You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1556 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Product Review Review by ani
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Surprised that it received in one day. very quick delivery compared to others. its my first day with the patch and will post in more details. (Posted on 03/03/2008)


  2. Product Review Review by gemise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    order them thursday and they was here 2 day and took the right away (have early post) and already have alot more enrgy and didnt really feel hungry at all hope they do work like they say they do just cant what to see them working (Posted on 02/06/2009)


  3. Love spanx and this was great to wear under a black dress. Very happy! Review by Michelle T
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Love spanx and this was great to wear under a black dress. Very happy! (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  4. very pleased Review by mags
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    I have to say im very pleased with my oolong tea, I do have more energy and I have lost some weight, it dose make a nice cups of tea &you do get 2 cups of tea from one tea bag pleasant flavour. would recommend would buy again. (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  5. Works Well Review by Joanne Kellerman
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Having a sensitive stomach the T5 Fat Burner works well. Flushes out excess weight. Never expected to lose this much weight but I stuck to the plan. The T5 Extreme has been a life saver for me. (Posted on 11/12/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by danielle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just purchased some today, looked at other reviews looks promising!! hope they work! (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  7. Speeds Metabolism Review by Cliff Servo
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After years of a slowing metabolism the Slimming Solutions ThermoBurn increased my metabolism and sent it in the opposite direction. Very easy to digest. Its really effective and I am losing weight at around 3lbs every week. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by Neema Mvella
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    It works perfectly (Posted on 24/06/2014)


  9. Product Review Review by Sawley J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Me again! Very pleased with results. Back to a comfy size 12. Has taken me 2 bottles of slimbomb but its worth it. As a single parent i was worried it wouldnt work but you could say i am living proof. You have my permission to use this testimonial as you wish. (Posted on 12/08/2005)


  10. Product Review Review by happy Jayne!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    HOW TO LOSE A STONE IN 3 WEEKS BY JAYNE._x000D_
    1. TAKE THE SLIM BOMBS AS THEY SAY_x000D_
    2. DRINK THE WATER EVERY SINGLE DAY_x000D_
    3. STEP ON THE SCALES AFTER 3 WEEKS. VOILA!_x000D_
    hi guys, very happy with my results in just 1 week. my energy levels have gone through the roof as well. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  11. Good Review by Alex Burgess
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Taste is great and the weight loss benefits are an added bonus. I'm thrilled with the Oolong Tea. Dropping a few pounds while drinking tea who would have thought. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  12. Notice a Difference Review by Laura
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    You can most certainly notice a difference after 3 weeks. The biggest change for me has been the boost to my energy level. I am up for any sort of physical movement now. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by kay
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    after one month i'm feeling fuller and firmer... so happy! question: has anyone else experienced breast tenderness with this product? (Posted on 27/09/2011)


  14. Product Review Review by DD
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I lost 2 pounds in 3 days by only taking the morning dose. That is pretty good, just think what would have happened if I took the full dose. I will start doing that! (Posted on 03/12/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Alix
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    delighted with results so far. 11lbs lost. Tummy flatter. And I have loads more energy (Posted on 08/01/2008)


  16. Product Review Review by alexandra
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    works really well, i have lost 8 lbs in 2 weeks! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  17. Wonder Tea Review by Daniel Ventresca
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This was a great experience these last 3 weeks taking the Teatox tea. It really cleans your system out for the better. Simple to make and enjoyable taste. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by Linda Regisford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started Slim Bomb today. I really don't feel hungry. I will be back after a week to add more feed back. Wish me luck! (Posted on 27/04/2011)


  19. Product Review Review by Mica
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Only had 6lbs to lose and it took me 4 weeks. But they do say that it takes twice as long for the last half a stone to budge, so I suppose I am happy. Just hope it stays off. (Posted on 01/08/2005)


  20. Product Review Review by M Walsh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Super. Both my husband and I have lost weight and inches with Slim Bomb. It's the only year EVER that I have lost weight over the Christmas period. 8th December to 8th January and I have lost 12lbs and he has lost 10lbs. Fast delivery and excellent customer care. Thank you, MW (Posted on 09/01/2014)


  21. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Course going great, lost 8lbs already and feeling fab! (Posted on 04/05/2011)


  22. Million bucks Review by Kathy Cantrell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    No funny tastes like other cleanses have. This maple syrup diet is the real deal. The slimming patches will give you extra weight loss if combined. Smooth sailing the entire way through my cleanse...feel like a million bucks! (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  23. so easy, wish I'd known earlier Review by Brooke Goodling
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow! Really impressed. Honeslty, all I have done for the past 30 days is wear my slimming patch and drink 4 small bottles of water, on top my normal 3 meals a day plus a glass of wine most evenings. I am 8lbs lighter and I feel great! Ordererd my 2ndbox today. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking for just over a week now and have lost 10lbs!!! Fantastic. No picking, no hunger pangs. Their great (Posted on 10/07/2009)


  25. Product Review Review by pamela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very pleased with results. i considered surgery but tried these first. glad i did. ive only spent just over ?130 when a boob job would have cost me thousands. will tell my friends to try your products too (Posted on 18/04/2005)


Items 1 to 25 of 1556 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63