You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1548 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62
  1. Daily Plan Review by Gemma Lebelle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The is one of the better weight loss products I have tried. I have been taking this for 3 months now and I have lost 28lbs to date. It was a simple process. You will have better results if you follow a plan and take them daily. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  2. Magic Review by Mindy Anderson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These Up a Cup supplements are just magic. Highly recommend to all women. Great for firming up. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by Paul N
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great for reducing my stomach fat. Felt really energetic while I was taking Thermoburn as well. (Posted on 18/03/2010)


  4. Product Review Review by Mel W
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    First 3 days were difficult but I soon got into the swing of things. Taste fine and fill you up. I have lost almost 25lbs in 2 months and I\'m 5lbs from my target. I will not stop using this product, it will be part of my life as a maintenance plan. (Posted on 08/09/2014)


  5. Detox Tablet By Slim Bomb Review by Catherine Belmon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    There are no disappointments with this Slim Bomb order. I have made several orders in the past that were excellent and this was no different. Very easy to take and you see results fast. Keeping up with a regime ensures success. * (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  6. diet shakes Review by Alyssa
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I use this shake to replace breakfast. I usually like the strawberry for breakfast and use the chocolate during the evening after my workout. The shake really curbs my appetite. My advice to anyone wanting to try this is to just go for it! You will love it.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  7. Product Review Review by nadine - London
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I tried this product in early Jan 07 and was impressed I lost 10lb in 5 days.. The drink tasted nice especially hot and i didnt feel that hungry i think its mind over matter. the only downside was that u had to have enough mixture fo the day if u werent at home or work.. Its worth a try what have you got to lose - WEIGHT!! (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by preet
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    these patches are brill!! i had come to a stand still with my weight loss and needed help.i came across these patches and thought id give them a go. just started my second week and already lost 3lbs! (Posted on 13/04/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by shel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Excellent service and love the spanx - fantastic for pregnancy with great support.
    (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  10. In love!! Review by Chlöe-Leigh
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I absolutely in love with this product, only had it nearly two weeks ago and I've had outstanding results from the product. Even got family members using it who was quite against the thought of it at first. Now they're all into it. Will definitely be buying more of this. Thank you slimming solutions!! (Posted on 07/03/2016)


  11. Slimming Review by Fran
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very convenient that they are machine washable. They are made with a good quality fabric that will last quite awhile if taken care of. The price was very low compared to other slimming products on the market. Recommend to all others looking for a way to slim out their physique. (Posted on 17/07/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by Tam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received the pills yesterday, first day at taking them, and have expereienced yellow urine throughout the day, with a bit of a rumble in my tummy and a feeling of alertness which I can only put down to the Caffiene. Will weigh myslef again in a week and update!! (Posted on 16/03/2007)


  13. Product Review Review by Katie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought these for my bf and they make his stomach area look fab. I struggled to get him to wear it at first, but he looks great! (Posted on 03/03/2011)


  14. Product Review Review by B
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 22/05/2010)


  15. Wonderful Review by Jenny
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Wonderful. Wonderful shape. A womans shape. And the bra holding straps stop roll down. (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  16. I bought this to go under a special occasion dress to smooth things out. It does just that . It is comfortable and the split gusset will make it an easy wear. Review by Rachy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I bought this to go under a special occasion dress to smooth things out. It does just that . It is comfortable and the split gusset will make it an easy wear. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  17. Highly Recommend Review by Patty Condalon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great for upset stomach. Very soothing. (Posted on 21/10/2015)


  18. love it Review by eva
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    never go a day without wearing this. its just amazing! the blue is stunning (Posted on 27/10/2015)


  19. Decreasing Appetite Review by Colin Williams
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    On my first use of the ThermoBurn from Slimming Solutions I felt my appetite actually decreasing...this is crazy stuff. I feel full way sooner after taking the fat burner. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by Shelley F
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Only been using this for a month and already went up 2 cup sizes. My breasts are much firmer and I feel more confident with myself as I no longer feel flat chested! (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  21. Product Review Review by amanda poole
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    feeling very happy with nmy weight loss of 4 pounds in 5 days (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  22. Awesome Review by Kate Radeon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It's just the right size, it's also nice that it lifts my bra and holds everything snugly. Nice and tight all over! (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by Yasmin Dipchan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    How long that it take for the efffects to occure. i started friday and have not noticed too much. Should I chnage my diet even more? (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  24. Product Review Review by KIM
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking these now for a week and a have lost a total of 8lb they are great only thing with them I find it hard to sleep so I only take the morning dose which works for me as you can see from my weight loss result.GREAT (Posted on 15/01/2008)


  25. Product Review Review by Victoria
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have them a little over a week and lost 4.4 lbs. HAPPPY!!!!!!!! (Posted on 08/06/2013)


Items 1 to 25 of 1548 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62