You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Product Review Review by mary
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    this product is awesome i can really feel my appetite decreasing! (Posted on 03/06/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by s jackson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been using these for 4 days and have lost 4lbs Already!
    I have been doing slimmers world for the last 3 months but stayed the same weight for the last 3 weeks so thought id try these and am really impressed!
    I have had to take the tablets earlier that reccomended as found myself not able to sleep when having them at 3pm, so as the review below I have 2 at 8am and 2 at 1pm, and am now getting a fantastic sleep
    Still doing the S/W diet plan along side this and about 30 mins of exercise a day.
    Will review again in a couple of weeks (Posted on 03/04/2012)


  3. Product Review Review by naomi
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    helo i have been taking for 4 days and i have had no change has anyone found that it took a bit of time to kick in (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  4. Its Great Review by Amberlee Bennet
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I suggest changing you eating habits. No fatty fried foods or sugar added or processed foods during the slim bomb meltdown. Let it work its magic you will be impressed. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  5. Good Stuff Review by Max Kendell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I cannot say enough good things about the Feiyan Tea. I find the tea to be very effective and gentle on my stomach, plus it tastes great. Great price for the quality and value. Happy customer. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by jennifer auld
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by Matthew Murtagh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just come to the end of day seven. I have losed over a stone and feel great. It was alot easier than I thought it would be. (Posted on 07/02/2008)


  8. Product Review Review by Peter Hardy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    it is fantasic i hav lost 4 stone off it (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  9. I got the trainer to wear while working out for posture and it really works. I'm super happy :) Review by Bella
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I got the trainer to wear while working out for posture and it really works. I'm super happy :) (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by Spud
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking the pills for a week, noticed a massive difference in my appetite, or lack of appetite. However still to notice any weight loss but 6 more weeks to go on this course. (Posted on 16/12/2005)


  11. Five Stars Review by Susan F
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I feel like a new woman Thanks (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by kay
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    after one month i'm feeling fuller and firmer... so happy! question: has anyone else experienced breast tenderness with this product? (Posted on 27/09/2011)


  13. Product Review Review by Star Gazer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Are these the blue tablets Britney Spears was taking a couple of years ago? I have been using Slim Bombs for nearly 3 weeks and they really give you more energy and make you want to eat less. Fast delivery, don't pay for the express, they deliver quickly anyway. (Posted on 20/04/2010)


  14. diet shakes Review by Jason D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I usually hate the way all meal replacement shakes taste but this has most defiantly been the exception. Very cost effective as well. * (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by Amy M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I read that Beyonce tried a similar product so I thought I would give it a shot. Its very hard work, but the results are worth it. Will definately be using this product in the future. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  16. Product Review Review by Flick_241
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic results after first wrap. Is there anywhere I can put my before and after photos to show you? (Posted on 10/01/2013)


  17. Excelent quality...size match and comfort compared to some I have tried previous.would recommend this product over the cheaper versions.happy days Review by CHRIS
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excelent quality...size match and comfort compared to some I have tried previous.would recommend this product over the cheaper versions.happy days (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  18. Nice Taste Review by Karen Delmont
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I simply love the taste of these 5 2 Diet Shakes. They are really creamy when blended well. Makes following the 5:2 diet REALLY easy. I am already seeing some weight loss. Excellent fast shipping. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by christine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started taking slim bomb on sunday 28th.. today thursday 2nd weighed myself and have lost 7lb still a long way to go so hopefully the great weight loss will continue (Posted on 06/10/2008)


  20. Works great Review by Bill Sykes
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The PuErh Tea works great for suppressing appetite. No side effects have occurred over the 1 month I have been using this tea. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  21. Wedding day saviour! Review by Mrs Ana Paula
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Hi, as per my email, here is my review/thank you!
    Thank you slimming solutions! I left my weight loss til the last minute before my wedding and when i couldn't fit into my dress, your customer service recommened the wrap to help me out of my situation.
    Next day delivery, 2 wraps later and my dress fit perfectly on my waist and my arms. Thank you so much. (Posted on 22/02/2016)


  22. Tastes good and if you stick to 2 shakes and a healthy meal you'll lose lots if weight. I'm up to a stone off in a month with exercise. Review by Mark
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Tastes good and if you stick to 2 shakes and a healthy meal you'll lose lots if weight. I'm up to a stone off in a month with exercise. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by paul
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic service, item arrived very quickly. Very pleased also with item, the cotton is great.
    (Posted on 10/07/2012)


  24. Husband Noticed First Review by Katie P.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Was amazed to hear my husband comment on how my breasts are looking bigger. I have been taking the Slimming Solutions breast enhancement pills for over a month now. Pleased with the results and proud to recommend them to all women out there looking for a bigger bust line. (Posted on 03/10/2015)


  25. Fast delivery, product works well. Not sure of quality. Review by John
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    First, I ordered the product yesterday and got it today. So these guys don't mess about.

    The product looks good and is stylish. It holds your tummy in. I don't find much back support. Chest support is there, but not as much as for the tummy. I question how long this shirt will hold up. The weave is interesting in that there are places where it is more shear that other areas - apparently for ventilation. A strip down the back and the underarm area are shear-ish. The problem is under the arm. When you gently pull at the seams, you can tell there is a lot of strain and I doubt it will last, but we'll see.

    One big advantage is that the material is soft - not itchy. (Posted on 19/01/2017)


Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64