You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1556 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Product Review Review by lou
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi everyone. Ordered these tablets on thursday recieved then on sat. Fast delivery. Going to start them today. Fingers crossed. Will let you know how I get on:) (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  2. Product Review Review by Donna Ness
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, ive just started this diet today.
    It tatses good, ive had it hot and cold and i like both.
    I prefer it without the ginger or c.pepper, i really love the taste of maple syrup anyway so i guess that helps.
    Im 12st 3 lbs right now and will let you all know how i get on soon. (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by LOUISE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    JUST ORDERED MY PILLS REALLY NERVOUS AND HOPE THAT THEY WORK BECAUSE I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING! AFTER 4 KIDS IN I HOPE THEY DO. WILL KEEP UP ALL UPDATED:-) PS CONGRATS TO ALL THE LUCKY PEOPLE WHO HAVE LOST X (Posted on 14/05/2007)


  4. Wonderful Taste Review by Janice Dincaren
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I ordered this online from Slimming Solutions as I had seen it come up in a google search I did. Happy to report the tea does a wonderful job helping to aid in belly fast loss. Great stuff. (Posted on 05/10/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking slim bomb for ten days and I am over the moon as I have lost 9 pounds. I have been using the treadmill as well as a diet cutting bread out. I will certainly be purchasing more of these tablets. (Posted on 28/06/2009)


  6. Product Review Review by lynsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Can make you have a wee bit of a sore tum but - ive lost 2.5 pounds in 3 days. Great! (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  7. Excellent Bundle Review by Ryan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Testo Plus is an excellent bundle fir the price. Everything you want in a detox system all in one. All products in the package worked just as they said they would. Thumbs up. (Posted on 12/08/2016)


  8. A++ Service Review by Doris Cumpson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    A++ service and product! Great design. Really trims me down. (Posted on 01/12/2015)


  9. Product Review Review by Lyns
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i have now lost 1 and half stone in three weeks.... im over the moon. i have about 2more stone to lose, def going to keep on going (Posted on 20/08/2009)


  10. Love This Fat Burner Review by Katie Richie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love taking the T5 Fat Burner. The Slimming Solutions ordering process was quick and easy. Order arrived super fast. Was using it in only a few days. Already seeing weight loss can't wait to see more. (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  11. Five Star Tea Choice Review by Dollie Milligan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Puerh tea is mild and soothing. I cannot see why anyone would not like this tea. I suggest giving it a try to see the great qualities it has. Happy customer :) (Posted on 22/10/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by sally
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow what can i say, my tabs arrived last tues,it waws my time off the month, so weight was slow to move, but by friday i had lost 4lb, its now monday, i have lost 7lbs i am totally amazed, absoulutly brilliant (Posted on 15/01/2008)


  13. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have been taking the slim bomb tablets for 3 days and already lost 4lbs without really changing my diet. I too have been needing to wee more frequently and yes it is bright yellow! So far I have been pleased with the results and now that my appetite seems to be controlled I will try to eat a better balanced diet. Will let you know how I get on next week. (Posted on 08/03/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by Katie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Not bad although i havent seen rapid weight loss my appetite has reduced. Loss 2lbs in 7 days (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  15. Love Them Review by Megan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I just love these Boot Camp Body Weight Loss Patches. (Posted on 14/08/2016)


  16. Slimming Solutions is Wonderful Review by Kurt Willoby
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Number one in my books. Results are a present. (Posted on 11/12/2015)


  17. Excellent!!! Review by Tanika W.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great supplement with results immediately! (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by Paul N
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great for reducing my stomach fat. Felt really energetic while I was taking Thermoburn as well. (Posted on 18/03/2010)


  19. Product Review Review by B
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    (Posted on 22/05/2010)


  20. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Iv just ordered a bottle of slim bomb, anxious of the side affects because i no some pills make you have a dogey stomach and all day long? but very excited will let you know how it goes (Posted on 16/01/2013)


  21. More Energy Review by Stephan Hollendale
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These pills work wonders! I lost 5 pounds after using for only 7 days. I seem to always wake up more energised after taking these the night before. My order was shipped to me fast which is a great quality in a online company. Others will love their product lineup. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi fellow slimmers lol yip bought this product had the wee that looked like it was contaminated lol yip i feel healther n less tired n last yip is that the weight is falling off me go slim bombs go !! u rock !! lol (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  23. Product Review Review by Paul Blackburn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic. I lost loads of weight. (Posted on 02/02/2005)


  24. very comfortable Review by Roger
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Ideal for exercising and normal wear, very comfortable. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by Gem
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    So far so good - have been using since saturday and my jeans have already started to feel loose!! Am trying to measure just by inches not weight loss!!! Will keep u updated!! x (Posted on 10/09/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1556 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63