You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Product Review Review by Angela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    if you are a fair bit overweight this will work better - if you only want or need to lose say, upto around 7lbs as I feel I need to, then its not great. I lost 4lbs in a week. I actually quite like the drink - try making it with ginger instead of pepper as an alternative. it is very hard to stick to as you crave stuff so be careful not to go mental once you have finished the duration of the diet! overall, better as a detox for slimmer people but I imagine good as a quick fix for heavier people. (Posted on 18/11/2008)


  2. Perfect Review by Maria
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Perfect! I recommended to my friends and they bought one too. I can use it in the gym whilst working out. Its fabulous. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  3. Great Find Review by Michelle Hamilton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The blend of the maple and palm syrup is a very unique flavor. I really like the taste and think it is higher functioning rather than just the maple syrup. The slimming patches are better for me because I typically do not like to ingest any type of pill. I see the same results as others taking an oral supplement with the slimming patches. This was a great find online. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just wanted to say thank you - ordered yesterday and got delivery today. Also thanks for the free gift of Slim Bomb Detox look forward to taking them. Thank you so much. (Posted on 16/07/2014)


  5. I bought this as I lost mine with the body wrap. Review by Lucy G
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I bought this as I lost mine with the body wrap. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Works like a charm!! Didnt lose too much weight but I now fit into a size 10/12, so lost something somewhere!!
    Dont have a chubby face anymore either!! WOO HOO!! (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  7. Great taste keeps you full of energy but you will still feel hungry. To be expected I suppose. Good stuff none the less.. Review by Ms House
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great taste keeps you full of energy but you will still feel hungry. To be expected I suppose. Good stuff none the less.. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  8. Life Changing Review by Melanie Adams
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slim Bomb supplement has been life changing for myself and my husband. We both were in a drastic situation where we needed to change our weight. Fortunately, we found our way to the Slimming Solutions website from the referral of a friend. Since being on the weight loss supplement we have lost a combined 42lbs. We are very thankful to this product. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Jade Yarroll
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using these patches for 3 weeks. In the first 2 weeks I lost 9lbs! This is the first thing I have used for losing weight that has worked. I feel great, so much more enthusiastic than I have been about weight loss than I have ever been and also more energetic than I have been in a long time. Reorder about to go through. (Posted on 27/12/2005)


  10. High Quality Review by Molly Tanger
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Exceptional boningin this corset., unlike many other you can buy online. Love this so much. Overall high quality and I would recommend to others as well. You will like the service from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 14/12/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by emma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    IN ONE MONTH I HAVE LOST A TOTEL OF 9 POUND._
    I am so happy about it and i need to loss about 3 stone more but it is coming off not on. The wedding is in 5 weeks so i need to 5 pound to get the stone off. fingers crossed for me people. xIN ONE MONTH I HAVE LOST A TOTEL OF 9 POUND. (Posted on 25/07/2011)


  12. Incredible Review by River Stanton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Incredible stuff down 4 pounds in week. Item arrived well packaged. No bitter taste like other weight loss teas. One of the better slimming teas I have tried thus far. (Posted on 12/03/2016)


  13. Nice Product Review by Belinda Carson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Nice product, the slimmingsolutions.com site is very well organized. There are so many great things to choose from. The Boot Camp Body Wraps work wonderfully and there is a lot of producut in the tub compared to other wraps. (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  14. Strawberry is the best Review by Cal Harris
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been taking the meal replacement shake for a few months now. Strawberry is my favourite and so nice that this is a pure vegetarian product. Safe for long term use for me, and it saves me from having to actually think about what to make for lunch! (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  15. Ultra speedy delivery within 24 hours of order. Haven't worn it yet but hopefully it will make my outfit for a family wedding look more svelte. Review by Jane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Ultra speedy delivery within 24 hours of order. Haven't worn it yet but hopefully it will make my outfit for a family wedding look more svelte. (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by Angela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very good product. Onto my second course now. Helpful website. (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  17. Product Review Review by louise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    they are really great (Posted on 24/05/2010)


  18. More Than Amazing Review by Cassie N.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slim Bomb from Slimming Solutions is more than amazing...its out of this world fabulous, I FEEL fabulous! (Posted on 16/01/2016)


  19. when you need that little trim and sqeeze in these are perfect Review by Elizabeth
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    They appear like normal tights when on (great no one will now im getting a little help) roughly 70 denier look. I won't kid you they are difficult to get on, but once on they feel comfortable and supportive. They finish just under your bra strap, and stay there!!! had them on for hours on a night out and they didin't move. Im 5"2 and a 14-16 and these allowed me to feel confident in a dress i would probalby have had to be 1/2 stone lighter to feel confidant in without these tight. recommened. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  20. I have just undergone back surgery causded by many years on the rugby field and spoke with my physio who suggested this top! I read up on the product as i also suffer from bad posture (being at work and in car), i ordered the top and when arrived decided Review by Mick
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have just undergone back surgery causded by many years on the rugby field and spoke with my physio who suggested this top! I read up on the product as i also suffer from bad posture (being at work and in car), i ordered the top and when arrived decided to try it straight away. I can only say it is brilliant! Your posture transforms as soon as you put it on, shoulders are pushed back along with your neck/head in line with spine and the lower back is supported. It is a Very tight fit (some may find uncomfortable) more so than the compression tops i wear under rugby kit but certainly works and i have already ordered another top and a vest so i can use when running/gym and sitting around! Whether you are active or sit at a desk / drive all day it is well worth the worth money!! (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  21. Product Review Review by Lauren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I took my 1st 2 tabs this morning and just taken my next two....Already feel a bit defferent, much better mood and got full up on 1 bite of a sandwich. I Have noticed the bright yellow pee!!! Im only a size 10 but want to get rid of my love handles and some weight off my ass lol Will keep you informed in my progress!! xx (Posted on 22/10/2007)


  22. Product Review Review by jen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very fast delivery. been using for just over a week now, although havnt lost any weight yet. to be fair i havnt been strict, has every1 else been strict? need to lose aobut 3 stone. hopefully from tomorrow on i will see a change. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


  23. Took 6 months but so worth it Review by Carla NS
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Bought the 6 month supply and initially found it difficult to get into the routine of remembering to take them. Noticed nothing in the first month and then, gradually over the next few weeks my breasts became tender and slowly larger. (I massaged daily with bio oil too as I didn't want stretch marks). By the end of August I have increased from a tiny A cup to a really full B cup and I am ecstatic. (Posted on 07/09/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Claire_N
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5lbs off in 2 days for both my sister and I (Posted on 19/10/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by A.J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I ordered my slim bombs on fri night and they were here on tues morn, loved all the free goodies i got in my pack and happy with speed of delivery. I am going to start to take them very soon and will let you know weekly if they work, im not sure if they will work for me but i hope they will as im only 23 and weight 14'3 and wanting to lose 4'3 so i am at my perfect BMI...so fingers crossed and i will be in touch again soon (Posted on 02/07/2010)


Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64