You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Wish I had found this earlier Review by Suzie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Lifechanging, comfortable, worth every penny (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  2. slim bomb for men Review by Adam Tallen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    See results already. Slimming Solutions makes it easy to order online and have shipped next day.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  3. Big Help Review by Linda Chambers
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using the Fasting Diet to fill the space between dinner and bedtime. This tends to be my hardest time to be disciplined with food. It has stopped my snacking habit. (Posted on 01/12/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by lee
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i love beyonce (fan of the diet) and i love sugary foods so i thought id give it a go. Day one and so far.. so good!! i dont have much self control when it comes to diets but if i can do it we all can! looking good on the oustide is just as important as feeling good on the inside. And i wouldnt mind having both! (Posted on 08/03/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by Billie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    got my pills on the 17th its now the 26th, i have lost 3 inches off my waist and 2 inches off my hips, dont eat much as im not hungry, would recomend!!! (Posted on 29/07/2008)


  6. Product Review Review by bilu
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    this tea is one of the best i have tried. on the first i felt different (Posted on 04/12/2006)


  7. Product Review Review by Karla
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have only given 4 stars so far, but if they work they can have 100 stars! The service is brilliant, fast and discreet. I have about 1 stone to loose and really hope these work!?! I have tried healthy eating and dieting but I am sorry to say I just love my food too much. I am only a size 10 but have just noticed over the last 6 months, my weight has crept up and up. So all I am looking for is to be able to just loose a little not a lot...I will post again in a week or so to let you know how it's going! Wish me luck ;) (Posted on 10/06/2010)


  8. Healthy Tea Review by Mark and Kelly Cameron
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it, nothing better on the market for the benefits and results it gives. (Posted on 22/10/2015)


  9. Best Colon Cleanser Review by Jim Delaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have a very sensitive stomach and this was one of my concerns before buying this slim bomb product. I have to say it is so gentle on my system. They are very easy to swallow and leave no bad aftertaste. Recommend to all.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  10. So far so good! Review by Adam Tallen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    See results already. Slimming Solutions makes it easy to order online and have shipped next day. (Posted on 21/10/2015)


  11. This is the most comfortable yet effective piece of sharewear i have ever purchased.It enhances shape while smoothing ou t bits as appropriate . Review by Dannii
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is the most comfortable yet effective piece of sharewear i have ever purchased.It enhances shape while smoothing ou t bits as appropriate . (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  12. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Phillip D
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great price point. Was delivered fast right to my door. Very satisfying and has a great taste.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by Angela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just had my Bomb pills on Fri 6 th Jan with my Acai Berry Tea which is nice to drink . I am 13 Stone now, So i will see keep in informed how i get a long this week. (Posted on 08/01/2012)


  14. Wonderful Taste Review by Janice Dincaren
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I ordered this online from Slimming Solutions as I had seen it come up in a google search I did. Happy to report the tea does a wonderful job helping to aid in belly fast loss. Great stuff. (Posted on 05/10/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by becca
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have started taking the slim bomb since last wednesday and have already lost 6 lbs!! i am so impressed, i eat far less than i would in a day and i dont feel hungry. Talk about fast wieght loss! :) (Posted on 17/06/2009)


  16. Wulong Tea is Beautiful Review by Brenda Orr
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I really like the taste of the Wulong Tea that comes in this kit. It is a good aid in the weight loss process. Like other kits this one is set at a reasonable price so that everyone can have access to this wonderful product. Slimming Solutions has done a great job pairing up these two products to increase the weight loss experienced. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  17. Fantastic piece of underwear!! Review by Lucia T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    What can I say.....probably the best under garment I have purchased - it did everything it was meant to do. It smoothed out lumps and bumps, made me feel confident with the outfit I was wearing for a wedding plus due to the length it also ticked the box as a slip . I'm 5'7 and it was just above my knees. It did not move when I walked as I had heard that some undergarments ride up - this definitely didn't do that. Bit of a challenge to put on (but not impossible). Would not hesitate to purchase this again in another colour as simply brilliant. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  18. Excellent Review by Fred Birchmont
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Perfect solution for saggy man boobs. We all hate them and this solves the problem. Hey if it works buy it that's my shopping motto. You will be shocked at what this male corset can do! (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by ani
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been using for 6 days and feel good. lost 2lbs and a big cut down on foods and no more sravings for crisps and chocs. (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  20. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been trying to lose weight since i had my daughter 4 months ago and found these pills on the net. With nothing to lose i sent for them. I started taking them 2 days ago and i have lost 4lb already. I am amazed! Although i am lighter on the scales i cannot feel my clothes getting looser yet. I have combined slim bomb with a healthy eating plan but do not feel like i am restricting myself at all because i genuinely do not feel as hungry. I am also more energetic and am taking my daughter out for walks every day. If things continue like this i will be back to my pre pregnancy weight in not time. Honestly, these pills work! (Posted on 13/10/2006)


  21. Product Review Review by louise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    they are really great (Posted on 24/05/2010)


  22. Product Review Review by Jane Lowes
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I use this almost everytime I go out now! No matter Im wearing once I have used it my confidence soars and I even go as far as buying dresses slightly too small for me as I have every faith in this body wrap! I now refuse to go out without using it first!! Thanks Slimming Solutions! (Posted on 12/08/2011)


  23. best waist trainer Review by jeri
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    total value for money, it is one of teh best waist trainers around. so eay to wear i just love it. (Posted on 15/06/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Sean
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    One word to some this product. WOW. I been taking Slim Bomb for a week now, was 16 st 2 lbs and now 15 st 7 lbs, thats over half a stone lost. I eat breakfast, fruit at lunch and a main meal. I used to eat loads at lunch now I dont. All I have cut out is bread and dairy products, and with the aid of these pills, weight is coming off nicly. It does give you the energy which is perfect to keep you going during the day. I do advise to drink plenty of water and do a reasonable amount of exercises. (Posted on 06/05/2009)


  25. Product Review Review by Laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    These are fantastic - i have lost 7lbs in 6 days, and i have not cut down on what i eat. Will definitely recommend them to others (Posted on 02/05/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65