You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1548 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62
  1. Product Review Review by kitty
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi everyone congratulations to those of you who have lost weight i hope i do iv started the slimbomb pills today i will keep you posted on my progress good luck to everyone who is just starting. (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  2. good Review by m kitson
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    It does the job very well. Makes a big difference under a dress. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by catherine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive been taking them now for 4 days and lost 6 pound ive never lost six pound in one week. Havent had any side effects. fantastic (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  4. slim bomb Review by Amy&Niamh
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    1st class delivery ordered my slim bomb yesterday afternoon got my order this morning with my free diet patches thank u slimming solutions (Posted on 09/05/2015)


  5. Excellent Review by Shanty L
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slim Bomb makes me feel great. No more sugary cravings late at night. Keeps me kicking along all day with an added energy burst. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  6. Makes me feel so much more confident Review by Claire
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This number really boosts my confidence when I'm wearing in. Wasn't sure on the sizing initially but Slimming Solutions helped me find the perfect size. Thank you. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Had my first cup of oolong tea today its not bad hopefully I will see some results (Posted on 10/07/2012)


  8. Product Review Review by A. Lidlet
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Brilliant product. Shapes the body without feeling too tight.
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  9. Great Taste Review by Laura Cache
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Having the options of the strawberry and chocolate shake mixes is great. The product helped me slim down 15lbs in 2 months. Love it! (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by jade
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great product lost 2 stone xxx (Posted on 28/03/2008)


  11. Fill Up Review by Arlene Bottomly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Up a Cup breast enlargement pills have really helped me. I can notice my cup is filling up. I have been faithfully using these for 3 weeks now. No side effects at all. Shipping and packaging was discreet. (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by BigBoy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This tablets are brilliant, In the first week i have lost 6lbs and im no where near as hungry as i used to be. I am still taking them so i will let you know of my progress. Thanks Slimming Solutions, these are Great!!! (Posted on 03/01/2006)


  13. Product Review Review by Stuart Lennox
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi there being using slim bomb weight loss pills for one week now and lost 4 pound it really does work, using these pills makes you pee and poo alot but see if it helps loses weight i dont mind. i have not been to gym in last week and still lost 4pound really impressed. i ordered 2 tubs of 160 and 2 packs of patches really happy with outcome just need to keep it up. always makes you dead thirsty and i have been finding i can drink 2l of water now where before i couldnt and food portions you get used to small portions i will keep you updated (Posted on 02/02/2011)


  14. Good Stuff Review by Max Kendell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I cannot say enough good things about the Feiyan Tea. I find the tea to be very effective and gentle on my stomach, plus it tastes great. Great price for the quality and value. Happy customer. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  15. Prompt delivery Review by Celia
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Received Tuesday ( 24.03.15) and used first one in the evening. Reviews seem really positive , I hope it does work . Workout 3/4 days a week and have a fairly healthy diet...have weighed myself and at the moment I weigh 11st....will keep you posted if it helps. (Posted on 25/03/2015)


  16. Whole New Level Review by Meagan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These take pregnancy to a whole new level. The support is unbelievable and the Spanx take so much pressure off my back. These are wonderful. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  17. Wonderful Review by Tiffany
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using this for 4 weeks faithfully and cannot say enough good about it. Nice results coming along very pleased with the outcome so far. (Posted on 26/07/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by sonia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi every one i have been using slim bomb for 5 days now and i dont see any change in weight can anyone tell me if i am doing anything wrong (Posted on 09/02/2011)


  19. Product Review Review by caroline
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started taking these sat and i weighed 2day and i have lost 5 and half pounds ..thay r fab (Posted on 23/02/2009)


  20. Product Review Review by k pattinson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered one day - here the next! Have lost 9lbs in 3 weeks and its been pretty easy. Feel quite thirsty on thes bombs but overjoyed with the results. good luck everyone, it will be worth it. (Posted on 29/08/2007)


  21. Wonderful Review by Jenny
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Wonderful. Wonderful shape. A womans shape. And the bra holding straps stop roll down. (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  22. Excellent. Love the fit and the results. Other brands I tried had horrible itchy fabric and got loose quickly. This is an excellent product. Review by Mr Tasker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent. Love the fit and the results.
    Other brands I tried had horrible itchy fabric and got loose quickly.
    This is an excellent product. (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  23. Great product, pulls you in , in all the right places. Review by Diane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great product, pulls you in , in all the right places. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  24. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Deedee Campbell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has great customer service. Someone responed to my question the same day on their customer contact form. Cannot go wrong with great service here not mention their excellent selection of products.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have only used this product for 2days but already feel a difference!i am not as hungry so therefore eating small portions and have lost 2lbs already!i also seem to be sleeping better and feel great all round!i am eating healthily and exercising also. I will post again in a weeks time but so far so good!! (Posted on 12/03/2012)


Items 1 to 25 of 1548 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62