You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1603 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Really Flattens Review by Shannon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This Trinny & Susannah high waister really flattens your stomach. I was able to buy a complete size smaller in a dress and it looked just amazing. Great service here at Slimming Solutions they really care about their customers. (Posted on 17/07/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by rhiannon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered slim bomb fri 23rd feb received them today tues 27 feb so very fast delivery! taken my first two cant feel any tingly feelings in my stomach but have noticed my throat is very dry and im drinking alot. will review again in a week to let you know of any weight loss! hopefully! (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  3. Excellent Review by Kristi Rencour
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Double the results. Free products always make a girl happy. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Iv just ordered a bottle of slim bomb, anxious of the side affects because i no some pills make you have a dogey stomach and all day long? but very excited will let you know how it goes (Posted on 16/01/2013)


  5. Product Review Review by elaine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very good only had them 3 days and lost 4lb allready but i can wee for england and it would glow in the dark a bright green colour i do not feel so tied all the time now and i have only been taking them less than a week (Posted on 02/10/2007)


  6. Wish I had found this earlier Review by Suzie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Lifechanging, comfortable, worth every penny (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  7. Product Review Review by tara
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    odered the slim bomb on wednesday turned up on friday noticed a lack of appetite straight away and the luminous yellow wee after two days. now on day 4 of the slimb bomb and noticing flatter stomach being more fufilled by meals and eating alot less with loads of enerygy. one problem though sometimes it bring me out in a slight rash for 15 minutes on my neck and elbows strangely. has anyone else noticed this? overall brilliant tho! (Posted on 28/03/2007)


  8. Product Review Review by elle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started to take these eafter all the great reviews on the 5th an i must say even though i have not weighed myself yet i feel great and more importantly hunger free! Im 10st 3lb and ideally i want to be 8st 3lb well i guess i could round it off to just 8 ha ha love it! (Posted on 15/09/2009)


  9. Impressive Review by Alesha
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Delivery was the best I've ever had - so quick! Product was amazing and came with free samples and a discount on next purchase, very impressed with this website!!! (Posted on 03/11/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by Suse
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Weighed in last night after first day on Slim Bombs. My starting weight is 10st 3lbs. Feeling fine no side effects to speak of. No change of urine colour but am drinking loads of water. Will update in a few days time. Good luck everyone (Posted on 13/06/2011)


  11. Product Review Review by Natalie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    First things first - WOW! After being told by a good friend about the effects of this slimming pill, how could I not try them out for myself?! I weigh 12stone 5lbs and want to get down to 10stone by the end of the year. I started taking these pills on the 14th September and have already lost 10lbs! I am so so happy with the results and all I can say is thank you!! (Posted on 25/09/2007)


  12. Amaaaazing Review by Coraline
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I looked and felt exceptional on a recent trip to the races and it was all thanks to this little beauty. I wouldn't be without shapewear now after trying these. I'm a petite 8 - 10 but can really notice a difference under tight fitting clothes. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  13. As soon as it came through the door I tried it on, baring in mind I had not long eaten a very filling breakfast. Review by Gayle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    As soon as it came through the door I tried it on, baring in mind I had not long eaten a very filling breakfast. It made all my wobbly bits and love handles disappear completely. And it is very comfortable. Very well made. I wore if whilst doing my exercise dvd. Thank you very much! (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  14. Curbs Cravings Review by Nick M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The T5 fat burners are a life saver for me. They are really effective and quick to work. I find I can go a good amount of time without have any cravings while using this T5 fat burner. Fast shipping on this product. (Posted on 26/11/2015)


  15. Easy on Stomach Review by Genna Labeau
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After using the Actislim Platium for a few weeks now I am starting to see a difference in my waist size. I just love how easy it is to take on an empty or full stomach. Looking forward to trying some of the other products on the Slimming Solutions website. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  16. If they're good enough for my friend Review by Norma
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    ....they're good for me. My good friend lost weight pretty quickly and finally told me she had been using these Slim bomb t5 pills. They're herbal and she looks amazing. On my 3rd day so can't really say much but will post back soon. (Posted on 09/11/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by katy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just excellent!! lost 10lbs in 5 days! (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  18. Product Review Review by Caroline
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been on slim bomb for 2 weeks now and lost 4lbs in first week but only 1lb this week so a little disappointed. I will continue though as have to lose a stone for my wedding in 4 weeks! Wish me luck (Posted on 29/08/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by christine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started taking slim bomb on sunday 28th.. today thursday 2nd weighed myself and have lost 7lb still a long way to go so hopefully the great weight loss will continue (Posted on 06/10/2008)


  20. Product Review Review by Anna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was brilliant as usual! Received these two days ago, and I agree with all of the reviews! You actually can feel your breasts tingling :p mine feel softer even, and already plumper than before! Will let you know how they look in a month or 2 :D
    Slimming solutions forever (Posted on 01/10/2011)


  21. Excellent Review by Patricia Goodall
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slowing started to get into a routine using the slimming patches and seeing results. I think that if you use them regularly you will start noticing a difference.
    I found that the shipping was spot on. My order was securely packaged and arrived quickly. Great place to buy online. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by vickie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just wanted to say I received your product on Saturday and today I have already lost 4lbs! thank you so much (Posted on 14/10/2013)


  23. I'm already a slim girl but I love to wear this daily just to smooth me out. I've got the thong too. Review by Chelsea
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I'm already a slim girl but I love to wear this daily just to smooth me out. I've got the thong too. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by Nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well ordered pills yesterday and got them today and already got the bright yellow wee! That has got to be a bonus!!!! :-) lol. Fingers crossed that I do as well as everyone else seems to be doing, but since I have taken them I havent felt hungary, dont know if its in my head or not but if it works and I lose weigh then who cares??? Not me!! xx (Posted on 14/05/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by Paul N
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great for reducing my stomach fat. Felt really energetic while I was taking Thermoburn as well. (Posted on 18/03/2010)


Items 1 to 25 of 1603 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65