You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Only 4 stars until I find out how well they work, Delivery was super fast, they are brilliant, very small, easy to put on and forget about, have been good at minimising my appetite and started losing weight already. Will report back when I\'ve finished whole months worth on how they\'ve done. (Posted on 26/11/2010)


  2. Product Review Review by Bill
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered these pills on the thursday afternoon and they arrived on the friday morning of last week. We were so excited, when i took my 1st 2 pills at 10 o clock, i didnt feel much but began to feel slightly tingly. I didnt feel that the first day did much for me but things began to change on my second day! I usually pick at food all day, id only had a tray of chips with gravy for my dinner and couldnt eat for the rest of the day i was so full! Im so impressed and im not eating half as much! and its only day 3! i will review again in a week! (Posted on 27/03/2006)


  3. Product Review Review by nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received today, I will stick the patch on after my morning shower 2moz and see how it goes.....?? (Posted on 15/07/2014)


  4. Burns Fat Review by Kyle Barker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This fat burner for men Theroburn really controls your metabolism. Really allows you to burn through the weight put on over the years. Fast shipping. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by Leighanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    thank you for this product done it last night and lost 3 in a half inches great product thanks again. (Posted on 24/04/2013)


  6. Product Review Review by lynn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started taking slim bombs yesterday,it was great to lose a pound but the extra energy i got was a real bonus for me! (Posted on 08/02/2008)


  7. Heaven Review by Gail Randle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The tea tastes great, steep well for best flavour. I have been using for 3 weeks now and this has taken away my bloating which has given me so much relief. Thanks (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  8. Comfort Review by Charlene
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased this not knowing what to expect. I was surprised with the comfort level while in use. I can move freely with no constrictions. Feels super comfortable on your skin as well. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  9. Ease of Use Review by Monica Frieson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Was not sure of this product at first but wow I am a huge fan now. Other patches I have tried in the past would not stay on but the slimming solutions Boot Camp Body Slimming Patches stay affixed with no issues. A++ on the patches. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  10. Great product, pulls you in , in all the right places. Review by Diane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great product, pulls you in , in all the right places. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  11. Amazing Review by Kimber j.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have used other products from the Slimming Solutions website but this was my first time using the diet pills. They really surprised me. After 2 weeks I am down 8lbs will little changes to my regular daily routine. Gotta love fast results. Thanks. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  12. Works Review by Lily Lee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This supplement really works. Make sure to keep taking to maintain your results. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    my pills came yesterday but only started today, so will fill you in with progess next saturday and will let you know if i too have bright yellow wee!!!!!!! i hope they work!! (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  14. If they're good enough for my friend Review by Norma
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    ....they're good for me. My good friend lost weight pretty quickly and finally told me she had been using these Slim bomb t5 pills. They're herbal and she looks amazing. On my 3rd day so can't really say much but will post back soon. (Posted on 09/11/2016)


  15. Shake replacement Review by Denise
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have purchased this product in the past and I love the strawberry flavour and I did lose weight on it taking it twice a day. Now I'm back on it and will continue to buy this product and I've recommended it friends too. (Posted on 03/02/2016)


  16. Increase Review by Brianna Talon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After 3 months I have increased my bust size from a 32B to a C. Incredible results. Not much to say except Thank you! I feel so much better now. Tip - set yourself a reminder on your phone so you remember to take the product lol. (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by Louise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Its been 5 days since I took my First pill, stepped on the scale this morning, and i was dreading it..
    I have lost 6lb! still a long way to go but i'm happy its working. no side effects. My appitite has got alot smaller, and conidering i havent change my diet i am very happy!
    I am living proof it works! and will keep updating.Me again! (Posted on 21/06/2011)


  18. Product Review Review by nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking slim bomb for ten days and I am over the moon as I have lost 9 pounds. I have been using the treadmill as well as a diet cutting bread out. I will certainly be purchasing more of these tablets. (Posted on 28/06/2009)


  19. Perfect! Review by Marcus From New York
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it - - - helped me lose 40lbs. Just wanted to mention that giving 4 stars on the shipping really had nothing to do with Slimming Solutions it was an error at my post office. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  20. Nice Taste Review by Karen Delmont
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I simply love the taste of these 5 2 Diet Shakes. They are really creamy when blended well. Makes following the 5:2 diet REALLY easy. I am already seeing some weight loss. Excellent fast shipping. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  21. Little piece of magic Review by Soph
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    As above :) (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  22. Easy to Use Review by Kerri Watts
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This wrap is so easy to use and it's comfortable! I was hesitant on trying it but glad I gave it a try. No gooey mess with these wraps and they work well. The wraps stuck on with no problems and stayed in placed for the entire treatment. Excellent service from this online store. (Posted on 10/03/2016)


  23. Best buy Review by Sue
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This little piece of magic saved, what could have been, a huge disaster! Held me in all day, didn't budge or roll down! Success! (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  24. Strengthens Review by Roberta
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using this for over a month now faithfully everyday. I have seen my stretch marked area of my skin become stronger and less noticeable. I am now able to show off my mid section without embarrassment. Thanks Slimming Solutions for providing great products. (Posted on 14/08/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by Katie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought these for my bf and they make his stomach area look fab. I struggled to get him to wear it at first, but he looks great! (Posted on 03/03/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63