You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. works great Review by jane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It works great, I wear it for about 8 hours a day and I am currently wearing a small (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  2. Brilliant support for running Review by Catherine Logan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a fantastic product. I bought these to support my wobbling tummy when I went back to running after having twins. I feel supported, strong and even shapely. No muffin top. They gave me the confidence I needed and made running possible again. They have lasted incredibly well over time, and wash well. Great quality. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  3. Bought to wear under my wedding dress and couldn't be happier with the fit. I was worried about bump but these are very supportive and comfortable. These spanx honestly do make the world of difference to how I look in my dress and I'd definitely recommend Review by Sarah
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Bought to wear under my wedding dress and couldn't be happier with the fit. I was worried about bump but these are very supportive and comfortable.
    These spanx honestly do make the world of difference to how I look in my dress and I'd definitely recommend them to anyone.. They do a great job of smoothing out my lumps and bumps and giving a bit of a lift where it's needed! (Posted on 26/05/2016)


  4. Like it Review by Holly Lantrelle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My first impression after opening the box and smelling the Feiyan Tea was that i was really going to like it. Will let others know how well this works and how great it tastes. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  5. Amazing waist transformation Review by Aruna T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super impressed with my results in just 2.5 weeks. Wanted to post review early! 2 inches from my waist. I wear my waist trainer at the gym (and sometimes just around the house as I can feel it shaping my waist). Highly recommended. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  6. IBS Can Use Review by Raven
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have Irritable Bowel Syndrome and so many of these cleanses do not agree with my stomach but this one is fine. It is important for me to use a cleanse that does not set off my symptoms and this one works brilliantly! (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  7. No more saggy tummy Review by Bridie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Bought this for my sons christening and boy did it do the trick. I had so many compliments. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  8. Excellent Review by Patricia Goodall
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slowing started to get into a routine using the slimming patches and seeing results. I think that if you use them regularly you will start noticing a difference.
    I found that the shipping was spot on. My order was securely packaged and arrived quickly. Great place to buy online. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  9. the best Review by karen farmer
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    best raspberry ketone on the market. wouldn't buy from anywhere else. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  10. Superb Review by Kathryn
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wore this for a wedding recently, I was astounded with the amount of compliments I got on my figure :) (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  11. No more lumpy shakes - yay! Review by Katie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    No more lumpy shakes - yay! (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by Alexandra
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been taking these for 4 days and i have lost nearly 3lbs already! yippee (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  13. Product Review Review by sals
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just ordered my patches after reading the good reviews. hopefully these combined with the pills will work. fingers crossed! (Posted on 27/04/2007)


  14. Great Review by Mackenzie Sherton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love this! Not giving up my slimming corset for anything. Best buy ever! (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  15. Highly Recommend Review by Phillip D
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great price point. Was delivered fast right to my door. Very satisfying and has a great taste. (Posted on 22/10/2015)


  16. Nearly a Stone Down Review by Wigan229
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Been using 3 weeks now and have lost nearly a stone in weight. If you eat well and do 30 mins cardio training a day you will see the results. Male, aged 34. (Posted on 25/06/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by Charlene
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been on the tablets for 6 days now. To date i have not lost any weight. Yet i am feeling very thirsty. So i am yet to see. Wish me luck. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by rach
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi Guys. Just ordered my first lot of slimming tablets. My mate is on them and has just had a baby 5 months ago and what a difference. She has lost loads of weight. Hopefully i can get rid of that belly. Will keep you posted!!??? (Posted on 29/04/2008)


  19. Fast Working! Review by Cam from Teesside
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Cannot believe how fast these work. I started taking them 3 weeks ago and already I have lost 8 lbs. I did not change my regular diet either. Make sure to take with plenty of water. (Posted on 19/10/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by Emma D
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    6 days in and my clothes are hanging off me. i am going to do this for one more day and I REFUSE TO PUT THE WEIGHT BACK ON. Will give it a rest and do this again next month. (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  21. Best Colon Cleanser Review by Tracy Milligan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am taking this tablet alongside the Feyan Tea and it's working brilliantly. It's basically a 'Poo yourself thin' diet but I've lost 10lbs in 10 days so I'm delighted!!! Highly recommend this combination.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  22. Took 6 months but so worth it Review by Carla NS
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Bought the 6 month supply and initially found it difficult to get into the routine of remembering to take them. Noticed nothing in the first month and then, gradually over the next few weeks my breasts became tender and slowly larger. (I massaged daily with bio oil too as I didn't want stretch marks). By the end of August I have increased from a tiny A cup to a really full B cup and I am ecstatic. (Posted on 07/09/2015)


  23. Boot Camp Body Diet Shake Review by Tammy C
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased this meal replacement shake on the recommendation from my personal trainer. He uses the Slimming Solutions products himself. The recovery is fabulous after a hard workout. This is my go to shake after workouts now.* (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Impressed Customer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow! A friend told me about these and im glad she did. The increased energy is the best thing about these pills - and of course the weight loss - i am 10lbs lighter in just over 2 weeks. (Posted on 21/06/2006)


  25. Excellent Review by Amber
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This was the best detox tea that I have found on the market. My stomach can handle it with ease with is amazing for someone with IBS. Highly recommend to other's with IBS. (Posted on 28/07/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63