You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by lindsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    im starting my diet at a size 28 and im hoping to achieve a drop off 2 sizes before i go on holiday in may. my intended diet is to watch what i eat as im writing down everything i eat and drink and have no more than 1500 calories a day along side the slim bombs and patches. after my first day i feel less bloated and have high hopes to achieve my goal. obviously im not hoping to achieve this with only one course of slim bombs but im hoping to see how i do on this course and then if it goes well have another course before i go away. ill keep you updated on my progress, keep your fingers crossed for me!!i received my package (slim bombs and slim patches) 3 days after placing my order, which is really fast!!! (Posted on 11/01/2009)


  2. Product Review Review by Gill
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using these for 6 days and lost 7lb!! I am very happy! Will definitely be buying again as i have a lot weight to shift!! (Posted on 17/04/2012)


  3. Product Review Review by LL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got the pills this morning, took them a few hours ago and feel really funny-in a good way! feel very energetic! perhaps im over-excited! i will update on my progress. weight today 14 stone 5 pounds...... (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  4. Must buy I love it! Review by Leesha
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was really confused wether to buy it or not. When i wore jaeans i always got the belly bulge from the sides. When i wore it my friends instantly noticed and my depression was finally over!! Im so happy happy! (Posted on 31/12/2016)


  5. Looks Amazing Review by Melanie Severn
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent waist trainer...Recommend if you are looking for great results that are achieved through a comfortable product. (Posted on 11/12/2015)


  6. Fantastic shape wear Review by Lorrayne
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fantastic shape wear. I wore it all day to a wedding, very comfortable, even after my meal. Material very breathable. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  7. Excellent Supplement Review by Kel R.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just finished my first bottle of Slim Bomb. Bam....15lbs down and so excited. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by Mum2Billie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Really good. You can actually 'feel' it working. You dont get the jitters or anything, you just feel refreshed and not hungry. (Posted on 29/10/2010)


  9. Product Review Review by babs
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just received my tabs today,, so i will start in the morning,, will keep u updated,, am so excited (Posted on 01/02/2013)


  10. Feels good and not difficult to put on. Definitely makes me feel taughter! Review by Mrs A
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Feels good and not difficult to put on. Definitely makes me feel taughter! (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have just purchased this product....am a bit suspicious about it at first...been taking it for 3 days and can say feels less hungry and a bit better in myself...will keep you all updated after 1 week is up to tell my results. (Posted on 13/08/2012)


  12. Product Review Review by sweetlauren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i am very happy with the product i was 14st12 and actually i am 13st12, i cannot wait to reach my target (12st12) and lose more later on._x000D_
    Great stuff (Posted on 19/10/2006)


  13. Product Review Review by Nadia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I did loose 5 pounds in 1 week with drinking feiyan tea 2 times a day however iv also cut out takeout\'s. i have been drinking it for jus over 2 weeks. started off at 12 stone now 11.2 stone. i have noticed when i miss it one day im bloated. do not drink if you have a function or party etc... to go to. another thing is you have to continue drinking this to maintain the weightloss. (Posted on 09/03/2014)


  14. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have lost 6lb in the first week. But I think it is cause I have been making sure I drink the 2ltrs of water to hydrate the slim bomb. I also felt more hungry for the first couple of days. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  15. Amazing! Review by Kyle P
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great feel and easy to use. Shipping was speedy. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by Diane Johnston
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, I was wondering how many inches you would expect to lose on your first wrap,? is it a water loss wrap where the inches could go back on when you start to drink fluids ?_x000D_
    After the first wrap how many inches would you expect to lose?
    Thanks for your time (Posted on 15/12/2011)


  17. Product Review Review by lynda
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i got the pills last friday and started taking them right away..i havnt weighed myself yet but i have a strange shrinking feeling i think thats just in my mind though lol ...it feels like somthing is happining but im not sure what maybe im crazy...any one else feel like that..i have been drinking loads and loads and me wee is bright yellow.well i have alot of weight to lose as i wana get in shape for my daughters 16th next year will keep you posted.. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Nicky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking these for a week now and have lost 4lbs!! Working a treat so far!! Hooray!! :o) (Posted on 04/04/2008)


  19. Product Review Review by Guptar Singh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just got them today cant wait to get started.really hope they work.will give it one week and i will report back (Posted on 21/06/2006)


  20. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been using slim bombs since 21st April and have lost 7 pounds. Been eating take aways and still drinking alcohol. They are fantastic! Thats only 1 week! Only another 1 and a 1/2 stone to go! 6 weeks tablets left!! Thanks slimming solutions!! karen xx (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Had my first cup of oolong tea today its not bad hopefully I will see some results (Posted on 10/07/2012)


  22. Quality protein powder Review by MrProtein
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Used alongside tough gym sessions it has given me the results I wanted. (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  23. I bought this to go under a special occasion dress to smooth things out. It does just that . It is comfortable and the split gusset will make it an easy wear. Review by Rachy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I bought this to go under a special occasion dress to smooth things out. It does just that . It is comfortable and the split gusset will make it an easy wear. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered monday evening, arrived friday morning. Started taking Saturday morning. After 2 hrs had the illuminous wee. (limeade sprang to mind. ha ha ha) never usually look but with reading the reviews just had to. Not had stomach gripes, nausea or dizziness (hoorah), Not felt hungry all day and saturday is usually a picking day. although I never usually have a large appitite anyway. Maybe mind over matter, who knows. will keep it up as go on holiday in 7 weeks, so.... fingers crossed. Oh yeah, weighed in this morning, so will post back in a week to let you all know how its going. good luck!!!! x (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  25. Superb Review by Kathryn
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wore this for a wedding recently, I was astounded with the amount of compliments I got on my figure :) (Posted on 12/07/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65