You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Win Win for these fat burners Review by This Chick is Getting Slim
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Now on my second month of taking these and the weight is falling away. People are now starting to notice that I'm losing weight. I've got more energy to exercise and my appetite is less than it was. Thank you (Posted on 25/06/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by yasmin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    excellent service- prompt delivery in time for a wedding where I was bridesmaid - well packaged (Posted on 29/08/2012)


  3. I bought this to go under a special occasion dress to smooth things out. It does just that . It is comfortable and the split gusset will make it an easy wear. Review by Rachy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I bought this to go under a special occasion dress to smooth things out. It does just that . It is comfortable and the split gusset will make it an easy wear. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by Jane Lowes
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I use this almost everytime I go out now! No matter Im wearing once I have used it my confidence soars and I even go as far as buying dresses slightly too small for me as I have every faith in this body wrap! I now refuse to go out without using it first!! Thanks Slimming Solutions! (Posted on 12/08/2011)


  5. Product Review Review by Geoff Stuart
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Im a big guy with lots of weight to shift. Been using this for 9 weeks now and am 4 stones lighter. Ive still got a long way to go but its been suprisingly easy to do. The water was difficult to start with but I've noticed a big difference in my skin just by drinking 1 litre a day. (Posted on 22/02/2005)


  6. Better Than I Expected Review by Anna DaSilva
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Arrived in just a few days. Very high quality. Noticed my weight has dropped this week. Gentle enough to take as a regular cup of tea. No emergency bathroom trips either :) (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  7. I love this corset. It doesn't hurt at all. There's no hard boning in the seams. The material is really stretchy. There's 2 levels of hooks. I start with first level and after a week I fit into the second set of clamps. The blue looks really stylish. I ha Review by Ola
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this corset. It doesn't hurt at all. There's no hard boning in the seams. The material is really stretchy. There's 2 levels of hooks. I start with first level and after a week I fit into the second set of clamps. The blue looks really stylish. I have lost 2in from my waist after wearing this for 2 weeks straight. I wear it 8 hrs a day. (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by Mel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have just received this today along with the diet patches after only ordering yesterday over the phone. My delivery came with some free samples and the person I spoke to was great. Service cannot be faulted - 100%._x000D_
    I have been on a diet for a just over a month and along with this I do my Wii Fit training every morning. I have lost a good amount of weight but the last couple of weeks it has slowed down a lot being only 1 or half a pound lost a week. I am therefore hoping that the tea and the patches used together will boost things up. (Posted on 09/06/2011)


  9. Product Review Review by H H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Please could you offer me some advice I have been using your slim bomb tablets for a while now and have lost 4 stone in total I am on my last 2 stone and seem to have hit a bit of a wall is there any advice you could give me in regards a different product I should try to boost me on again? (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  10. Product Review Review by Dave - London
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I tried this for 14 days last year. I felt totally clear headed and lost 19lbs in 14 days (putting back 5lbs when I started eating again)_x000D_
    Friends have also tried it, with similar results.

    (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  11. Fabulous Review by Judith
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great shapewear item. Does the trick at a fraction of the price of Spanx :) (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by beth
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just drank my first cup and its actually really nice. lost half a stone through exercise and healty eating but want to slim down a lot for summer so need a quick method hopefully get on well (Posted on 13/06/2008)


  13. Product Review Review by Donna Ness
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, ive just started this diet today.
    It tatses good, ive had it hot and cold and i like both.
    I prefer it without the ginger or c.pepper, i really love the taste of maple syrup anyway so i guess that helps.
    Im 12st 3 lbs right now and will let you all know how i get on soon. (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by Guptar Singh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just got them today cant wait to get started.really hope they work.will give it one week and i will report back (Posted on 21/06/2006)


  15. the best Review by karen farmer
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    best raspberry ketone on the market. wouldn't buy from anywhere else. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  16. Pleased Review by Christina Blake
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was very pleased with this order. Fast delivery, brought to my door in 2 days. Very dependable delivery setup - this is my 4th order from your website. (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  17. Amazing Review by Ashley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    At first glance I thought there is no way this small little thing was going to fit, but it did and like a charm. After the first few washes the material really softens up and it makes it even more of a pleasure to wear. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  18. Results Review by Rene Leplante
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Perfect size and quality on this waist training corset. Exceptional service once again from slimmingsolutions.com. Really excited to see results after a steady 30 days. I have been told that I will be amazed if I stick with it. A friend referred me to this website. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by lynne grimes
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    started the pink patch one week ago and lost 3lb. (Posted on 30/06/2008)


  20. Try it Review by Dena Williams
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Hard not to rate a 5 stars when I am only nearing the end of my first bottle and an already see results. Recommend for sure. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  21. I really liked this because it is completely invisible underneath any type of clothes, is perfect for summer, feels like a second skin. It gives a nice support; to me is just enough for now that I'm on my way to my 5th month. Review by Lucie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I really liked this because it is completely invisible underneath any type of clothes, is perfect for summer, feels like a second skin.
    It gives a nice support; to me is just enough for now that I'm on my way to my 5th month. (Posted on 26/05/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by Angela Shelf
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Amazing Product! Ordered it on the Monday, received it on the Tuesday and then got straight on with shedding those unwanted pounds! Easy to follow and now I feel and look great!! Will definiatey keep using to shift those last few pounds :) (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by Michele
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking the pills for just under 2 weeks now. They are brilliant and the weight is just dropping off nearly gone down a whole size already!! (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  24. Mixes Smooth Review by James Kenney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I use this in my morning smoothie each day. There is no after taste and it mixes well. Blends smooth even in a shaker bottle. Taste great! Will buy more. (Posted on 03/10/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by Anthony
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost 9lbs in two weeks so very very happy! Anybody wanting to lose weight and fast I will be telling them where to visit! Thank you! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65