You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1619 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. cheaper than in store Review by Alias
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wonderful! As expected and cheaper than in the store!!! (Posted on 22/05/2017)


  2. Great Find Review by Michelle Hamilton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The blend of the maple and palm syrup is a very unique flavor. I really like the taste and think it is higher functioning rather than just the maple syrup. The slimming patches are better for me because I typically do not like to ingest any type of pill. I see the same results as others taking an oral supplement with the slimming patches. This was a great find online. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by Guptar Singh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just got them today cant wait to get started.really hope they work.will give it one week and i will report back (Posted on 21/06/2006)


  4. Essential Review by Miranda
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    An essential item for me from now on, it pulled me in perfectly and made me feel confident and look good. Would recommend this to anyone. I'm getting one in a different colour for my wedding day that is how much I think to the esbelt vest!! (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by Valerie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    My 3rd purchase from Slimming Solutions. Arrived quickly as usual. I'm using this in conjunction with the slimming gel I bought recently and am definately getting faster results. Just 9lbs left to go before my wedding and I know I can do it! Thanks for all your help (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  6. Product Review Review by Nat
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got tablets very quickly in post excellent service. Been taking for 1 week now. Had no stomach cramps or any other side affects apart from weeing more but do drink more water. Do sometimes pick between meals still but more bordem than hunger but have noticed get fuller at meal times much quicker, rarely finish a meal now which is great. Not lost any weight as yet but feel looser around my tummy. Very happy as yet but would be nice to see the results on the scales but 6 weeks of this course left to go so plenty of time yet. Good luck everyone. (Posted on 31/01/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by Owen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost exactly 14lbs (1 Stone) in 28 days. So now down to 16 and a half stone. Just remember to keep focused on what you are doing. If you are getting restless nights then I changed my tablets to 8am and then 1pm, much much better sleep. This product works! (Posted on 11/03/2012)


  8. Mama Spanx Pantyhose Review by Anika
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just great!! For real. I've ordered the product in M at a height of 1.80 m and 77 kg. When you first put I still thought it is hard. But if you have done it once, it is amazing!!! The madness. Quite soft material, super fit, formed an incredible figure. Highly recommended! (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  9. Excellent Review by Catrina
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent support all around. Will most certainly purchase products from this website again. (Posted on 17/07/2016)


  10. Have recommended to friends Review by Lucinda
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These are so good at smoothing you out I recommended to friends. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by Natalie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    First things first - WOW! After being told by a good friend about the effects of this slimming pill, how could I not try them out for myself?! I weigh 12stone 5lbs and want to get down to 10stone by the end of the year. I started taking these pills on the 14th September and have already lost 10lbs! I am so so happy with the results and all I can say is thank you!! (Posted on 25/09/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by zakia bibi
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi iv started the slimb bomb tday so i will update you in a few weeks hopeing to loose 2 stones x zak (Posted on 03/05/2012)


  13. Great Review by Angie Mapleton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Purchased 1 month ago have since ordered a second pair as a backup. My clothing is fitting so much better. No more appearance of cellulite at all. This is a miracle undergarmet every women should own. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    On day one of the detox and struggling already, I think I like my food too much. Drink tastes ok, but gets a bit sickly after a while. I think I might do the substitute plan where I replace Breakfast and Dinner but still have a healthy lunch as I need to energy to work. I will let you know how I get on in a couple of weeks (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by A.J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I ordered my slim bombs on fri night and they were here on tues morn, loved all the free goodies i got in my pack and happy with speed of delivery. I am going to start to take them very soon and will let you know weekly if they work, im not sure if they will work for me but i hope they will as im only 23 and weight 14'3 and wanting to lose 4'3 so i am at my perfect BMI...so fingers crossed and i will be in touch again soon (Posted on 02/07/2010)


  16. Well worth the money Review by Sarah
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I would expect to pay more for a slip of this quality so was really pleasantly surprised. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by chloe
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Start weight of 9 stone 10lbs, been taking slim bomb for 2 weeks. Weight exactly the same but have lost a dress size. Will try drinking more....see how i get on. (Posted on 17/03/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by Sawley J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Saw this in the Daily Mail and thought I would give it a try. Delighted with results - will be telling my friends about you (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  19. Perfect Review by Elouise
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great item, great price, fast delivery. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by kay
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    after one month i'm feeling fuller and firmer... so happy! question: has anyone else experienced breast tenderness with this product? (Posted on 27/09/2011)


  21. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking these yesterday! Never tried anything like this before but struggling to lose the last 1stone put on over 3 pregnancies. Fingers crossed. I will weigh myself in 1 week and update. I do have the bright yellow wee though!!! (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  22. Best buy ever Review by Kirsty T
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    I absolutely love it! My clothes fit well have actually got a figure! I Cant do without it now. Once of my best buys ever! (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  23. Excelent quality...size match and comfort compared to some I have tried previous.would recommend this product over the cheaper versions.happy days Review by CHRIS
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excelent quality...size match and comfort compared to some I have tried previous.would recommend this product over the cheaper versions.happy days (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  24. very comfortable Review by Roger
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Ideal for exercising and normal wear, very comfortable. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  25. Delicious Review by Tina Vanderwall
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This tea is delicious that I ordered from the Slimming Solutions website. They have a well laid out online store that has lots of health related items. (Posted on 12/03/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1619 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65