You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by Nicky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking these for a week now and have lost 4lbs!! Working a treat so far!! Hooray!! :o) (Posted on 04/04/2008)


  2. Awesome Review by Tim Rigby
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The spanx tank does exactly as described. Keeps everything i its place. Looking forward to trying Slimming Solutions men's corset as well. The reviews all look promising. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by Mother Hen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I'm lovin' it! Bought this from your website for 2 years now and it has helpd me maintain my weight. If I ever feel bloated, or if my clothes start to get tight, I have this twice a day and within a week I am back to normal. I've pigged out over the hols so here I am, back for more. PS, delivery is super quick guys! (Posted on 11/04/2010)


  4. Product Review Review by Dave n Sandra at home
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    fast delivery, professional staff on the phones and I like your live chat featuer - helped me choose from your massive product range. Anyway, I recommend Thermatrim Plus - this is our 2nd course and we've both lost weight and feel much better about ourselves. Thanks for the free samples as well. (Posted on 18/05/2011)


  5. Gentle Review by Gareth Rambler
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a super gentle detox. My digestive system is not the greatest nor is my current diet. I am hoping that 2016 is a new journey for me and choosing the detox cleanser is my first step. Looking forward to seeing some great results. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  6. It Rocks! Review by Gary Rendon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This Fat Burner for Men rocks! Best energy boost ever. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  7. Product Review Review by Amanda
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi. Ordered and received the Slim Bomb tablets within four days and I live overseas!! Really great service!
    Have been taking for two days now - feeling fine and less hungry and enjoying my food more!
    I am also exercising, so fingers crossed that I get results.... any more rviews out there? (Posted on 26/04/2007)


  8. Didn't think they would work but they do will be getting more in the future Review by t
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Didn't think they would work but they do will be getting more in the future (Posted on 08/02/2017)


  9. Super Life Review by Suzanne Gillen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I never could have imagined the results I have seen from this Slimming Solutions product. I have tried other products from this company and have always enjoyed them with great results. Way to go! Another winning product. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  10. Love it Review by Shojida uddin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using slim bomb every time I put a bit on
    Very good results very fas
    Excellent (Posted on 13/07/2017)


  11. Excellent holding power Review by Nicola
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Didn't transform me back to pre pregnancy figure, but had a good go and no rolls of fat at the edges. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  12. Smoothed out without being too tight. Very happy Review by Mummy to be
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Smoothed out without being too tight. Very happy (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  13. Easy on Stomach Review by Genna Labeau
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After using the Actislim Platium for a few weeks now I am starting to see a difference in my waist size. I just love how easy it is to take on an empty or full stomach. Looking forward to trying some of the other products on the Slimming Solutions website. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  14. I have had these before and they do what they say they do! Review by Tracey
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have had these before and they do what they say they do! (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost 3Ibs in first few days, weighed myself today and have put on 1Ib. But will keep going cos I have faith in this product!!! Have lost 1 inch off the waist but nothing off the hips yet. Will check back after a week or so. (Posted on 12/09/2006)


  16. Love it! The vanilla is lovely and I have now been using this product for nearly weeks and I'm amazed with the results. I have lost 10lbs in this time and have been very strict with what I have been eating but I also feel much more refreshed and healthy. Review by B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it! The vanilla is lovely and I have now been using this product for nearly weeks and I'm amazed with the results. I have lost 10lbs in this time and have been very strict with what I have been eating but I also feel much more refreshed and healthy. Would definitely recommend. (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  17. Mind Blowing Results Review by Nicole V.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After seeing my friends results of the energy boost. I headed over to the Slimming Solutions website and placed my order. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by Jayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on slimb bomb for about 3 weeks now, can see no change or weight loss. very disappointed. does anyone know what i could do to change this? (Posted on 18/06/2011)


  19. Product Review Review by Kelly Jayne Armstrong
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I was one of the testers of Up A Cup prior to its launch.
    I am 33 years old and 6 months ago was a 34A bra size. After 1 month my cup changed to a B and after 3 months I went up to a C which I am delighted with. I followed the maintenance program of a couple of capsules per week for 2 months and my breasts have remained at 34C for (Posted on 04/02/2005)


  20. Wish I had found this earlier Review by Suzie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Lifechanging, comfortable, worth every penny (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  21. This is great for those nights out with a snug fitting dress Review by Millie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is great for those nights out with a snug fitting dress, it kept my friend guessing as it obviously looked good. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  22. Good Review by Alex Burgess
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Taste is great and the weight loss benefits are an added bonus. I'm thrilled with the Oolong Tea. Dropping a few pounds while drinking tea who would have thought. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  23. Amazed At the Fast Shipping Review by Debbie Hilt
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fast Shipping... beautiful product, have been wearing it 6 hours per day in relative comfort. (Posted on 14/12/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi.i have had the slim bomb in my cubboard 4 about 6months.4got all about them.but since readin all the good reviews i have got them out.im goin 2 start them on monday.so will let u no how it goes (Posted on 16/04/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by nilo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow i am using this amazing product for a month now and i have already lost 7 kg still have to lose another 20kg so wish me luck i will keep you updating (Posted on 13/02/2011)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65