You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1556 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Have used this for 2-3 months and has always been packaged well Review by Chris T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Have used this for 2-3 months and has always been packaged well (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  2. Very happy customers Review by Amy
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    I bought this to share with my mum and we couldn't rave about this more. I lost 9lbs and my mum lost 11lbs! Very happy customers. Thank you! (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  3. Product Review Review by heart
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi ladies!
    i have been wanting to try this detox (Beyonce's secret weight loss) for a year.. but can't find Grade A organic maple syrup.. until i discovered this site.
    im giving 5stars for the delivery.
    i ordered 11am Thur and it arrived at my doorstep 11.30am Fri via Standard Delivery.
    I ordered Maple Syrup Detox + Pu erh Tea + Slim Bomb 1bottle + Patches.
    i currently weigh 9stones and 3pounds (height: 5'3")
    My goal weight is 8stones or less.
    but before starting the detox.. i'll adjust my body first, so im going to eat salads for 2days.. then soups for 3days before doing the 7day detox.
    update you all!
    goodluck to me! xxx (Posted on 10/09/2010)


  4. Product Review Review by yasmin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hiya. bought pills about 6 months ago and never used them. but now im starting and im praying to god that i get some results from them. feel v rubbish @ the moment. keep you all updated. (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  5. Product Review Review by Cheryl
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using the strawberry shake for one week and weighed myself today. After one week I have lost 3 pounds. Was hoping for more, but I have started going to the gym for three days a week and probably building muscle. Will weigh again next week and give you an update. The shake is lovely and thick though and tastes like angel delight. There is a scoop in the tub that you can use to measure the correct amount. (Posted on 21/05/2014)


  6. Product Review Review by Amy M
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I read that Beyonce tried a similar product so I thought I would give it a shot. Its very hard work, but the results are worth it. Will definately be using this product in the future. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  7. Strengthens Review by Roberta
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using this for over a month now faithfully everyday. I have seen my stretch marked area of my skin become stronger and less noticeable. I am now able to show off my mid section without embarrassment. Thanks Slimming Solutions for providing great products. (Posted on 14/08/2016)


  8. Wow! Review by Helen
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Wow this really works! I purchased the blue one (so I could be like Kim) and I feel amazing! (Posted on 15/06/2015)


  9. Product Review Review by Tia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I purchased these a ouple of months ago and have not been that consistent in using them, but Idid find that they helped weight loss. I didnt feel bloated either. (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  10. Product Review Review by Jade
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Starting today, will report back in 1 week! Good customer service and fast delivery in the meantime! (Posted on 06/03/2013)


  11. Slimming Down Review by Chelsea Hanover
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have already started to slim down with the patch. I am seeing an inch loss rather than a weight loss at the moment which is still fine with me. (Posted on 11/03/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by natalie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    WOW its been 8 days and i have lost 7 pound they truly are amazing will be ordering my next lot soon cant wait (Posted on 07/07/2008)


  13. 10 Star If I Could Review by Gloria C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Would give this more stars if I could...Highly recommend. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  14. amazing Review by crystal
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    It's truly amazing, a little small the first couple of wears but it stretches, holds u in and smooths you down, I wear it with hold me in pants under of a lil extra effect and controls any bulges on the back. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by hayley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I recieved the pills very quickly and got started on them really quick, i noticed i was going to the toliet a lot more than usual and was not hungry at all just ate on meal a day and i lost 9 pound in my first week, then was really disapointed the second week was still on the tablets but i seemed to feel hungry all the time but still kept eating less but put back on 8 pound in 3 days which i really could not understand and really disapointed me, so i have stopped taking them i am going to give them another go nxt week and see wat happens i will keep u informed (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  16. Great Review by Danielle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Brilliant piece of equipment for disguising a mummy tummy. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by Annie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Quick delivery..didnt expect patches to be so small...hope they work..have tried so many other stuff...how much do u lose in a week... (Posted on 25/05/2010)


  18. Miracle Cream Review by Tanya
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My sister recommended that I use this during my pregnancy as the women in our family were known to get stretch marks during pregnancy. I used it faithfully and have very minimal stretch marks compared to the rest of the ladies in my family. They are all so jealous. I recommend this cream to all expecting mothers. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by Nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well ordered pills yesterday and got them today and already got the bright yellow wee! That has got to be a bonus!!!! :-) lol. Fingers crossed that I do as well as everyone else seems to be doing, but since I have taken them I havent felt hungary, dont know if its in my head or not but if it works and I lose weigh then who cares??? Not me!! xx (Posted on 14/05/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by Nina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    They are fab, they really do work, lost 5lbs in the first week! (Posted on 09/04/2013)


  21. Product Review Review by missjj@home241
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    nice taste. good results, I just take my tea after each meal. Have lost just over 1 stone in 6 weeks. quick delivery ladies,and thanks for the free samples (Posted on 07/04/2011)


  22. Product Review Review by rebecca
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on the tablets since monday it is now thursday and i have lost 4.5lb I LOVE THESE AMAZING BLUE PILLS :0) (Posted on 23/05/2008)


  23. AMAZING!! Review by Aimeeeeeee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    AMAZING!! I have a flat bum and it really gives my bum volume!. AHHHHHHHHHHHH IN LOVE!!! (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic (Posted on 22/09/2007)


  25. Product Review Review by M Blasi
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Oh my God! My sister used your Slim Bomb and lost 3 stones - but i thought I would give this new Beyonce diet thing a go.
    Its been 10 days and I have dropped 10lbs. I'm gonna give it a rest now and do this diet every couple of months.
    Thanks for all your help on the telephone too guys! (Posted on 23/10/2006)


Items 1 to 25 of 1556 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63