You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Tea Give You A Boost Review by Rachel Rogers
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I got such an excellent boost from drinking the Wulong tea. With the tea and the patches it gives you the extra edge that is needed. This is the first time that I have tried any sort of weight loss product.
    Like the results I am seeing very encouraging after only 2 weeks. Slimming Solutions was very professional when I sent them a message about questions in regards to the patches and tea. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by Mountford
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just tried the newly reformulated Slim Bombs - they are fab! Ive got quite a lot of weight to lose but 9 lbs off in my first week was still a very pleasant surprise. very happy (Posted on 23/06/2005)


  3. Best Colon Cleanser Review by Jim Delaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have a very sensitive stomach and this was one of my concerns before buying this slim bomb product. I have to say it is so gentle on my system. They are very easy to swallow and leave no bad aftertaste. Recommend to all.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  4. Amazing Review by Francine Cantrall
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These wraps are amazing. Easy to apply and you see results in a short amount of time. Make sure you wrap tight, the results are incredible, especially the first time you use it. (Posted on 26/11/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by Suzannah Watson - Cambridge
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I come back to your site year after year for this (an your slimming tea). This detox is the only thing I can take and GUARANTEE that I'll lose weight before my hols. Just ordered again today - might I get it tomorrow? SW (Posted on 06/06/2011)


  6. These do exactly what they say they should. I’m impressed! They have a clever undetectable inner compression layer that comes down to below the knee, the elasticated waistband sits just on my tummy button and they provide comfortable but high compression Review by Sarah
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These do exactly what they say they should. I’m impressed! They have a clever undetectable inner compression layer that comes down to below the knee, the elasticated waistband sits just on my tummy button and they provide comfortable but high compression, perfect to train in. You can really feel these pulling you in, especially round the lower tummy and thigh area. I’m 5 ft 1 and a size 8 – 10 and found they slightly gathered around the ankle (due to me being short) and were maybe a little on the small size for me (I bought a M) so will be returning for the next size up. (Posted on 17/11/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Made up my patchs came today only ordered late wedneday !!! so thank u can wait to get started on them tmrow as also takin slim bombs so fingers crossed mega results as got a lot weight to shift as registered disabled by ostio arthritis 10/10 for quickness BIG THANK YOU x (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  8. best waist trainer Review by jeri
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    total value for money, it is one of teh best waist trainers around. so eay to wear i just love it. (Posted on 15/06/2015)


  9. i've used Glucamannan before, but from other companies and much more expensive. This one is a great value and it is really effective in making me feel full( unlike other brands I tried ) Review by Kat
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    i've used Glucamannan before, but from other companies and much more expensive. This one is a great value and it is really effective in making me feel full( unlike other brands I tried ) (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by jenny
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    its my 4th day today and i do my wii fit every morning and have lost a pound a day which is fab i hope it continues, (Posted on 14/08/2010)


  11. Product Review Review by SHARON. DERBY
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi ive been on the blue pills two days everything going great.My wee very yellow so they must be working lol well i hope so got a long way to go yet. (Posted on 01/05/2007)


  12. I love this corset. It doesn't hurt at all. There's no hard boning in the seams. The material is really stretchy. There's 2 levels of hooks. I start with first level and after a week I fit into the second set of clamps. The blue looks really stylish. I ha Review by Ola
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this corset. It doesn't hurt at all. There's no hard boning in the seams. The material is really stretchy. There's 2 levels of hooks. I start with first level and after a week I fit into the second set of clamps. The blue looks really stylish. I have lost 2in from my waist after wearing this for 2 weeks straight. I wear it 8 hrs a day. (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  13. great, cheap, effective Review by Harriet
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    as i said, great, cheap, effective. I always have a bottle in my bag and i also use this alongside the slimmign solutions teatoxes, again, I always have a supply at home. (Posted on 14/01/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by Michelle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well completely surprised with the pills been on them since last friday and already lost 6 1/2 pounds, cant wait to see what i look like when i have lost all the baby pregnancy fat, let you all know. (Posted on 20/04/2007)


  15. Helped me Lose Weight Review by Kristi Longo
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I needed some help to try and squeeze into my wedding dress and this is the suggestion one of my brides maids gave me. She had used it herself once before in a similar situation.
    Slimming patches are easy to set on and forget and let them work their magic. The Wulong tea is very relaxing and enjoyable, hard to believe it does what it does.
    By the end of the week I had made the weight loss that I needed and my dress fir like a glove. So thankful to these product. Highly recommend to anyone in a similar situation. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by sam Dunstall
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on them for about a week or so now, i dont like scales so i dont look at them, but i have gone down a jean size and feel a lot lighter!!! great product (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  17. Excellent Alternative Review by Elizabeth Calder
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am not one that usually likes to take diet pills. The patch is a great alternative to taking supplements. I also have a sensitive stomach and this has helped so much with the patches.
    Shipping is very fast on the Slimming Solutions products. (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by yvonne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    stated them 6 days ago and so far lost 6lb,i didnt think they were going to work in the begining as put a lb on but now it is falling off.at this rate i will reach my goal (Posted on 17/04/2009)


  19. Product Review Review by Freya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    The first few days of this diet are pretty testing but I managed to get through it and feel soooo much better! the weight is coming off too within days :D .. Beyonce was the reason I tried this and Im so pleased I did! (Posted on 23/08/2011)


  20. Product Review Review by Rachel G
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    These work really well and are fast becoming my must have for day to day wear! Very comfortable and the panel on the stomach flattens all lumps and bumps whilst looking like normal tights. Recommended them to the girls in the office! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  21. Does exactly what it says on the pack Review by Francesca
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Pulls you tummy in. Lifts your bum without the underarm hangover. Accurate sizing too. A bit of a sttruggle to get into but once on very comfortable and soft with no clinging fabric (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  22. Awesome Review by Matthew Presti
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have used spanx t-shirts in the past but this was my first time with the trunks! Pleased. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  23. Must buy I love it! Review by Leesha
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was really confused wether to buy it or not. When i wore jaeans i always got the belly bulge from the sides. When i wore it my friends instantly noticed and my depression was finally over!! Im so happy happy! (Posted on 31/12/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by Mrs H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Arrived within 2 days of ordering. Really pleased the top does all it says and pulls in and smooths in all the right places. Have just ordered another in black.
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  25. Product Review Review by Georgia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very pleased with these! Great offer for the two bottle combo and the weight is steadily falling off me. Would happily recommend! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64