You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1548 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62
  1. works for me Review by Jamie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    best weight loss product I have tried, because it's easy and i am lazy lol. (Posted on 23/02/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by Tam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received the pills yesterday, first day at taking them, and have expereienced yellow urine throughout the day, with a bit of a rumble in my tummy and a feeling of alertness which I can only put down to the Caffiene. Will weigh myslef again in a week and update!! (Posted on 16/03/2007)


  3. Product Review Review by Secret
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    A m a z i n g product!!! My boobs are very round and full. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  4. Product Review Review by Victoria
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have them a little over a week and lost 4.4 lbs. HAPPPY!!!!!!!! (Posted on 08/06/2013)


  5. Product Review Review by Nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Used for the first time tonight, lost an inch and a half off my waistline! Looking forward to seeing how many more inches I can lose. Great product. Thank you x (Posted on 03/03/2014)


  6. It Works wonders Review by Daniel
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I only used it for about a week and i seen the water retention build up on my face go down , im that kind of person that will tell you the facts about the product and be straight up and honest about it .it works. If this product didnt work i would have mentioned it on here. (Posted on 02/08/2015)


  7. Decreasing Appetite Review by Colin Williams
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    On my first use of the ThermoBurn from Slimming Solutions I felt my appetite actually decreasing...this is crazy stuff. I feel full way sooner after taking the fat burner. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by M Walsh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Super. Both my husband and I have lost weight and inches with Slim Bomb. It's the only year EVER that I have lost weight over the Christmas period. 8th December to 8th January and I have lost 12lbs and he has lost 10lbs. Fast delivery and excellent customer care. Thank you, MW (Posted on 09/01/2014)


  9. WAS VERY SKEPTICAL I MUST ADMIT - HOWEVER THIS IS BRILLIANT. VERY COMFORTABLE AND WORTH TAKING 10 MINUTES TO ROLL YOUR BODY INTO. YOU DEFINITELY LOOSE INCHES AND IMPROVES YOUR SILHOUETTE UNDER CLOTHES.GOING TO THE LOO PROVED TO BE LESS HASTLE THAN I THOUG Review by scarlett
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    WAS VERY SKEPTICAL I MUST ADMIT - HOWEVER THIS IS BRILLIANT. VERY COMFORTABLE AND WORTH TAKING 10 MINUTES TO ROLL YOUR BODY INTO. YOU DEFINITELY LOOSE INCHES AND IMPROVES YOUR SILHOUETTE UNDER CLOTHES.GOING TO THE LOO PROVED TO BE LESS HASTLE THAN I THOUGHT WITH A CLEVER OPEN GUSSET. WORTH THE INVESTMENT. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by paul mountain
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive been taking slim bomb for 2 days now and my bloatedness has gone down. my friends have said you look less bloated and look like you,ve lost some weight. i must admit you do urinate alot and do drink lots of fluids. but there is no side affects. great (Posted on 06/02/2007)


  11. Results Review by Louise Brooks
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super excited to tell others about the Slimming Solutions Boo Camp Body Wraps. Finally a wrap that gets results. Easy to apply and not anymore of a mess than any other wrap. 2 inches from my tummy (I am a size 10) and almost an inch from each thigh on my first wrap. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by geraldine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    arrived super fast considering our post code normally means we are kept waiting for a while, was pretty much here the next day, dropped a dress size over night yay _x000D_
    (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  13. Strengthens Review by Roberta
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using this for over a month now faithfully everyday. I have seen my stretch marked area of my skin become stronger and less noticeable. I am now able to show off my mid section without embarrassment. Thanks Slimming Solutions for providing great products. (Posted on 14/08/2016)


  14. Excellent Detox Method Review by Elaine
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    As an avid tea drinker I thought it would be nice to try the Slimming Solutions Teatox. I have already noticed a change in my weight after using the product on a regular basis over the last month. Ecstatic that my bloat days are behind me all thanks to the benefits of this tea. (Posted on 03/10/2015)


  15. Amazing! Review by Kyle P
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great feel and easy to use. Shipping was speedy. (Posted on 20/10/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by berni
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    delivery was quick. i started using this patch 4 days ago and ive lost 2 and a half pounds already. i dont crave food and i have to make myself eat during the day because im just not hungry. will report back soon and hopefully with more weight losses. (Posted on 04/03/2012)


  17. Good product, tastes nice and is filling Review by Joanie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Good product, tastes nice and is filling (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  18. We're both losing Review by Daniel James
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My partner and I purchased the 3 for 2 pack 5 weeks back. We're both trying to be 'good' food wise and have fallen off the wagon just once. We also have a food and drink blow out each weekend. Very happy with these little patches, you put them on each morning and get on with your day. I am 9lbs lighter and my partner is 11lbs lighter. Yes, I would recommend these patches. (Posted on 22/02/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by Beth
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just got slim bomb today, already feeling less hungry which is a good sign, when i took the first dosage at around 10 this morning i actually started feeling a little light-headed, however i did take them on an empty stomach. im feeling completely fine now that ive eaten something and drank some water but hoping that it wont affect me like that on the second dosage at 3. really wanting to lose some weight :) has anyone else experienced light headedness and did it pass? (Posted on 09/04/2013)


  20. Product Review Review by Karlie Jones
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Order slim bomb on the thursday morning and received on the friday, so superfast delivery! Actually gained a few pounds in the first week but that was my fault for eating like a complete pig due to being hungover for most of the weekend! But getting back on track this week and have lost 5lbs in 5 days so very impressed!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i have been taing them for about 14 weeks just started my 3rd bottle decided not to weigh myself so no idea on that side but have lost at least a dress size top and bottom more on top i do eat what i fancy and totally redecorated my house love the energy you get - cani say to anyone out there the pee thing is totally due to how dehydrated you are bright coloured pee means drink more water i drink about 3 litres a day (Posted on 16/06/2008)


  22. Success Review by Melody Ryder
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The diet patch and the master cleanse together make for solid success results. Found the entire cleanse to be simple and easy. My plan is to do the master cleanse from Slimming Solutions 2-3 times a year. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  23. Friend recommended them, absolutely brilliant. Created a fantastic silhouette would recommend to anyone Review by Lucie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Friend recommended them, absolutely brilliant. Created a fantastic silhouette would recommend to anyone (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  24. Fab stuff Review by J Joans
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Happy with my purchase and my weight loss results. Doing this alongside clean eating (plus 2 cheat days) and i have lost 10lbs and 1 trouser size. (Posted on 08/02/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by s jackson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been using these for 4 days and have lost 4lbs Already!
    I have been doing slimmers world for the last 3 months but stayed the same weight for the last 3 weeks so thought id try these and am really impressed!
    I have had to take the tablets earlier that reccomended as found myself not able to sleep when having them at 3pm, so as the review below I have 2 at 8am and 2 at 1pm, and am now getting a fantastic sleep
    Still doing the S/W diet plan along side this and about 30 mins of exercise a day.
    Will review again in a couple of weeks (Posted on 03/04/2012)


Items 1 to 25 of 1548 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62