You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Ultra speedy delivery within 24 hours of order. Haven't worn it yet but hopefully it will make my outfit for a family wedding look more svelte. Review by Jane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Ultra speedy delivery within 24 hours of order. Haven't worn it yet but hopefully it will make my outfit for a family wedding look more svelte. (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  2. Successful Weight Loss Review by April Lappo
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Much success with this weight loss slimming patch. I have lost 5 lbs already and am ecstatic. I am now making it my mission to tell everyone around me about the Slimming Solutions slimming patches. Excellent service. (Posted on 16/01/2016)


  3. Super Soft Skin Review by Beverly T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The ingredients used in the Boot Camp Body Wraps are second to none. They leave your skin feeling so soft not to mention the toning qualities of the product. I lost 3cms from my tummy and 2.5cms from each thigh on the first wrap. (Posted on 07/10/2015)


  4. Love This Review by Marrianne
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am in love with this slimming corset. Its a must have for all ladies. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  5. Excellent Review by Robin Harrigan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Really who would have thought that these pills would actually work. I am up one cup size already which is what I was looking for. The added bonus with these is that my libido is through the roof. (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by Karlie Jones
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Order slim bomb on the thursday morning and received on the friday, so superfast delivery! Actually gained a few pounds in the first week but that was my fault for eating like a complete pig due to being hungover for most of the weekend! But getting back on track this week and have lost 5lbs in 5 days so very impressed!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  7. Easy on Stomach Review by Jim Delaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have a very sensitive stomach and this was one of my concerns before buying this slim bomb product. I have to say it is so gentle on my system. They are very easy to swallow and leave no bad aftertaste. Recommend to all. (Posted on 02/10/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by M Lowe
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very imformative book. Helped me along with my detox. (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  9. Product Review Review by sam.jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been using the blue bomb since june i have lost four and half stone they are fantastic drink lots and lots of water they are great (Posted on 23/11/2008)


  10. Notice a Difference Review by Laura
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    You can most certainly notice a difference after 3 weeks. The biggest change for me has been the boost to my energy level. I am up for any sort of physical movement now. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by Janey Janey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Will recommend to my friends. dropped 2 dress sizes. (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  12. Product Review Review by Tam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received the pills yesterday, first day at taking them, and have expereienced yellow urine throughout the day, with a bit of a rumble in my tummy and a feeling of alertness which I can only put down to the Caffiene. Will weigh myslef again in a week and update!! (Posted on 16/03/2007)


  13. Recommended From a Friend Review by Sheila Kane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Purchased the SlimBomb Detox Tablets as my girlfriend was insistent on the benefits and results. I can now see why all the hype from her. This really gives your body a well deserved detox from toxin build-up. Very easy overnight solution. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  14. Fantastic, smooths out bulges. I am a size 8, but after 4 kids and a C section, needed a bit of smoothing under tight dresses. These do the trick, and go all the way up to your bra strap, so no muffin tops. No VPL either, and as they have no seam up the f Review by Wendy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fantastic, smooths out bulges. I am a size 8, but after 4 kids and a C section, needed a bit of smoothing under tight dresses. These do the trick, and go all the way up to your bra strap, so no muffin tops. No VPL either, and as they have no seam up the front middle (like another similar Spanx product), no visible seam either. Highly recommend. (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by Mike Massive!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I could totally tell the difference as soon as i had finished putting it on. its almost as though you can feel it working. Great customer care as well! Lovely company :) (Posted on 10/11/2010)


  16. Was sceptical Review by Sally-Ann
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Was skeptical about this to be fair. There are so many shapewear items out there its so difficult to find one that's comfortable, stays put and smooths you out all at the same time. I've tried loads over the years and have to say hand on heart this is the best yet. Thank you girls. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  17. Health Picker Upper Review by Liz Tallman
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excellent ingredients makes this a number one choice for health conscious people. No wacky ingredients here. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by LU
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    GOOD (Posted on 27/04/2006)


  19. All Taste Great Review by Donna Baird
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is the best deal for tea lovers. You get two each of Feiyan tea, Pu-erh tea and and Oolong tea. All of which taste amazing and have great results. Recommend to all for a larger variety. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by Secret
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    A m a z i n g product!!! My boobs are very round and full. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  21. Product Review Review by happy Jayne!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    HOW TO LOSE A STONE IN 3 WEEKS BY JAYNE._x000D_
    1. TAKE THE SLIM BOMBS AS THEY SAY_x000D_
    2. DRINK THE WATER EVERY SINGLE DAY_x000D_
    3. STEP ON THE SCALES AFTER 3 WEEKS. VOILA!_x000D_
    hi guys, very happy with my results in just 1 week. my energy levels have gone through the roof as well. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  22. Great product that I have used throughout my pregnancy for additional support and a great look with dresses. Only slight complaint is that the tummy part of this is made of thin nylon and runs quite easily. The runs don't prevent you from wearing it, but Review by Alyshah
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great product that I have used throughout my pregnancy for additional support and a great look with dresses. Only slight complaint is that the tummy part of this is made of thin nylon and runs quite easily. The runs don't prevent you from wearing it, but makes it a bit uncomfortable. (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Only 4 stars until I find out how well they work, Delivery was super fast, they are brilliant, very small, easy to put on and forget about, have been good at minimising my appetite and started losing weight already. Will report back when I\'ve finished whole months worth on how they\'ve done. (Posted on 26/11/2010)


  24. Results Review by Rene Leplante
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Perfect size and quality on this waist training corset. Exceptional service once again from slimmingsolutions.com. Really excited to see results after a steady 30 days. I have been told that I will be amazed if I stick with it. A friend referred me to this website. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  25. Excelent quality...size match and comfort compared to some I have tried previous.would recommend this product over the cheaper versions.happy days Review by CHRIS
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Excelent quality...size match and comfort compared to some I have tried previous.would recommend this product over the cheaper versions.happy days (Posted on 19/04/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1580 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64