You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Product Review Review by sals
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just ordered my patches after reading the good reviews. hopefully these combined with the pills will work. fingers crossed! (Posted on 27/04/2007)


  2. the diet patch Review by Annemarie
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    been using the diet patch 2 1/2 weeks lost 5lb keep looking at the scales cant believe it as I have been trying 2 shift the 8lb for awhile very happy will be ordering from slimming solutions again (Posted on 01/05/2015)


  3. Wasn't sure Review by Gayle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was recommended by a friend, but like anything, what works for them might not for you. Anyway after a bit of deliberation I bought some. Well, let me tell you, it was a major operation trying to get into these but once I was in an comfortable I felt so good and looked great in the dress I had bought for my sons wedding. Thanks. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  4. Recommended From a Friend Review by Sheila Kane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Purchased the SlimBomb Detox Tablets as my girlfriend was insistent on the benefits and results. I can now see why all the hype from her. This really gives your body a well deserved detox from toxin build-up. Very easy overnight solution. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  5. Happy Review by Keith
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love the results from this product. Supersede and easy. (Posted on 12/08/2016)


  6. Found It! Review by Liza Becks
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been looking everywhere for a good weight loss supplement. Stumbled across the Slimming Solutions website with a girlfriend one night online and we have been trying a few different products now. Very exciting to lost a few lbs in such little time. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  7. A++ Service Review by Doris Cumpson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    A++ service and product! Great design. Really trims me down. (Posted on 01/12/2015)


  8. Spanx are spanx! No need to explain. Perfect quality and delivery on time. Review by Janice
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Spanx are spanx! No need to explain. Perfect quality and delivery on time. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by baby321
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi guys just giving you an update, congrats all of you that are doing well. and good luck 2 every one just starting. i have been taking them for two and a half weeks now and lost 8lb. i have only changed my diet slightly and been doing no exercise so i am happy. alot of people have noticed and it makes me feel very good about my (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  10. Easy on Stomach Review by Dorothy Calhoun
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The U a Cup supplement is easy to digest and does not have to be taken with food. My boyfriend mentioned the other day that he notices a difference in my breasts and he was not aware that I had been taking the supplement. Very thrilled to hear this. Sometimes its hard to see a change yourself but the Up a Cup most certainly works and works well. (Posted on 24/10/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by Dawn Sample
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very happy with the product, the speed of delivery and the results,thanks (Posted on 19/06/2005)


  12. Product Review Review by Suse
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Weighed in last night after first day on Slim Bombs. My starting weight is 10st 3lbs. Feeling fine no side effects to speak of. No change of urine colour but am drinking loads of water. Will update in a few days time. Good luck everyone (Posted on 13/06/2011)


  13. Product Review Review by j.warren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Used these after my first child was born, now using after my secn one. Really helped speed up the process. Lots of water & exercise three times a week to get fantastic results. (Posted on 04/11/2011)


  14. Very pleased Review by Zee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fantastic product (Posted on 11/04/2016)


  15. Awesome Review by Tim Rigby
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The spanx tank does exactly as described. Keeps everything i its place. Looking forward to trying Slimming Solutions men's corset as well. The reviews all look promising. (Posted on 20/03/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by Sawley J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Me again! Very pleased with results. Back to a comfy size 12. Has taken me 2 bottles of slimbomb but its worth it. As a single parent i was worried it wouldnt work but you could say i am living proof. You have my permission to use this testimonial as you wish. (Posted on 12/08/2005)


  17. Product Review Review by Rose
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive got my patches today going to start them tomorrow, fingers crossed!!! (Posted on 20/03/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I'm a size 10-12 and this smoothed out my lumps and bumps perfectly. I love that I was able to wear my own bra with this aswell, very comfortable. 10/10. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  19. Product Review Review by k pattinson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    ordered one day - here the next! Have lost 9lbs in 3 weeks and its been pretty easy. Feel quite thirsty on thes bombs but overjoyed with the results. good luck everyone, it will be worth it. (Posted on 29/08/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by Caroline
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been on slim bomb for 2 weeks now and lost 4lbs in first week but only 1lb this week so a little disappointed. I will continue though as have to lose a stone for my wedding in 4 weeks! Wish me luck (Posted on 29/08/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by Anna
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was brilliant as usual! Received these two days ago, and I agree with all of the reviews! You actually can feel your breasts tingling :p mine feel softer even, and already plumper than before! Will let you know how they look in a month or 2 :D
    Slimming solutions forever (Posted on 01/10/2011)


  22. Product Review Review by SARAHHHH
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very pleased with the service, love the patches and would recommend to friends. (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  23. Excellent Alternative Review by Elizabeth Calder
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am not one that usually likes to take diet pills. The patch is a great alternative to taking supplements. I also have a sensitive stomach and this has helped so much with the patches.
    Shipping is very fast on the Slimming Solutions products. (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Jay
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've used it for 3 days and already lost 1ib. It's early days, but has definitely given me a boost in energy levels. Will write again after 40 days hopefully it continues to be great (Posted on 01/08/2012)


  25. Product Review Review by Rachael
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking these since Sunday and lost 4lbs already, no illuminius pee though, hopefully weight will just keep rolling off. (Posted on 23/06/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64