You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Product Review Review by Tam
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received the pills yesterday, first day at taking them, and have expereienced yellow urine throughout the day, with a bit of a rumble in my tummy and a feeling of alertness which I can only put down to the Caffiene. Will weigh myslef again in a week and update!! (Posted on 16/03/2007)


  2. Successful Weight Loss Review by April Lappo
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Much success with this weight loss slimming patch. I have lost 5 lbs already and am ecstatic. I am now making it my mission to tell everyone around me about the Slimming Solutions slimming patches. Excellent service. (Posted on 16/01/2016)


  3. Spanx: My new best friend Review by M C Hammer
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Really good fit, excellent value and very speedy delivery. Would recommend this product. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  4. Love this item! Review by Calista Beedom
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love this item! Wearing this waist trainer under clothes makes me look like I have a smooth lean figure. Followed the size chart when ordering and it was the right size (Posted on 23/03/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by dawn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Oh god I hope these work. I am 36 and it is definatley harder to lose weight. At the moment I weight approx 10 stone but I am only 5 foot 1. My husband of 10 years left me and our 2 children a couple of months ago and he has someone else, someone younger I would so like to lose some weight and look better and feel better and more confident. Not so i can get him back NO WAY but for him to look at me and think WHAT HAVE I DONE!!! I will keep you updated. fingers crossed (Posted on 16/04/2007)


  6. Get in Shape Review by Jennifer
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    1 year post baby and ready to get back in shape. A friend suggested I start with the Slim Bomb T5 Extreme to kick start my weight loss. It is an excellent product to complement a good diet and exercise routine. 2 weeks in and I have lost 7lbs already. Will curve eating habits like a charm. (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  7. Fast Shipping Review by Amber Goodwin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I used exactly as directed and have lost 8lbs in just 2 weeks. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  8. Price Exceptional Review by Rylee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Exceptional price on this weight loss collection. mlMy sister and I have both now lost over 12 lbs using this system. Very happy with the price and the results. I hear their detox products are good too trying them next ☺ (Posted on 12/08/2016)


  9. Great taste keeps you full of energy but you will still feel hungry. To be expected I suppose. Good stuff none the less.. Review by Ms House
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great taste keeps you full of energy but you will still feel hungry. To be expected I suppose. Good stuff none the less.. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  10. Product Review Review by Jennie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received my Slim Bomb tabs yesterday along with my free Carbozyne tablets! Current weight is 8stone 7lbs so here we go, will keep updating my progress xjenniex (Posted on 20/01/2012)


  11. Product Review Review by shel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Excellent service and love the spanx - fantastic for pregnancy with great support.
    (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  12. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Heidi Wendell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a delicious tea to have any time of the day. It helps me to relax during the evening after work. I have tried other brands but this brand of oolong tea tastes the best to me.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  13. Worth It! Review by Angela
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    For me the 4 week clean eating plan with worth the entire combo here. I have paid more than the entire kit just for an eating plan in the past. The shake mix is very tasty and keeps you wanting more. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  14. Fabulous Review by Judith
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great shapewear item. Does the trick at a fraction of the price of Spanx :) (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi.i have had the slim bomb in my cubboard 4 about 6months.4got all about them.but since readin all the good reviews i have got them out.im goin 2 start them on monday.so will let u no how it goes (Posted on 16/04/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by Sheila
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I ordered the 3 2 1 pack about two months ago and im now almost down to my target weight of 10 stone!! I would recommend this to anyone looking to lose quite a bit of weight as you can use all of the products together! (Posted on 03/08/2011)


  17. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I'm a size 10-12 and this smoothed out my lumps and bumps perfectly. I love that I was able to wear my own bra with this aswell, very comfortable. 10/10. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  18. my mother swears by these for her IBS. not that it gets rid of it (obviously) but when she has a flare up it really keeps it at bay and calms and soothes it: there's no cure or proper help for IBS but these help. Review by Shaz
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    my mother swears by these for her IBS. not that it gets rid of it (obviously) but when she has a flare up it really keeps it at bay and calms and soothes it: there's no cure or proper help for IBS but these help. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by sham
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi there i got my pills on tuesday started on wednesday and after taking the pills i dont feel hungry at all cant wait to weigh myself in 2 weeks to see the results (Posted on 12/02/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by tina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Had my first cup of oolong tea today its not bad hopefully I will see some results (Posted on 10/07/2012)


  21. I was amazed how well it fits, I'm sure I will get plenty of wear out of them Review by baby doll
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was amazed how well it fits, I'm sure I will get plenty of wear out of them (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  22. Wouldn't be without it Review by Jamie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I wear this underneath literally every top I own! Makes a huge difference and well worth the cost. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  23. Spanx are spanx! No need to explain. Perfect quality and delivery on time. Review by Janice
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Spanx are spanx! No need to explain. Perfect quality and delivery on time. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  24. Worth what I paid Review by Annie G
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Does exactly what it says it should. Very happy with my purchase. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  25. No Subscriptions! Review by Brad Hamilton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has really created some outstanding products. No contract subscriptions to worry about. I buy what I need when I need it without the commitment and hassle. Although I have to say the shake is so good that even if it was subscription only I would still purchase the product. It's that good. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63