You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by Becci
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just made my first cup. and it smells foul but the tate isnt too bad. Get used to it i guess. Im using with slim bomb tablets and im so expecting good results! Lost just over 1st so far in 6 weeks. (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  2. Super Simple Review by Chelsea D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Pu-erh tea is super simple to make. It has a lovely earthy taste that is not bitter. I like to put a slice of lemon in my tea and I do l=like to drink it cold with ice as well on hot days. Good sized package enough for 2 weeks use. (Posted on 05/10/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by Eyvette
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Even though i have been pretty good food-wise and doing a small amount of activity, i have NEVR had results as good as this so I am just about to re-order for next months supply!
    One more stone to go and i'll be happy!Ive been on these pills for just over 2 weeks now and have been careful to eat healthy and try to do 10 minutes on my mini stepper in the morning (so that i could give myself the best possible chance of losing weight)...so far i have lost 7 pounds! (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  4. Excellent price point Review by Nancy Hughes
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is my first time using this type of weight loss product. It was very simple to use. The patch did not leave a residue when removed which was nice. The price is on point for the results you will see. Down 28lbs in 1 month alongside a healthy diet. My goal is 1 more stone off, then keeping it off! (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  5. Weight Loss Assistance Review by Francis Livingstone
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been melting the fat with the teatox over the last 15 days. Great results clothes are more loose fitting. Its not everyday you can find a tasty detox tea. Slimming Solutions has really created an exceptional product here. Highly recommend. (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by danielle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just purchased some today, looked at other reviews looks promising!! hope they work! (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by Mrs H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Arrived within 2 days of ordering. Really pleased the top does all it says and pulls in and smooths in all the right places. Have just ordered another in black.
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  8. Product Review Review by sam Dunstall
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been on them for about a week or so now, i dont like scales so i dont look at them, but i have gone down a jean size and feel a lot lighter!!! great product (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  9. The best Review by Arlene
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is by far way better than any of the Spanx I've had over the years and the price is more reasonable too. Happy customer. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  10. Notice a Difference Review by Laura
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    You can most certainly notice a difference after 3 weeks. The biggest change for me has been the boost to my energy level. I am up for any sort of physical movement now. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by corey gross
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I went on this diet and i was having the time of my life. After 4 days i lost 6 kilograms (13.2 lb) ,_x000D_
    The only side effects was that i was a bit light headed on day 2 other than that it went by pretty quickly. My skin felt clearer and my continued sinus went away. So pleased and i recommend it to everybody. Feel so rejuvinated (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  12. Real Deal Review by Jackie Belanger
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Thermatrim product is the real deal. It substantially cuts my cravings right after taking it. The pills are easy to swallow and do not leave a bad taste in your mouth. Great addition to supplement your exercise plan for weight loss. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  13. Nice Results Review by Rick Delaney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Received this on a Tuesday and by the following Tuesday I had lost 5lbs. Excellent fast results. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  14. No more saggy tummy Review by Bridie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Bought this for my sons christening and boy did it do the trick. I had so many compliments. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  15. Results Review by Jackie Rollins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love the free detox tablet that the slim bomb came with. I have been ordering the slim bomb for months and months. My results keep getting better. The detox really cleans out the garbage that is built up in your body. This is a must have solution. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by Steph
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This stuff is amazing. I feel great and have been doing it for six days straight, and dont feel hungry at all. Hope to lose a stone overall, as I havnt yet look how much I weigh now, but I can defo see a difference in my body. Last day tomorrow (Posted on 29/07/2011)


  17. Product Review Review by catherine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive been taking them now for 4 days and lost 6 pound ive never lost six pound in one week. Havent had any side effects. fantastic (Posted on 16/02/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by J J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery


    i will review again at the end of the week.got Slimbomb friday, started to take it friday and just over the weekend i have lost 4LBs, i have not been to the gym. i have noticed the brightly coloured wee, thirst and the urge to find a loo rather quickly, i will continue to c how i go over the course and if im still happy with the results i will buy again But for now im very happy i was 17.5 im now 17.1 after 3 full days on the bomb. (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  19. Product Review Review by Ashley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Only been taking them for a few days but already feel the difference. Was taking the slim bomb pills but found I was allergic to them, but these pills are great already lost 4lbs and feeling great. (Posted on 14/03/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by kelly W
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, quick update, 6.5lbs off in 2 weeks. It has been pretty easy. I've ate the same type of food as normal, just less of it. (Posted on 07/04/2011)


  21. Product Review Review by fatty
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    got my pills today!! soooo fast!! im soo happy! will keep u lot updating as to how much weight i shall loose hopefully!!!!!_x000D_
    _x000D_
    (Posted on 24/04/2009)


  22. Another purchase Review by Huge Believer
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am a huge believer in this detox product. I am on my third order now and cannot get enough of the fabulous results. Great delivery adn customer care. (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by CLAIRE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey! jst recieved my first bottle of slim bomb. Will let you know how I get on soon. Great delivery got them 2 days later with free patches and heral tea. (Posted on 06/05/2010)


  24. great job Review by Jamie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is my third order of the slimming patches. I have seen a big difference since using this. I have my two roommates using a few of the Slimming Solutions products now as well as they have seen my results.
    The patches are clean and easy to apply and you do not have to leave them on forever. They do a great job for me. (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by H H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Please could you offer me some advice I have been using your slim bomb tablets for a while now and have lost 4 stone in total I am on my last 2 stone and seem to have hit a bit of a wall is there any advice you could give me in regards a different product I should try to boost me on again (Posted on 15/05/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65