You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1619 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Janice Dincaren
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    ordered this online from Slimming Solutions as I had seen it come up in a google search I did. Happy to report the tea does a wonderful job helping to aid in belly fast loss. Great stuff.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  2. my review Review by Karen J
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Delivery was on time.I measured a 35in in my waist and I got a Large (36in ). First time I put it on I needed two people to help me. It definitely sucks everything in as expected. I couldn't really sit down in it the first 3 days (May have been these big old hips!) but after a week it's become a lot more comfortable. I exercise daily so hopefully I will see results within the next month or two. My only downside is the extra back fat in my bra area still bulges out of it. I think I'm going to order the vest for everyday wear and use this one when I work out. (Posted on 11/03/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by Jackie Holmes
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Did it for 10 days, hard at first, not sure how much you were allowed to drink during the course of the day, so just drank 2litres, lost 5kg. going to give it a break then going to do it again. (Posted on 01/02/2008)


  4. Product Review Review by Adam A
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good product. Works well. Fast delivery. Got free tea sample as well. Am losing weight and inches. (Posted on 09/07/2009)


  5. Product Review Review by louise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I recieved my order this morning! it came in a plain box with no rerference to slimming! also came with a few free bees
    Can't wait to see the results i will keep updating!From the reviews I have read, this product seems too good to be true! (Posted on 16/06/2011)


  6. Great quality and comfy fit. Nice and lightweight so can be easily worn under summer dresses and into winter. Very happy Review by C
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great quality and comfy fit. Nice and lightweight so can be easily worn under summer dresses and into winter. Very happy (Posted on 14/07/2017)


  7. the best Review by karen farmer
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    best raspberry ketone on the market. wouldn't buy from anywhere else. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  8. Genuine Tea. Review by Lesley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    im pleased that I have finally found a trusted company that sells genuine Feiyan Tea, beware there are lots of fake Feiyan Tea being sold on certain auction sites but Slimming solutions does deliver the real thing. Feiyan Tea works for me for many reasons and it is worth every penny. (Posted on 20/04/2017)


  9. Pure Energy Review by Karen D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Am amazing weight loss product. Slim Bomb increased my energy and helped suppress my appetite. The product is easy to take and leave no bad feeling on an empty stomach. With a regular exercise and diet, you will see results. Can see the fat turning to muscle. Love it! (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by Simon Simpson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very good product. My skin has cleared. My tummy feels much better and my headaches have almost completely gone! Am just using the patches once a week now to keep on top of my good health (Posted on 22/02/2006)


  11. No side effects Review by Yolanda
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have always been concerned with side effects with detox teas. Concerned with spending too much time in he bathroom. The results have been amazing with this teatox tea. On my ninth day and already down 4 pounds. Great price! (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by Tracy Milligan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am taking this tablet alongside the Feyan Tea and it's working brilliantly. It's basically a 'Poo yourself thin' diet but I've lost 10lbs in 10 days so I'm delighted!!! Highly recommend this combination. (Posted on 13/09/2012)


  13. Product Review Review by SV
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just a hint. To make sure you drink enough water, have a glass with each meal and with each tea/coffee throughout the day. (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by DM
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started the pills today. Amazing colour on my wee!!! I really hope that this is as good as what I am reading. Since I hit 35 my appetite and bottom have got bigger; I need to lose around 2 and a half stone. I hope that all of you have the results that you hope for. keep me informed on your progress!! (Posted on 14/09/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by Zoe
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just ordered Slim Bomb Weight loss pills, am nervous about whether or not they are going to work, need to lose 2 stone before my wedding day in August. Really hope they help want to look stunning for my huband to be! Fingers Crossed! (Posted on 27/04/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by hayley shelbourn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I brought this the other day, it came through the post the next day. i was wondering if anyone has lost any weight with this aswell. (Posted on 10/11/2012)


  17. Highly Recommend Review by Phillip D
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great price point. Was delivered fast right to my door. Very satisfying and has a great taste. (Posted on 22/10/2015)


  18. Brilliant product Review by Walter Chambers
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have owned other pieces of shapewear before but this is my first time trying spanx. Wow - - - nothing will ever compare to this brand. Excellent support all over an absorbs body moisture on hot days. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  19. Great for work Review by Julie

    Bought these for work, they give great compression (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  20. I found it Review by Georgia T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have searched the web for the most suitable waist trainer for me and I found it here. I struggled with the sizing and the team on live chat were very helpful. Thank you. I'm tempted to buy the other colours too. (Posted on 27/10/2015)


  21. good Review by Leslie Charleston
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Only negative on these is I wish they came in bigger quantities as I am a faithful user. Not really a big deal I will just place another order. Others should try this wrap to see what it's all about and what results you can achieve. (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  22. Product Review Review by becca
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have started taking the slim bomb since last wednesday and have already lost 6 lbs!! i am so impressed, i eat far less than i would in a day and i dont feel hungry. Talk about fast wieght loss! :) (Posted on 17/06/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    This has been a god send for me! It supports my back and bump whilst shaping my rear as alot of my baby weight seems to have gone there. I look alot better in my opionion thanks to this! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  24. Product Review Review by Jamieson*D&R
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought the twin pack me and my wife. We are trying to lose some weight before we go on holiday in 6 weeks. She has only lost 2lbs in 2 weeks whereas I have lost 10 pounds. Any advice for her?_x000D_ (Posted on 20/08/2012)


  25. Product Review Review by Ginger Whinger!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi everyone! I have dropped 2 dress sizes from 14 to 10 by using this tea and nothing else - I still eat chinese food 3 times a week, i still drink cider on a weekend and i still have the odd cake. brilliant product - seen some people dont like the taste but its fine to me (Posted on 10/09/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1619 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65