You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by Tonya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Quick delivery and a really good product. Lost 8lbs in 3 weeks and have lost 2 inches from my waist. Very happy. Feel free to use my review. (Posted on 26/03/2010)


  2. These spanx made me feel amazing in a bodycon dress at a wedding from 1pm til midnight with a lot of dancing. They only rolled down a tiny bit once because I didnt pull them up properly, otherwise they really stay put. Im a tall, small 12 and medium was p Review by Helen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These spanx made me feel amazing in a bodycon dress at a wedding from 1pm til midnight with a lot of dancing. They only rolled down a tiny bit once because I didnt pull them up properly, otherwise they really stay put. Im a tall, small 12 and medium was perfect. I never write reviews but they honestly made my bum and stomach look 10 years younger, so worth the effort! So glad I bought these. (Posted on 08/02/2017)


  3. Love it Review by Margaret Conley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was suffering from constant bloat and low energy. Discovered this detox tablet in an article I read. Decided to give it a go. After 3 months my bloat is completely gone and I have so much energy. Even join a sports team with my 16 year old daughter. Thank you slimming solutions. (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by Caroline
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been on slim bomb for 2 weeks now and lost 4lbs in first week but only 1lb this week so a little disappointed. I will continue though as have to lose a stone for my wedding in 4 weeks! Wish me luck (Posted on 29/08/2007)


  5. Replaced Old Product Review by Gail McKay
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Replaced my other shakes with the 5:2 Fasting Diet Shake. It took a little time to get used to the schedule, but now its a snap. Shake is packaged well and arrived safely on each order I have placed. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  6. No Hesitation Review by Ted Dixely
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I would not hesitate to buy or recommend this item going forward. I have lost 10lbs so far and looking forward to reaching my goal weight lost of 25lbs. Excited to see results. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by ell
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wowrks so good, i lost just under a stone (Posted on 15/02/2008)


  8. Product Review Review by kira mcglenn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have just ordered my slim bombs now, will start these as soon as they arrive.. needing something fast to kick start my weight loss, been trying to diet for a very long time and never see any result and hoping these help alot, my only last chance to help quick!.. will repost in the next week or two and see how things are getting on.. (Posted on 05/05/2012)


  9. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been using slim bombs since 21st April and have lost 7 pounds. Been eating take aways and still drinking alcohol. They are fantastic! Thats only 1 week! Only another 1 and a 1/2 stone to go! 6 weeks tablets left!! Thanks slimming solutions!! karen xx (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  10. Great Review by Sally Marks
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My shape has changed considerably from using the slimming corset. My item was shipped out quickly and arrived fast. I have to say slimming solutions is a dependable store to shop from. 100% recommend. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Another 2 1/2lb off, really happy with the progress.... thats 12lb in less than 6 weeks. Lets face it we would all like to wake up one morning and have lost all the weight that has been gained!!! xx (Posted on 09/10/2007)


  12. Product Review Review by Hannah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very good patches. Tried others and not as good. Lost weight in first week and have gone on to lose a stone in the 30 day pack. (Posted on 13/09/2008)


  13. Have used this for 2-3 months and has always been packaged well Review by Chris T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Have used this for 2-3 months and has always been packaged well (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by caroline
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started taking these sat and i weighed 2day and i have lost 5 and half pounds ..thay r fab (Posted on 23/02/2009)


  15. Product Review Review by jade
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i gve 5stars for the very prompt delivery of this item as for the product itself iam only on my first day so wil update on progress (Posted on 24/07/2012)


  16. Product Review Review by Naomi
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    AMAZING!! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  17. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic (Posted on 22/09/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Ken
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast delievery. Very nervous at taking them but taken the first 4 tablets with the day. I dont really feel any different at the moment but i feel like im zapped with loads of energy and my stomach given me pains, but maybe im imaging this!!! hoping this will work i need something.
    Will review this in a week, so fingers crossed!! (Posted on 16/06/2006)


  19. Love spanx and this was great to wear under a black dress. Very happy! Review by Michelle T
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Love spanx and this was great to wear under a black dress. Very happy! (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  20. Tons of Good Reviews Review by Joyce Littleton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The wraps seemed to good to be true from all the other reviews that I was seeing online. I can say first hand that these are amazing. Added bonus leaves your skin feeling so smooth. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by Claire
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Took these last year religiously for three weeks and lost a stone, as did my partner! We lead very busy self-employed lifestyles and high maintenance diets are difficult for us to follow; so these were great. Try to drink your two litres of water a day as it really helps. I do find when I have been taking them for a week or so that I have trouble sleeping as I have so much energy. If this happens to you cut out the second 3pm dose or cut down the ammount you take. Stick with it they DO work!! x (Posted on 23/05/2008)


  22. Best Colon Cleanser Review by Suse
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Ordered Slim Bomb capsules Thursday and they arrived promptly the next day. I have started them today 2 in morn and 2 before 4pm as suggested by other reviewers. I have not weighed yet as am working today but will weigh tonight when I get in. Am feeling very positive about this product due to such great reviews. Will update from time to time with honest progress. Enjoying the free tea sent with my order.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  23. Highly Recommend Review by Phillip D
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great price point. Was delivered fast right to my door. Very satisfying and has a great taste. (Posted on 22/10/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Alix
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    delighted with results so far. 11lbs lost. Tummy flatter. And I have loads more energy (Posted on 08/01/2008)


  25. Spanx, youre a lifesaver Review by Michelle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fast delivery , product does what it's supposed to de and to be honest with the tight dress I had on tonight those Spanx were a life saver ! (Posted on 22/05/2017)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65