You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1599 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    im trying the diet tomorrow im worried it tastes horrid but its only for two weeks im really worried about putting weight back on after any advice on how not to put weight back on? (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  2. Product Review Review by Angela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very good product. Onto my second course now. Helpful website. (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  3. Product Review Review by M. Saturn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    fast delivery really stops hunger. good value for money (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  4. Does the job for me Review by joan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Does the job for me (Posted on 08/02/2017)


  5. Product Review Review by Mrs Jamieson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic Fantastic Fantastic! and to think i considered a boob job!!! Girls - try UP A CUP FIRST!! (Posted on 05/07/2005)


  6. Healthy Tea Review by Mark and Kelly Cameron
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it, nothing better on the market for the benefits and results it gives. (Posted on 22/10/2015)


  7. Super quick delivery. Great slip. Review by Molly Jo
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Was really impressed at how quick my shaping slip arrived. Thank you. As for the quality, second to none :) (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  8. Its the best Review by Pat H
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    This is the best item of shapewear I have tried (and I've tried ALOT). Does exactly what it says it will and gives me a flawless figure. (Posted on 30/01/2015)


  9. Great Review by Cathy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Bought for my grandsons wedding. Was really happy with it. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  10. Fast to Take Review by Kelly Johnston
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been taking this before every meal. It has given me the edge I have been looking for these results for so long. This ThermoBurn actually works. Recommend if you are facing road blocks with your weight loss. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by Ian S
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good product, good price, excellent service. arrived at my door within 36 hours of ordering. thank you (Posted on 23/06/2005)


  12. Works Well Review by Amy Conley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this Slimming Solutions weight loss supplement. I encourage anyone trying to lose weight to give the Thermatrim Plus a try. I feel it decreases my appetite and helps me feel full faster. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by SJ
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    UPDATE....UPDATE.....UPDATE.......
    just finished my 7 week course and I AM OFFICIALLY A SIZE 12 from a 16. Keep up the good work everyone. (Posted on 13/07/2007)


  14. Product Review Review by LL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    well, 1 week in and 7 pounds down!!! brilliant. Although the pounds are falling off, my shape is changing too, by tummy is flat and im feeling my ribs and hips again-HOORAY! im eating extremely healthily aswell which is probably helping, plus about 2 litres of water a day.... loads of flurescent pee!!! will update next week x (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  15. AMAZING!! Review by Aimeeeeeee
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    AMAZING!! I have a flat bum and it really gives my bum volume!. AHHHHHHHHHHHH IN LOVE!!! (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  16. Product Review Review by Gemma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Received very quickly..... thought I was supposed to get free sample products but didn't....
    Will review again after testing the product... I have high hopes, so fingers crossed!! Received very quickly..... thought I was supposed to get free sample products but didn't.... (Posted on 05/08/2013)


  17. Product Review Review by lorraine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    THESE DO WORK. THANKS (Posted on 28/09/2007)


  18. Great vest holds stomache in great very pleasef Review by ali
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great vest holds stomache in great very pleasef (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by yasmin
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hiya. bought pills about 6 months ago and never used them. but now im starting and im praying to god that i get some results from them. feel v rubbish @ the moment. keep you all updated. (Posted on 27/11/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by sarah holding
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    iam going to try this diet for 4 or 5 weeks, if i get hungry, have veg, but i am 14 stone, and want to go to at leat 9 or 10 stone, i will let you know how i get on. (Posted on 26/04/2008)


  21. Product Review Review by Stu, Durham
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well this is my 2nd week at this tablets and i have already lsot 2 lbs which is more than i loose when trying to diet. I have not changed my diet at all still eat naughty food but it fills me up more and i am not snacking in the day or night as this was my main problem. these tablets are also working well as i have underactive thryoid and it takes ma ages to loose any weight. Im hoping these will continue to work for me, so fingers crossed and good luck to all. (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  22. Excellent Review by Patrick King
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Read the instructions...there is actually 4 different ways to follow the plan. I have seen my stomach getting slimmer for sure. Excited to see what my future results will be. Just ordered a master cleanse for my wife as well so we can get healthy together. She is very excited to get started.
    Slimming Solutions was referred to us by a professor at the university that is using the products herself. Wonderful products. Thank you (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by Carey Dixon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5day now, no weight loss yet, clothes are looking better though and partner has commented on change. Not sure if it will be the rapid weight loss that others have had. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  24. Best buy Review by Sue
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This little piece of magic saved, what could have been, a huge disaster! Held me in all day, didn't budge or roll down! Success! (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  25. Love This Fat Burner Review by Katie Richie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love taking the T5 Fat Burner. The Slimming Solutions ordering process was quick and easy. Order arrived super fast. Was using it in only a few days. Already seeing weight loss can't wait to see more. (Posted on 08/12/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1599 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64