You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Wu Long Tea By Boot Camp Body Review by Heidi Wendell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a delicious tea to have any time of the day. It helps me to relax during the evening after work. I have tried other brands but this brand of oolong tea tastes the best to me.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  2. Spanx, youre a lifesaver Review by Michelle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fast delivery , product does what it's supposed to de and to be honest with the tight dress I had on tonight those Spanx were a life saver ! (Posted on 22/05/2017)


  3. Product Review Review by dina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I did not lose any major weight, but I notice I lost centimeters in my waist , my legs and my tight . I am ordering my second pack. (Posted on 12/06/2007)


  4. Easy on Stomach Review by Genna Labeau
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After using the Actislim Platium for a few weeks now I am starting to see a difference in my waist size. I just love how easy it is to take on an empty or full stomach. Looking forward to trying some of the other products on the Slimming Solutions website. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by S Tudor
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hello everyone, just checking back after 3 weeks - i am 2 dress sizes smaller but only 8lbs lighter on the scales - anyway I'm delighted with my new size 12 clothes (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  6. diet shakes Review by Laura Cache
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Having the options of the strawberry and chocolate shake mixes is great. The product helped me slim down 15lbs in 2 months. Love it!* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  7. Product Review Review by Jane Lowes
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I use this almost everytime I go out now! No matter Im wearing once I have used it my confidence soars and I even go as far as buying dresses slightly too small for me as I have every faith in this body wrap! I now refuse to go out without using it first!! Thanks Slimming Solutions! (Posted on 12/08/2011)


  8. Product Review Review by Ross&bex
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast delivery and fast weight loss. 2 of us are using Slim Bomb and we feel amazing after 2 weeks. We've lost around 10lbs each and are trying to 'eat clean' also. (Posted on 08/09/2014)


  9. Product Review Review by Shell
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been on slim bomb for one week and lost 4 pounds! Very impressed!_x000D_
    (Posted on 30/11/2006)


  10. Product Review Review by lou
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi everyone. Ordered these tablets on thursday recieved then on sat. Fast delivery. Going to start them today. Fingers crossed. Will let you know how I get on:) (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by Flick_241
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic results after first wrap. Is there anywhere I can put my before and after photos to show you? (Posted on 10/01/2013)


  12. Amazing! Well worth the money Review by Sez
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Amazing! Well worth the money (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  13. Best Colon Cleanser Review by Hamz
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Omg!! This really works!! I have lost about 5lbs and been using it for 2 weeks now and people are noticing saying Ive lost weight!! very pleased will be ordering again :D* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  14. Spanx Tight-End Tights High-Waisted Review by Rainy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super Ware . The trousers fit beautifully . Everything in the green . I can only recommend to anyone. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by Christine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just bought BOMBS!
    after reading the reviews i decided i would give it a try!!! at present im at 15st, want to get down to about 12 at most! Going on holiday with my BF in jan! and want to look my best! esp since ive put on weight since we started going out... dont want him to go off me! hopefully will get there with the aid of this!! looks like its been working a lot for many of you!! and as a dancer... i need to get back into training from a break and hit the gym too!! fast results wanted! (Posted on 13/09/2007)


  16. Product Review Review by James
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just bought the product, myself and a friend are going to try them together. fingers xed. will write soon. (Posted on 22/01/2007)


  17. Detox Tablet By Slim Bomb Review by Catherine Belmon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    There are no disappointments with this Slim Bomb order. I have made several orders in the past that were excellent and this was no different. Very easy to take and you see results fast. Keeping up with a regime ensures success. * (Posted on 25/11/2015)


  18. Product Review Review by jade
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great product lost 2 stone xxx (Posted on 28/03/2008)


  19. Reasonable Results Fast Review by Tammy C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased this meal replacement shake on the recommendation from my personal trainer. He uses the Slimming Solutions products himself. The recovery is fabulous after a hard workout. This is my go to shake after workouts now. (Posted on 24/10/2015)


  20. Burns Fat Review by Kyle Barker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This fat burner for men Theroburn really controls your metabolism. Really allows you to burn through the weight put on over the years. Fast shipping. (Posted on 04/12/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by trixie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi everyone! for some reason i cant see my first review on the reviews page but i basically gave a 5 star for super fast delivery and gave my starting weight (159lbs as of June 30th). the patches have been going great. As of today 4th of July, I weigh 155lbs. so thats wonderful. I havent experienced much of appetite suppressing as i still have some cravings but I do believe the ingredients which remove the fatty reserves are working! so i wait to see what happens. i will update later on the progress (Posted on 04/07/2011)


  22. This is a first for me as I had never tried any of this company's products before! I was very happy with this product once I received! The powder mixes well with no lumps and the flavours are exactly what they say on the bottle, very manageable and a plea Review by Kadir
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a first for me as I had never tried any of this company's products before! I was very happy with this product once I received! The powder mixes well with no lumps and the flavours are exactly what they say on the bottle, very manageable and a pleasure to drink! Definitely fills you up! I found it works best to have one drink with a couple slices of brown toast for breakfast and another shake for lunch followed by a healthy meal for dinner. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by sara
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking them last Wednesday,in 6 days lost 7lb. Excellent By the time i get married in May hopefully lost a stone and half (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  24. Exactly as Shown Review by Tasha Benter
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Works exactly as expected. Looks just like the picture and description online. I especially like the quality of the material. Best product I have seen online for waist training. Works wonders! Gives you the perfect hourglass shape every woman wants. (Posted on 03/12/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by Nicky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking these for a week now and have lost 4lbs!! Working a treat so far!! Hooray!! :o) (Posted on 04/04/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65