You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Product Review Review by asma
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    can some one please tell me if these really work and if there are any side effects,e.g Not being able to have children, as i am going to get married in a few months so i want to lose weight really fast, and how long does it take to lose weight,i do exercise but my weight doesn't seem to go
    thank you
    hope to here from you soon x (Posted on 20/07/2011)


  2. Product Review Review by Paula Warren
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive just made my first purchase because I couldnt believe how much my friends breasts had grown. When she finally told me it was 'UltraBreast' I came straight to your site to buy some. Cant wait to see the results, will keep you posted. (Posted on 31/01/2005)


  3. Product Review Review by Mother Hen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I'm lovin' it! Bought this from your website for 2 years now and it has helpd me maintain my weight. If I ever feel bloated, or if my clothes start to get tight, I have this twice a day and within a week I am back to normal. I've pigged out over the hols so here I am, back for more. PS, delivery is super quick guys! (Posted on 11/04/2010)


  4. Really Flattens Review by Shannon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This Trinny & Susannah high waister really flattens your stomach. I was able to buy a complete size smaller in a dress and it looked just amazing. Great service here at Slimming Solutions they really care about their customers. (Posted on 17/07/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    lost 5 lb in 4 days!! great! feeling so much healthier and little food fulls me up!! (Posted on 16/02/2009)


  6. Amazing! Well worth the money Review by Sez
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Amazing! Well worth the money (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  7. does make a difference Review by Morgan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    never thought i would wear one ! but for a recent wedding it proved to be invaluable. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by Shirley
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    6 months in and 4 stones lighter. not saying its easy but it hasnt been too difficult. Ive dropped from a size 20 to an easy 14. been going to the gym 3 times a week too which has really helped me tone up. happy with slimming solutions service too. thanks (Posted on 03/10/2007)


  9. Great product! Review by John
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Feiyan tea is great, it worked perfectly for me. I lost 60 pounds in just 6 months. It's not just drinking tea, you have to change your lifestyle into a healthier way: better food, water in stead of soft drinks and exercise every day (i took an hour walk a day). (Posted on 29/07/2015)


  10. Product Review Review by Jonathan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i started slim bomb on monday and have already lost 3 lbs in 3 days, i feel a lot better and my hunger for snacks and food late at night which was to blame for my weight gain has gone due to the bombs._x000D_
    the only thing i dont like is the illuminous green pee!!!!!
    superb product looking forward to the next six weeks where i hope to get back in my 32 ' jeans and large polo shirtsi started slim bomb on monday and have already lost 3 lbs in 3 days, i feel a lot better and my hunger for snacks and food late at night which was to blame for my weight gain has gone due to the bombs
    (Posted on 22/03/2007)


  11. Product Review Review by Jade
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using these pills for 2days and I think they are actually working. I've lost 3pounds in two day and I have notice a drop in my appetite. I do think that when it comes to dieting pill its more of a mental thing because you are taking the pill I think it makes you more conscious of your eating habits and they naturally change. So my over all conclusion is that yes go for them but do we really need them. (Posted on 12/03/2011)


  12. I love it!!!! Review by jo
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love it!!!! And after 5 days of wearing it I see a difference ALREADY!!! I may be ordering a smaller size in a couple of months at the rate I'm shrinking. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by karen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    On day one of the detox and struggling already, I think I like my food too much. Drink tastes ok, but gets a bit sickly after a while. I think I might do the substitute plan where I replace Breakfast and Dinner but still have a healthy lunch as I need to energy to work. I will let you know how I get on in a couple of weeks (Posted on 28/02/2007)


  14. Wedding day saviour! Review by Mrs Ana Paula
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Hi, as per my email, here is my review/thank you!
    Thank you slimming solutions! I left my weight loss til the last minute before my wedding and when i couldn't fit into my dress, your customer service recommened the wrap to help me out of my situation.
    Next day delivery, 2 wraps later and my dress fit perfectly on my waist and my arms. Thank you so much. (Posted on 22/02/2016)


  15. Love This Fat Burner Review by Katie Richie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love taking the T5 Fat Burner. The Slimming Solutions ordering process was quick and easy. Order arrived super fast. Was using it in only a few days. Already seeing weight loss can't wait to see more. (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by Owen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Came really fast and in plain packaging. Target weight loss is 78.5lbs for a very healthy BMI. Will start tomorrow and will report week by week. Hopefully if all goes to plan I will be at my target by November. Good luck to you all :) (Posted on 09/02/2012)


  17. Product Review Review by Sean
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    One word to some this product. WOW. I been taking Slim Bomb for a week now, was 16 st 2 lbs and now 15 st 7 lbs, thats over half a stone lost. I eat breakfast, fruit at lunch and a main meal. I used to eat loads at lunch now I dont. All I have cut out is bread and dairy products, and with the aid of these pills, weight is coming off nicly. It does give you the energy which is perfect to keep you going during the day. I do advise to drink plenty of water and do a reasonable amount of exercises. (Posted on 06/05/2009)


  18. Full Body Detox Review by Nicole B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Plain out great! You cannot find a better detox tea pack. Each tea has a unique taste and result. Gentle enough to have each day. Slimming Solutions has such great prices and the customer service is excellent. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  19. Excellent Review by Patrick King
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Read the instructions...there is actually 4 different ways to follow the plan. I have seen my stomach getting slimmer for sure. Excited to see what my future results will be. Just ordered a master cleanse for my wife as well so we can get healthy together. She is very excited to get started.
    Slimming Solutions was referred to us by a professor at the university that is using the products herself. Wonderful products. Thank you (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  20. I have had these before and they do what they say they do! Review by Tracey
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have had these before and they do what they say they do! (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  21. No more saggy tummy Review by Bridie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Bought this for my sons christening and boy did it do the trick. I had so many compliments. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  22. Great brief Review by Pauline
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Happy with this shaper. Will buy more. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  23. Snacks Be Gone Review by Roger Fullerton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    No more snacking here! The ThermoBurn has removed the use for snacking. This is a win in itself coming from a master snacker. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Alex
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Product took a few weeks to work but it is great, ive lost 7lbs in 3 weeks. I got no side effects which is great. (Posted on 13/10/2011)


  25. Easy Plan to Stick To Review by Claire Rosey
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has many great health products. I have tried a few now, but the one I have had an outstanding success with is the T5 Extreme. If you can stick to taking the supplement as directed you will see results. Very effective. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1557 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63