You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Five Stars Review by Natalie Beni
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Five stars given for sure. The quality is beyond what I expected. I think I will be ordering another shortly. Easy to clean and the hooks to attach are made of high quality. This should last a long time if taken care of properly. (Posted on 15/12/2015)


  2. Product Review Review by Chloe Savage
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I love these! I was getting fed up of not being able to find perfect fitting clothes as the only place I have gained weight is my stomach and thats only baby bump. Most of my bottoms were sittin below my bump making me uncomfortable but these support my back and bump and are perfect fitting. All preganant women should have these! (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  3. Product Review Review by Amy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Pretty quick delivery & fantastic item! Never tried slimming pills before & wasn't really expecting much. Before I started taking these I was eating a lot of junk food & never had energy to do exercise, however since taking these my appetite has decreased dramatically, I only WANT to eat healthy which is not like me at all & I do exercise almost everyday! Managed to lose 4lb in about a week.. Highly recommended! :) (Posted on 16/05/2012)


  4. Curious Review by Angie Willow
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was curious to see how this diet patch would work on me. After using it for 3 weeks I am just starting to really notice a difference on the tape measure AND scales. The best thing is to stick to a regular light diet while using the diet patch. Thank you Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  5. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took its time to get to me but must have been down to postage lost neerly a stone in 3 weeks best things made (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  6. Product Review Review by lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    wow!! they arrived quick n i took two im gettin the yellow wee, i feel more wake im not pickin on rubbish n im just keppin away from food which was hard before only took third day no side affects no weight loss either but fingers crossed (Posted on 26/06/2007)


  7. Amazing Quality Review by Kara Donaldson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am completely satisfied with this purchase. I am amazed by the quality. Material is thick and it is not so stiff like others online. The hooks are stitched well and are secure. (Posted on 26/11/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by mimi noonoo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Madonna and Demi Moore\\\'s have inspired me to follow this diet. They have used it and tweeted about it lots of times, I just didnt know where to buy it from (Posted on 20/10/2011)


  9. Try it Review by Dena Williams
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Hard not to rate a 5 stars when I am only nearing the end of my first bottle and an already see results. Recommend for sure. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  10. Perfect for underneath that LBD Review by Rowan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Perfect fit. I'm a size 12 and ordered medium, does what it says on the tin !! (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by Annie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Quick delivery..didnt expect patches to be so small...hope they work..have tried so many other stuff...how much do u lose in a week... (Posted on 25/05/2010)


  12. Wonderful Review by Tiffany
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using this for 4 weeks faithfully and cannot say enough good about it. Nice results coming along very pleased with the outcome so far. (Posted on 26/07/2016)


  13. No Subscriptions! Review by Brad Hamilton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has really created some outstanding products. No contract subscriptions to worry about. I buy what I need when I need it without the commitment and hassle. Although I have to say the shake is so good that even if it was subscription only I would still purchase the product. It's that good. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  14. Product Review Review by Emz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great Item in a month i have lost a stone, takes a few days for them to get into your system and you do have to drink loads of water and eat sensibly and excerise but it does give you that helping hand. (Posted on 07/02/2008)


  15. Product Review Review by gaynor
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    working for me (Posted on 04/08/2009)


  16. diet shakes Review by Frank. M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have purchased the Boot Camp Body shake mix a few times now. I have tried both the chocolate and the strawberry and love them both. Works well with my vegetarian diet. The large 1.2 kilo tub makes around 20 servings depending on whether I am making straight shakes or adding into smoothies.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by Mrs M Dickenson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Myself and a friend have shared a 12 week course and have both lost 3lbs this week. we have both found it really easy as you dont have to diet - just drink lots of water - which is easy as they make you thirsty these patches! (Posted on 19/06/2005)


  18. Product Review Review by denise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    found it helpful compared to other slimming products
    (Posted on 25/05/2012)


  19. body wrap uk Review by Brenda Engle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Skeptics need to read on. The body wraps really did work! I lost a whole inch from my stomach after one application. Easy to use application makes it easy for all to use. The product has a pleasant smell. Overall, results were obtained. Thanks Slimming Solutions.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started this yesterday and I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised. The taste is ok (prefer it to the wu long that i got as a free sample). Its a little strong and I did repeat it for a while after drinking my first two cups yesterday. Today was better so I guess my system is getting used to it. Its supposed to help with digestion, so I guess thats all part of the process. I am usiing this with the diet patch for faster results. Its only day 2 and I have about a stone and a half to lose. My stomach feels a bit flatter and less bloated already. Will update as I go along. (Posted on 27/03/2013)


  21. Product Review Review by heart
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi again everyone!
    i started slim bomb + maple detox + patches + tea Sept 17. i have been cheating and still munching like a baby few solid foods (bad. hahaha). I'm here to tell you all that i dont know which one it is BUT.. its MIRACLE. i have NO CRAVINGS, NO HUNGER and STILL HAVE THE ENERGY. the only problem that you will have is the temptation of seeing food.. So be strong. Today is my 3rd day and i promise to do it without cheating. I feel really lite and my tummy's not bloated already.
    Plus i've also done the salt water flush which is incredibly amazing.. after 15mins.. it just washes of your digestive tract.
    be back after a week and update you all! (Posted on 19/09/2010)


  22. I love this corset. It doesn't hurt at all. There's no hard boning in the seams. The material is really stretchy. There's 2 levels of hooks. I start with first level and after a week I fit into the second set of clamps. The blue looks really stylish. I ha Review by Ola
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this corset. It doesn't hurt at all. There's no hard boning in the seams. The material is really stretchy. There's 2 levels of hooks. I start with first level and after a week I fit into the second set of clamps. The blue looks really stylish. I have lost 2in from my waist after wearing this for 2 weeks straight. I wear it 8 hrs a day. (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  23. as soon as I put this corset on I felt the relief in my back as it was instantly supported which is the main reason I bought it. As an added extra my body shape and posture were both improved Review by jane
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    as soon as I put this corset on I felt the relief in my back as it was instantly supported which is the main reason I bought it. As an added extra my body shape and posture were both improved (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  24. Product Review Review by kirsty
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I started taking these 2 days ago and already i have so much energy i fell like i can jump all over the place and have a really fast metabolisim, before i wouldnt go a number 2 for a couple of days, now im going twice a day its brill!! (Posted on 09/06/2008)


  25. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    my pills came yesterday but only started today, so will fill you in with progess next saturday and will let you know if i too have bright yellow wee!!!!!!! i hope they work!! (Posted on 21/03/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63