You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1601 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Have had before and well get again thank you Review by clare
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Have had before and well get again thank you (Posted on 01/03/2017)


  2. Product Review Review by Mannie_B
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Good diet pills, one of the best I have ever tried. 5 weeks in and I am down in weight by 11lbs (5 kilos). Have just ordered another bottle and hope to be down to my target weight by July for my holidays. (Posted on 28/04/2011)


  3. Awesome Review by Leanne Buchner
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have tried alot of different shapewear but none compare to the spanx higher shorts. Excellent product that Slimming Solutions offer. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by Polly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    tasty, but no idea if it works yet, only just started drinking. going to try to reuse the teabags though, to stretch it out. original wu long tea is meant to be re-used... (Posted on 12/02/2009)


  5. Everything I expected and more. Awesome. Thank you so much :) Review by Mrs S
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Everything I expected and more. Awesome. Thank you so much :) (Posted on 22/08/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by N Sample
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Felt great just2 days into this course - I've trimmed down by 6lbs in just over a week and thought I'd email and tell you. (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  7. Product Review Review by Caitlyn B
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Used Slim Bomb after my first child and managed to lose a stone in just over 1 month. I kept the weight off for over a year and have just ordered another bottle today as I would really like to lose 7-8lbs and finally be at the perfect weight for me. Good luck everyone. (Posted on 02/01/2013)


  8. Works Review by Brian Igniten
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Delicious for a weight loss product. Slimming So,unions really got this was right. My wife and I both use it faithfully each day. (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by techie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Awesome product - haven't changed my diet AND haven't had time to workout but I can feel the energy rush when I have these and I've lost some inches as I now fit into a size 8!!!! Nice :-D (Posted on 28/06/2010)


  10. Results Review by Liane Hinds
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Number one in my books. When you see clear results the products speaks for itself. Highly recommend! (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by Beth
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just got slim bomb today, already feeling less hungry which is a good sign, when i took the first dosage at around 10 this morning i actually started feeling a little light-headed, however i did take them on an empty stomach. im feeling completely fine now that ive eaten something and drank some water but hoping that it wont affect me like that on the second dosage at 3. really wanting to lose some weight :) has anyone else experienced light headedness and did it pass? (Posted on 09/04/2013)


  12. They Work Review by Joyce S
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased these as I was more curious to see if something like this could actually work. I realized that in fact they do. I was astonished by the results. Let all my friends know about them and they are so happy. Great price point. Will be a big seller for this company. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by Mum2Billie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Really good. You can actually 'feel' it working. You dont get the jitters or anything, you just feel refreshed and not hungry. (Posted on 29/10/2010)


  14. sisters who bought this pack Review by carol and paula j
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Shared this pack with my sister. I wanted to loose inches from my tummy and she wanted to try a meal replacement plan. I lose 4 inches after first wrap and paula lost 10lbs after 1 week. Thank you SlimmingSolutions (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  15. Product Review Review by CLAIRE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey! jst recieved my first bottle of slim bomb. Will let you know how I get on soon. Great delivery got them 2 days later with free patches and heral tea. (Posted on 06/05/2010)


  16. Exactly what was required as needed for medical reasons. Soft and comfortable to wear they did not restrict movement and the top didn't roll down. Review by steph
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Exactly what was required as needed for medical reasons. Soft and comfortable to wear they did not restrict movement and the top didn't roll down. (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  17. These give a really good, streamlined shape underneath clothes and feel comfy to wear. Not as firm or tight as regular Spanx but not sure I'd want something that constricted anyway. Review by Paula
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These give a really good, streamlined shape underneath clothes and feel comfy to wear. Not as firm or tight as regular Spanx but not sure I'd want something that constricted anyway. (Posted on 26/05/2016)


  18. Great Results! Review by Brenda Engle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Skeptics need to read on. The body wraps really did work! I lost a whole inch from my stomach after one application. Easy to use application makes it easy for all to use. The product has a pleasant smell. Overall, results were obtained. Thanks Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 05/10/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by Malc
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well ordered on 12th got delivery on 13th very good service. I am 15stone need to get down to 13 stone will keep you informed. (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  20. Product Review Review by Nikki
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered my 1st batch of slim bombs on monday. Awaiting delivery I really really hope they work.I have tried all sorts of diets and they either havent worked at all or I have gained the weight straight back. I am only 5ft 2" and I am 13st 6lb so really want to see results. FINGERS CROSSED ALL GOES WELL!!! (Posted on 13/06/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by Jade Konnoris
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i am really please with this product and the fast delivery and service from this company, i have been using the patches for about 2 weeks now and without even changing my diet and without excersing i have still lost 8 pounds, im signing up to the gym next week so hopefully i will keep losing weight and tone up at the same time, but this product is great, u can feel it working within half an hour, no side effects what so ever only i feel i have more energy and less hungry so i couldnt rate this product higher, stay off pills and go for these because they really work. xxxx (Posted on 26/04/2008)


  22. Product Review Review by Ana
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I was not expecting much from this product, as I had read so many mixed reviews about it, but I decided to try it nonetheless. I am really pleased with it. I am not overweight, but I wanted to toned my body and fit again in some clothes for the Summer. After the first application I didn't see much results (I applied it in arms only), but after the second and third I could absolutely tell the difference. I applied it also on my belly and hip area and after just 2 applications I can fit in all my clothes again, I don't know how many inches, but I think I lost almost a full size, and it made 70% of the cellulitis disappeared! I am so happy with the product. Tried on my face and it lifted my cheeks and my neck! One tip: if you don't know how to warm the wraps (I tried first with water, didn't work), apply hit after you have them on. I use the hair dryer and a small hitter, do this carefully, it really worked for me. I have not been excercising much, but I do 30 mins bouncing per day, no alcohol and bread for the following 2 days and loads of water: it's definitely worth the effort. I will order again, thank you! (Posted on 16/05/2014)


  23. Product Review Review by Kelly Jayne Armstrong
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I was one of the testers of Up A Cup prior to its launch.
    I am 33 years old and 6 months ago was a 34A bra size. After 1 month my cup changed to a B and after 3 months I went up to a C which I am delighted with. I followed the maintenance program of a couple of capsules per week for 2 months and my breasts have remained at 34C for (Posted on 04/02/2005)


  24. Product Review Review by sara
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking them last Wednesday,in 6 days lost 7lb. Excellent By the time i get married in May hopefully lost a stone and half (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  25. Many Uses Review by Beth Burgess
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Believe it or not I purchased this for medical reasons. I have a problem with my sciatic nerve and the corset seems to keep it less irritated. By the end of the day I still feel great which is not the case when I do not wear it. (Posted on 01/12/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1601 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65