You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Enjoy Both Hot & Cold Review by Jennifer Clemmons
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This tea is a very nice tasting detox tea. Unlike other teas that have a bitter taste the teatox tea is smooth and enjoyable. I find it also gives a wonderful appetite control during the day. I suggest for others to give it a try, you will not be disappointed. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  2. Amazing inch loss Review by Sam
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    was expecting weight loss (which happened) but did not expect 8 inches from my tummy and thighs. Well impressed. (Posted on 20/09/2016)


  3. Product Review Review by Nicole
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started this yesterday and I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised. The taste is ok (prefer it to the wu long that i got as a free sample). Its a little strong and I did repeat it for a while after drinking my first two cups yesterday. Today was better so I guess my system is getting used to it. Its supposed to help with digestion, so I guess thats all part of the process. I am usiing this with the diet patch for faster results. Its only day 2 and I have about a stone and a half to lose. My stomach feels a bit flatter and less bloated already. Will update as I go along. (Posted on 27/03/2013)


  4. Product Review Review by Mike Massive!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I could totally tell the difference as soon as i had finished putting it on. its almost as though you can feel it working. Great customer care as well! Lovely company :) (Posted on 10/11/2010)


  5. Love This Review by Marrianne
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am in love with this slimming corset. Its a must have for all ladies. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by M Walsh
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Super. Both my husband and I have lost weight and inches with Slim Bomb. It's the only year EVER that I have lost weight over the Christmas period. 8th December to 8th January and I have lost 12lbs and he has lost 10lbs. Fast delivery and excellent customer care. Thank you, MW (Posted on 09/01/2014)


  7. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost 3Ibs in first few days, weighed myself today and have put on 1Ib. But will keep going cos I have faith in this product!!! Have lost 1 inch off the waist but nothing off the hips yet. Will check back after a week or so. (Posted on 12/09/2006)


  8. Product Review Review by as
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost half a stone already!! these WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    08-Dec-06 18:35 Follow-up - : now lost over a stone (17lbs to be exact) Great (Posted on 03/01/2007)


  9. Product Review Review by slim bomb
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am over the moon by the result of this product I ordered it about 2 weeks ago and my weight was 80kg when I started it but now I am 71 kg just in 2 weeks of taking this I am so happy and I will def keep taking this product. (Posted on 25/02/2014)


  10. Product Review Review by kimbo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received the product today. Very fast delivery. Very pleased thank you. Took as directed, maybe just being paranoid but felt a little iffy in the stomach area. Nothing major at all. Just felt sightly funy but this soon passed. Will review again in a few weeks. Good luck everyone (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  11. The corset has been serving me for over a year now and I have lost precious inches in my waist thanks to it. It wears off a little and gets creased after about 8 months but is still usable. It is very comfortable and doesn't stretch as much as some other Review by Katy M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The corset has been serving me for over a year now and I have lost precious inches in my waist thanks to it. It wears off a little and gets creased after about 8 months but is still usable. It is very comfortable and doesn't stretch as much as some other products in this price range do. Washing and drying is easy by hand. I would recommend to wear it for a maximum of 4 hours a day. Overall, great experience, I might order a smaller size soon :) (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  12. Best Selling Item Review by Keith T.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I can totally see why this is their best selling item at Slimming Solutions. I have been taking the supplement daily now and my weight is down over 30 days. Great easy to digest and no after taste from the product. Encourage all the boys at the gym to check this out. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  13. Just what I wanted. Used the size guide and it fit perfectly and did the job that it said it would. Review by Paris M
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just what I wanted. Used the size guide and it fit perfectly and did the job that it said it would. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  14. Took 6 months but so worth it Review by Carla NS
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Bought the 6 month supply and initially found it difficult to get into the routine of remembering to take them. Noticed nothing in the first month and then, gradually over the next few weeks my breasts became tender and slowly larger. (I massaged daily with bio oil too as I didn't want stretch marks). By the end of August I have increased from a tiny A cup to a really full B cup and I am ecstatic. (Posted on 07/09/2015)


  15. Superior Customer Service Review by Deedee Campbell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Slimming Solutions has great customer service. Someone responed to my question the same day on their customer contact form. Cannot go wrong with great service here not mention their excellent selection of products. (Posted on 04/10/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey all could someone let me know if the packaging the get delivered in is plain. (with no indication it is slimming pills) if someone could let me no ASAP as I want to order tonight.
    Thank you
    (Posted on 06/12/2011)


  17. Product Review Review by Ms houston
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    First got these back in August and they were unreal but due to bereavement stopped taking. Now cant wait to get going again as its so easy. I lost a stone and a half in 6 weeks (Posted on 16/01/2009)


  18. Product Review Review by Georgia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I would just like to say that the past 7 days have been amazing! Who would have thought I could go that long without eating - it is a miracle. I have lost 5kg in 7 days and feel amazing - very highly recommended to anyone who needs to break alot of bad eating habits! (Posted on 25/02/2008)


  19. Product Review Review by Jade Yarroll
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using these patches for 3 weeks. In the first 2 weeks I lost 9lbs! This is the first thing I have used for losing weight that has worked. I feel great, so much more enthusiastic than I have been about weight loss than I have ever been and also more energetic than I have been in a long time. Reorder about to go through. (Posted on 27/12/2005)


  20. Product Review Review by paul mountain
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive been taking slim bomb for 2 days now and my bloatedness has gone down. my friends have said you look less bloated and look like you,ve lost some weight. i must admit you do urinate alot and do drink lots of fluids. but there is no side affects. great (Posted on 06/02/2007)


  21. Product Review Review by natasha
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    7 days today on the Slim Bomb and patch, i have lost 2lb but feel very good in myself. i eat less, and have energy. hoping to loose a lot more in the next 7 days (Posted on 12/05/2012)


  22. Excellent to smooth all lumps and bumps out. Review by Rachel Y
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Brought the all in body shaper after having a baby. Excellent fit, helps to hide all the lumps and bumps. Bonus is that you dont need to take the whole item off to go to the toilet. Also no roll down at the back as it has straps which holds it all firmly in place. Would definately recommend it, it made me feel alot more comfortable and confident in my clothes. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by paulette
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have read all the reviews and I have just started drinking my first box of tea. I have tried various other teas and nothing, so i hope this really works for me. I will let you know soon. (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  24. Product Review Review by Annika
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am so unbelievably impressed with these tablets!!! Really happy with my weight and shape.. Will have less than 2 weeks left to take and will indefinately be purchasing other bottle or 2..Worked better than Hoodia, which i took last year, unfortunately they stopped working after so long...... (Posted on 27/04/2008)


  25. Product Review Review by Owen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost exactly 14lbs (1 Stone) in 28 days. So now down to 16 and a half stone. Just remember to keep focused on what you are doing. If you are getting restless nights then I changed my tablets to 8am and then 1pm, much much better sleep. This product works! (Posted on 11/03/2012)


Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65