You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Love love love Review by Brit Babe
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I've had my waist trainer for about 8 months now. For the first six months I wore it at least 5 days a week 7-8 hours. Now I wear it 2-3 days a week for about six hours. Let me just tell you it's hard as hell to get on the first couple of times! I had to get my roommate to help me. That was a fun adventure. I'm 5'7" and weighted 197 when I first ordered mine. I ordered an XL. Now I'm 175. My weight has always fluctuated... even when I would lose weight I'd never have a defined waist. This product worked magic on me. The best part is that the results are still there when I'm not wearing my waist trainer. I finally have a smaller waist. I haven't ordered a smaller size. I'm very happy with the size I am. I'm going to order a new one soon simply bc mine is finalllly starting to show some wear and tear. Overall amazing product and will be buying again! (Posted on 11/03/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by lorraine
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    THESE DO WORK. THANKS (Posted on 28/09/2007)


  3. most amazing thing I have ever brought :D Review by Emily
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    most amazing thing I have ever brought :D (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  4. Product Review Review by Kerry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been taking slim bomb for a couple of weeks now and i am feeling a lot better, less hungry, not needing to pick as dont feel hungry, and loads of energy. (Posted on 24/01/2008)


  5. Product Review Review by Charlene
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been on the tablets for 6 days now. To date i have not lost any weight. Yet i am feeling very thirsty. So i am yet to see. Wish me luck. (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  6. Easy Review by Rachel P
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This diet patch is so easy. No need to worry about endless hours at the gym or strict diets. Regular exercise and a sensible diet will suffice. Item ships fast if you need a new supply in a hurry. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  7. Super comfortable to wear all day long! Review by Kate
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super comfortable to wear all day long! (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  8. A1 Review by K.P Tucker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Just as great as the spanx tank I purchased from Slimming Solutions last month. They complement each other well. Very quick shipping. (Posted on 23/03/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Lousie Herring
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I purchased the 3 for 2 offer as it seemed the best value for money and so far it seems to be working quite well. My appetite is noticeable supressed, I will let you know my weight loss towards the end of my course :) (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  10. Love it Review by Tara
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love that you can get this in both nude and black. I purchased the nude first and after trying it on and noticing the results ordered the black one right away. Great buys! (Posted on 17/07/2016)


  11. Down 15lbs in 4 weeks Review by Garth Dollard
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have introduced the Thermatrim plus product into my daily routine for the past 4 weeks. Now at this point I am down 15 lbs. Cannot ask for a better weight loss solution. (Posted on 11/10/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    good luck everyone - keep at it. I find drinking the water really helps.2 stones off in 2 months. Brilliant!_x000D_ (Posted on 21/11/2007)


  13. Does exactly what it says on the pack Review by Francesca
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Pulls you tummy in. Lifts your bum without the underarm hangover. Accurate sizing too. A bit of a sttruggle to get into but once on very comfortable and soft with no clinging fabric (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  14. Excellent Review by Patrick King
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Read the instructions...there is actually 4 different ways to follow the plan. I have seen my stomach getting slimmer for sure. Excited to see what my future results will be. Just ordered a master cleanse for my wife as well so we can get healthy together. She is very excited to get started.
    Slimming Solutions was referred to us by a professor at the university that is using the products herself. Wonderful products. Thank you (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  15. Slimbomb Review by Conk
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have now been taking slimbomb for 5 weeks. I think they are great. When I start to exercise I literally don't want to stop. I am losing 6lb per week. Great product (Posted on 30/05/2016)


  16. Many Uses Review by Beth Burgess
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Believe it or not I purchased this for medical reasons. I have a problem with my sciatic nerve and the corset seems to keep it less irritated. By the end of the day I still feel great which is not the case when I do not wear it. (Posted on 01/12/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by Mother Hen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I'm lovin' it! Bought this from your website for 2 years now and it has helpd me maintain my weight. If I ever feel bloated, or if my clothes start to get tight, I have this twice a day and within a week I am back to normal. I've pigged out over the hols so here I am, back for more. PS, delivery is super quick guys! (Posted on 11/04/2010)


  18. Decreasing Appetite Review by Colin Williams
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    On my first use of the ThermoBurn from Slimming Solutions I felt my appetite actually decreasing...this is crazy stuff. I feel full way sooner after taking the fat burner. (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  19. Tummy Deduction Review by Samantha Gideon
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have already noticed my tummy area forming to a desirable shape. The Slimming Corset is easy to get on once you get used to it. I try to use it each and every day for best results. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by Andi G
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Losing weight in all the right places. thanks for quick,discreet service (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  21. Detoxify Your Body Naturally Review by Leslie Tanga
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very easy on your system. Lost 22 lbs over 3 months already. Recommend to anyone that is looking to lose weight and stay healthy. (Posted on 22/10/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    lost 5 lb in 4 days!! great! feeling so much healthier and little food fulls me up!! (Posted on 16/02/2009)


  23. Product Review Review by Flick_241
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fantastic results after first wrap. Is there anywhere I can put my before and after photos to show you? (Posted on 10/01/2013)


  24. Product Review Review by Suranne Miller
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very good. Bust is fuller and firmer as your adverts promise. Noticed a difference in month 2. (Posted on 06/04/2005)


  25. Product Review Review by Dean Clark
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I now have this in all three colours thanks to a very generous birthday present. Couldn't find a better product and I did alot of searching before finding this. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65