You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1556 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Product Review Review by Emily Jayne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Fast delivery thanks! Lost 6 kilos over 2 weeks. Did the detox for 5 days first week and 2 days last week. Very pleased :) (Posted on 05/07/2010)


  2. Product Review Review by clare
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I love this drink made with hot water(i have it without the cayenne pepper) to me the syrup tastes of toffee apples and is just a lovely refreshing drink. I am not following the full detox, i have the drinks throughout the day and then a healthy meal of an evening such as chicken with veg. I have been doing it a week and a half now and my tummy is the flatest its ever been!!!!i still have some of the syrup left but have just ordered me another so when i runout i can carry it on without having to wait for another.I honestly do not feel hungry at all which really did surprise me!!!! (Posted on 28/01/2012)


  3. Product Review Review by Gina Phillips
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I found the book really useful when I was on the Lemon Detox Diet. It gave me some helpful tips on how to keep losing weight. Also a bargain!!! (Posted on 24/11/2010)


  4. Perfect Fir Review by Tamara White
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My new waist shaper is a perfect fir. I think it is working well. It took me a little while to get used to it but now its so comfortable and I barely notice it. (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  5. Arrived Perfectly Review by Lorraine Tulsa, OK
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My main concern was ordering online and having it shipped. I must say it arrived in good time and was packaged well to allow no damage on shipping. (Posted on 21/10/2015)


  6. Product Review Review by Sally Parry
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    As promised, I am checking back with my progress... My breasts have increased 2 cup sizes in just 3 months. I am now a happy 34C and this has been the best ?90 I have ever spent.
    At the beginning of the year I had a consultation for surgical breast enlargement and was quoted ?3,500.00 to go up to a 34C.
    A friend recommended that I try your Up A Cup pills first as I couldnt really afford the ?3500 for my boob job without getting into debt.
    So guys, thanks for all your help, I'm dong the maintenance part now but promise I will recommend my (close) friends to you as a thank you.
    As discususe my testimonial to let customers know how delighted I am. Xxxxx (Posted on 16/09/2005)


  7. Love This Fat Burner Review by Katie Richie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love taking the T5 Fat Burner. The Slimming Solutions ordering process was quick and easy. Order arrived super fast. Was using it in only a few days. Already seeing weight loss can't wait to see more. (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  8. Works Perfectly! Review by Trisha Redgrove
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These wraps really worked for myself and my spouse. Will place more orders to keep up with the treatment. Thank you...Slimming Solutions for an excellent product that gives good results. (Posted on 12/03/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Leighanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    thank you for this product done it last night and lost 3 in a half inches great product thanks again. (Posted on 24/04/2013)


  10. Size 18 and shrinking Review by Leeky_andNick
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have recently purchased these pills in hope to lose weight quickly for holidays. I am a rather big girl at a size 18. I was a bit skeptical after trying endless amounts of slimming pills from other places and seeing reviews where people only need to lose a few pounds. Ideally I would like to lose 5 stones! But these T5s are actually working so far with no exercise. In just 6 days I have lost 7 lbs. I've has no side effects, and has done what it says on the tin. (Posted on 25/06/2015)


  11. Well Made Wrap Review by Kerri Tuckett
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Unlike other wraps out there the Slimming Solutions Boot Camp Body Warp is simple to use. I seen results after 2 treatments and big results. 1 inch from my waistline saved my wedding. I was able to get into my dress after all without the last minute alterations. Thank you so much for your amazing product! (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  12. Recommended Review by Vincent
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My wife suggested that I use the Slimming Solutions Detox Tablet for my bloating issues I was having. Happy to say that the detox took care of my bloated stomach problem. Would like to encourage others to try it. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  13. Product Review Review by Sawley J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just like to say these really do work!!! If your in doubt don't be!!!! BUY THEM! this is my second order and i have dropped 3 dress sizes in 4 months. good customer care too. (Posted on 11/04/2006)


  14. Product Review Review by Freya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    The first few days of this diet are pretty testing but I managed to get through it and feel soooo much better! the weight is coming off too within days :D .. Beyonce was the reason I tried this and Im so pleased I did! (Posted on 23/08/2011)


  15. Product Review Review by Jen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I've been using the diet patches for a couple of months now and can really see the difference. Thanks. (Posted on 20/07/2006)


  16. Quick Delivery Review by Fran Kennedy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My Waist Training Corset just came in from Slimming Solutions. Quicker than expected. Fits perfectly with just the right amount of tension. Cannot complain about anything here. Exactly as described. (Posted on 08/12/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by carly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    brilliant im only a size 8-10 but i wanted to eat what i wanted and keep the figure i have. and its worked a treat x (Posted on 15/11/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Karlie Jones
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Order slim bomb on the thursday morning and received on the friday, so superfast delivery! Actually gained a few pounds in the first week but that was my fault for eating like a complete pig due to being hungover for most of the weekend! But getting back on track this week and have lost 5lbs in 5 days so very impressed!! (Posted on 12/03/2007)


  19. Results Review by Louise Brooks
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super excited to tell others about the Slimming Solutions Boo Camp Body Wraps. Finally a wrap that gets results. Easy to apply and not anymore of a mess than any other wrap. 2 inches from my tummy (I am a size 10) and almost an inch from each thigh on my first wrap. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  20. Excellent Review by Tawnia Furtney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Oh my goodness....this really works! Make sure to take with lots of water so the process goes smoothly. Stick close to home on your first cleanse as the built up toxins will want out real bad :)
    Love these products. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  21. Shocked At How Good It Is Review by Jason D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I usually hate the way all meal replacement shakes taste but this has most defiantly been the exception. Very cost effective as well. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by Mason
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi.i have now been on slimbomb for a week.in that time i have lost 3 pound.im really happy with that.lets see what happens next week. tina (Posted on 04/07/2006)


  23. Product Review Review by anne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i ordered them end of dec started taking in jan lost 16lb on them since ive come off ive not lost any more weight just stayed with where i got to so ive reordered hope they work as well as they did first time round i recomend them to any1 as they do supress your hunger and make you fuller quicker really suprised how well they work.thank you (Posted on 24/02/2007)


  24. Product Review Review by Robyn Green
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Really good. Used Slim Bomb for one month now and have dropped a jean size from 14 back to 12. No dieting and I havent weighed myself for about 5 years. I go by my clothes size. My tummy is much flatter too. Fast delivery, plain packaging. Don't bother paying for next day delivery, mine came next day on the standard one. (Posted on 30/06/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by gemise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    order them thursday and they was here 2 day and took the right away (have early post) and already have alot more enrgy and didnt really feel hungry at all hope they do work like they say they do just cant what to see them working (Posted on 02/06/2009)


Items 1 to 25 of 1556 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63