You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Incredible Service Review by Vince B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    By far one of the best teas to be used as a weight loss supplement. It suppresses appetite very well. I found the representatives at Slimming Solutions were pleasant and professional to converse with in regards to questions I had about the products. Would greatly recommend them to others. (Posted on 19/10/2015)


  2. You must buy to see how amazing this is! Top quality and my favoruite sports jacket. Review by Catherine
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    You must buy to see how amazing this is! Top quality and my favoruite sports jacket. (Posted on 22/07/2016)


  3. Good product, tastes nice and is filling Review by Joanie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Good product, tastes nice and is filling (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by Secret!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking these today weighing 16st2lbs, hoping to lose around 1.5 stone in the next 5 weeks, also drinking green tea and taking one green tea extract tablet a day. Will report back on my progress next Tuesday! Good luck everyone. Secret x (Posted on 11/01/2011)


  5. Excellent holding power Review by Nicola
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Didn't transform me back to pre pregnancy figure, but had a good go and no rolls of fat at the edges. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  6. Product Review Review by jeffrey nichol
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great product, arrived very quickly and they are working quickly too._x000D_
    (Posted on 07/04/2005)


  7. Love Them Review by Megan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I just love these Boot Camp Body Weight Loss Patches. (Posted on 14/08/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by Charlotte
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have been drinking the tea for literally two days and have already noticed a difference. My stomach is a lot less bloated and I have already dropped 2lbs - it´s brilliant! Can´t wait to see how much I will have lost after two packets! (Posted on 28/07/2009)


  9. I'm on the bombs since Saturday and I've lost 6 pounds all ready. Review by Amanda
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I'm on the bombs since Saturday and I've lost 6 pounds all ready. (Posted on 26/10/2016)


  10. Five Star Tea Choice Review by Dollie Milligan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Puerh tea is mild and soothing. I cannot see why anyone would not like this tea. I suggest giving it a try to see the great qualities it has. Happy customer :) (Posted on 22/10/2015)


  11. so easy, wish I'd known earlier Review by Brooke Goodling
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow! Really impressed. Honeslty, all I have done for the past 30 days is wear my slimming patch and drink 4 small bottles of water, on top my normal 3 meals a day plus a glass of wine most evenings. I am 8lbs lighter and I feel great! Ordererd my 2ndbox today. (Posted on 27/11/2015)


  12. Get in Shape Review by Jennifer
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    1 year post baby and ready to get back in shape. A friend suggested I start with the Slim Bomb T5 Extreme to kick start my weight loss. It is an excellent product to complement a good diet and exercise routine. 2 weeks in and I have lost 7lbs already. Will curve eating habits like a charm. (Posted on 13/03/2016)


  13. Bought Size: XLarge - UK Size 18-20 Colour: Nude Review by Customer Review
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I bought this for after my pregnancy to support my muscles and to help get back into shape. I have bought cheaper versions previously but they never offered full support. This was beyond my expectations and I'm glad I opted for it. It offers full flexible boning which I feel is a must if you're after proper support. Its comfortable and adjustable. I would wear it all day and not feel uncomfortable. The only downside I see is that if you wear something sheer or thin, it would be seen, or the boning would at least. This hasn't been a problem for me as when im out I opt for thicker fabrics anyway. I love the fact that wen i sit down it does not bunch, it forces you to sit properly which has greatly improved my posture. I have two of these, one of which I've had for years and its still going strong after regular use, you cannot knock for the price.I would recommend this for anybody and especially for supporting muscles after pregnancy.
    pros:
    Great fit
    Gives a slim waist and lovely silhouette
    Lasts for years following washing instructions carefully
    Does not bunch when sitting down
    Worth the money

    Cons: Maybe visible underneath sheer / fabrics
    Its of such thick quality that it can get sweaty in the really hot months
    (Posted on 22/05/2017)


  14. Product Review Review by Kim
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Tasted good, have more energy, maybe an inch or two lost. But will definately keep on drinking this, it is really nice (Posted on 23/06/2008)


  15. Love this Review by Sinjay Comtin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this 5:2 Fasting Diet shake product very much recommend this to everyone. (Posted on 03/12/2015)


  16. Life Changing Review by Ted Baker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The detox tablet has been life changing for me. In the beginning I was able to read tons of positive reviews on this product. Drinking tons of water really helps the product to work better. When you do a cleanse its important to keep up with your water intake. You will be amazed at your results. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  17. Product Review Review by Suse
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered Slim Bomb capsules Thursday and they arrived promptly the next day. I have started them today 2 in morn and 2 before 4pm as suggested by other reviewers. I have not weighed yet as am working today but will weigh tonight when I get in. Am feeling very positive about this product due to such great reviews. Will update from time to time with honest progress. Enjoying the free tea sent with my order. (Posted on 12/06/2011)


  18. Tastes good Review by Anne Grimly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The syrup in the master cleanse is a good graded quality. Nothing cheap here at all. For this price best on the market by far. Cannot wait to try the diet patch my brother lost 8lbs in a week using it. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  19. Great everyday tights Review by Rosie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I wear these everyday and wouldn't be without them now. (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  20. Took 6 months but so worth it Review by Carla NS
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Bought the 6 month supply and initially found it difficult to get into the routine of remembering to take them. Noticed nothing in the first month and then, gradually over the next few weeks my breasts became tender and slowly larger. (I massaged daily with bio oil too as I didn't want stretch marks). By the end of August I have increased from a tiny A cup to a really full B cup and I am ecstatic. (Posted on 07/09/2015)


  21. Product Review Review by Karen Meale
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just to let you know that slim bomb weight loss pills are fantastic i have been on them for two weeks and have lost 10lbs following a low fat diet, Thankyou. (Posted on 31/01/2007)


  22. This is a great product. It tastes lovely - especially if you mix it with milk, even if its just skimmed. Review by Mark
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a great product. It tastes lovely - especially if you mix it with milk, even if its just skimmed. (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  23. Super nice and comfy - would buy more Review by Lisa
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super nice and comfy - would buy more (Posted on 24/03/2017)


  24. Product Review Review by Chris,
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just a few stats because i feel the results of these tablets differs from individual to individual... Im 20, male, 6ft and weight currently about 15 stone, i would still call myself a medium build as i only have podge and not a belly as such. Bought this otherday, started using yesterday. Of course its too soon to start giving a good honest opinion. But so far i must admit i have noticed a difference! Perhaps its just in my head?? I dont seem to be bothered about wantin any food at all :) what i plan on doin is leaving my email address... feel free to email me at ANY time to see how iv gone! (Posted on 15/04/2008)


  25. Product Review Review by beth
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just drank my first cup and its actually really nice. lost half a stone through exercise and healty eating but want to slim down a lot for summer so need a quick method hopefully get on well (Posted on 13/06/2008)


Items 1 to 25 of 1614 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65