You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Easy Weight Loss Review by Lousie Herring
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased the 3 for 2 offer as it seemed the best value for money and so far it seems to be working quite well. My appetite is noticeable supressed, I will let you know my weight loss towards the end of my course :)*
    (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  2. Very comfortable & supportive but the straps don't have adjustment and they keep falling off my shoulder. I might reorder in the next size down since it is a very soft but supportive bra. Review by Mrs T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very comfortable & supportive but the straps don't have adjustment and they keep falling off my shoulder. I might reorder in the next size down since it is a very soft but supportive bra. (Posted on 24/03/2017)


  3. Totally recommend the product and website. Shapes nicely and it's super comfortable! Review by Laura
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Totally recommend the product and website. Shapes nicely and it's super comfortable! (Posted on 25/08/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by Amanda Pilkington
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Service to receive product was extremely quick. Weighed myself on the day I started. Fell Less hungry but still seem to be eating the same amount of food. Urine if a very very bright shade of yellow. Am on day 5 and will weigh in again next week after two full weeks on the program and let you know the progress. I am only looking at losing around 8 kilos due to moving to the UK from Australia... hmmmm comfort foods. (Posted on 13/03/2007)


  5. Wonderful Review by Juda Vermillion
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Helps to keep everything in place. I was not hoping for miracles but this has certainly helped my self esteem and allows me to wear more tight fitting shirts. Thanks! (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  6. works for me Review by Jamie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    best weight loss product I have tried, because it's easy and i am lazy lol. (Posted on 23/02/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by Joanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking slim Bomb on Monday - hopefully will work. Desperately need to lose 2 and half stone. Tried just about everything. Fingers crossed. (Posted on 28/04/2009)


  8. the best Review by karen farmer
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    best raspberry ketone on the market. wouldn't buy from anywhere else. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  9. Product Review Review by caroline quinn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I ordered the tablets thursday and got them sat morning,very impressed with the service,i started taking them sat and i feel great loads of energy and dont feel so ungry,i weighed sat but not weighing untill this sat hopefully would have lost,drinking loads of water .DEFO reccomend them to anyone .will keep u posted on weight loss (Posted on 05/03/2009)


  10. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Great! lost 5lbs this first week. (Posted on 19/07/2005)


  11. Excellent item Review by Joy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This item is very light and comfortable to wear- it doesn't 'cut you in half' like other ones, does the job. (Posted on 30/09/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    my pills came yesterday but only started today, so will fill you in with progess next saturday and will let you know if i too have bright yellow wee!!!!!!! i hope they work!! (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  13. love these products Review by mel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    love these products. my two favourites that you sell. super fast delivery too (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  14. love it Review by PVlog
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    the easiest way to pack my body full of goodness.. Excellent product, easy to order, fast delivery. I will be back (Posted on 04/04/2017)


  15. Product Review Review by Katie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Not bad although i havent seen rapid weight loss my appetite has reduced. Loss 2lbs in 7 days (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  16. Amazing Quality Review by Kara Donaldson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am completely satisfied with this purchase. I am amazed by the quality. Material is thick and it is not so stiff like others online. The hooks are stitched well and are secure. (Posted on 26/11/2015)


  17. fast shipping Review by Rick Tamson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I feel so much better now after a few weeks of taking the Actislim Platinum product. Seeing instant results. Surprised at how cheap the cost was for the quality. Really fast shipping. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by Angela
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just had my Bomb pills on Fri 6 th Jan with my Acai Berry Tea which is nice to drink . I am 13 Stone now, So i will see keep in informed how i get a long this week. (Posted on 08/01/2012)


  19. Full Body Detox Review by Nicole B
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Plain out great! You cannot find a better detox tea pack. Each tea has a unique taste and result. Gentle enough to have each day. Slimming Solutions has such great prices and the customer service is excellent. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by sarah holding
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    iam going to try this diet for 4 or 5 weeks, if i get hungry, have veg, but i am 14 stone, and want to go to at leat 9 or 10 stone, i will let you know how i get on. (Posted on 26/04/2008)


  21. Product Review Review by kirsty robinson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    absolutely fantastic taken since monday its now friday and lost an amazing 10 pounds i cant believe it hope it carries on no illuminous wee though but working none the less. amazing will keep updating .amazing.xx (Posted on 04/06/2008)


  22. Fit is perfect, comfortable to wear and it's a quality product. Review by Lizzy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Fit is perfect, comfortable to wear and it's a quality product. (Posted on 24/03/2017)


  23. Magic Review by Andrea Bernard
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Seriously, this much value for such a low price? Best part is that the Slim Bomb works like magic. Tried so many weight loss gimmicks over the years but only seeing results from this diet pill. Looking forward to trying my free detox that came along with my order. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  24. I look forward to the end of the work out as it's so tasty. This instanlty picks you up after a hard workout and muscle recovery time is reduced when taken this after every workout and/or before bed. Great quality. Review by sean
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I look forward to the end of the work out as it's so tasty. This instanlty picks you up after a hard workout and muscle recovery time is reduced when taken this after every workout and/or before bed. Great quality. (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  25. Comfort Extreme Review by Nadine
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow these Spanx Higher Power Shorts give extreme shape when worn. I was shocked at the transformation of my mid section when wearing the Spanx. Took me down one size just by wearing these. Love this design. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1613 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65