You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1548 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62
  1. Wonderful Review by John Costanza
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    So far so good. Seems to be working although more time is needed. I do know that I am eating alot less since being on a regular routine with the Slim Bomb. I will be picking up a few extra bottles shortly to ensure my success. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  2. Excellent service! Waist trimmer is perfectly fitted on me! Review by Susan
    Delivery
    Value
    Effectiveness

    Excellent service! Waist trimmer is perfectly fitted on me! (Posted on 26/03/2015)


  3. expensive but worth it Review by Samara
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    more that I have paid for slimming tablets in the past but they have worked very well for me. Easy to follow, I did try to be on a decent diet during my 2 months on medoslim. Nearly half a stone lost and my goal is only 10lbs total so I am delighted. (Posted on 14/01/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by Denis
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just about to order these tables. Fingers cross they will work. Will write soon (Posted on 05/04/2006)


  5. Feeling Good Review by Kenneth Laidlaw
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    So far so good feeling like a million bucks. Shipping was fast arrived two days later. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  6. Boost Review by Kendra Burton
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been drinking the boot camp tea and using the daily slimming patches for about three weeks now and feeling some great results. I tend to drink the tea about 30 minutes before my workout. Gives a good boost of energy. 3 inches off tummy and my face and legs are much slimmer. Great! (Posted on 25/01/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by Neema Mvella
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    It works perfectly (Posted on 24/06/2014)


  8. Product Review Review by Dairy J J
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Over the moon! My love handles are going fast, my pot belly has almost gone and i am already 20 lbs lighter on the scales. (Posted on 23/06/2005)


  9. Product Review Review by Diane Johnston
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, I was wondering how many inches you would expect to lose on your first wrap,? is it a water loss wrap where the inches could go back on when you start to drink fluids ?_x000D_
    After the first wrap how many inches would you expect to lose?
    Thanks for your time (Posted on 15/12/2011)


  10. Product Review Review by Natasha
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Read about Slim Bomb in a magazine and tried them 4 weeks a go. Good slimming tablets, they give me energy and make me not want to eat so much. 6 kilos down, thats about 13lbs in old money:) (Posted on 07/08/2010)


  11. Product Review Review by Vivien
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I was skeptical but they do seem to work. I definately have been less hungry and have eaten less whilst feeling full. I also don't crave any snacks, chocolate etc. You do seem to get an energy boost too so I would recommend taking the tablets around 8am and 1pm. I don't weigh myself, I go by my clothes and they do feel a little looser already after 4 days. My boyfriend also tried the tablets, being even more skeptical than me, and even he admits that they did curb his appetite. I bought the two bottle package - glad I did. I'll continue using them!! (Posted on 03/06/2012)


  12. Product Review Review by Jules
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5 stars so far arrived next day... First day of use and I am no longer craving sweet and stodgy food and no longer feel hungry. In fact I forgot to eat till the evening and then had to leave half of my evening meal... I seem to have a lot more energy and my mood is a lot happier. I will update and let you know how I get on with them (Posted on 08/01/2013)


  13. Great Review by Jenny
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great quality. Very tight as to be expected. Helps correct posture. Makes me sweat like crazy when I wear to work out. Love it! (Posted on 11/03/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by S Tudor
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hello everyone, just checking back after 3 weeks - i am 2 dress sizes smaller but only 8lbs lighter on the scales - anyway I'm delighted with my new size 12 clothes (Posted on 14/09/2005)


  15. Best Purchase Review by Lola Haines
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Best shake ever! High quality ingredients that are safe and gentle. Maintaining my goal weight of 8 stones 10lbs and it is relatively easy - just replace one meal a day. Super fast post. (Posted on 15/12/2015)


  16. for pickers! Review by Kim Purcell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    ordered these because they said they were for 'pickers' which is me!
    Definately helped with the picking, I find I am not hungry between meals at all and that is helping iwth my weight loss. (Posted on 22/02/2016)


  17. Weight Loss Help Review by Kelly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Added the Pu-Erh Tea to my weight loss regiment recently. This has increased my metabolism a great deal over the last 2 weeks. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  18. Beyond happy Review by Genny Baker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am beyond happy with my TeaTox tea. I was skeptical, but now after I see the results very impressed with this Slimming Solutions product. (Posted on 10/03/2016)


  19. Product Review Review by Ellen
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just to let you know I am impressed with the size of this! Hope it does the trick with one evening meal! Thankyou,I am going to show it to people who I know are in the same situation wanting something in this type of thing! (Posted on 24/09/2014)


  20. Product Review Review by HenryV
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been using this product for just under two weeks and have lost 3 lbs which i am very pleased with. I do get full up easier since being on this product and I am drinking alot more water than what I use to. So far so good, I shall keep you posted. (Posted on 19/07/2006)


  21. Whole New Level Review by Meagan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These take pregnancy to a whole new level. The support is unbelievable and the Spanx take so much pressure off my back. These are wonderful. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  22. Feel Better Review by Mrs. Robinson
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I feel so much better after using the detox tablets over the past 4 weeks. My stomach aches have stopped which is so fantastic. The one thing I have really noticed is that my skin is much more clear and soft. Highly recommend to others. Great price. (Posted on 28/01/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by Louise
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I will be ordering again soon! The wraps worked really well! (Posted on 20/08/2012)


  24. Enjoy Both Hot & Cold Review by Jennifer Clemmons
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This tea is a very nice tasting detox tea. Unlike other teas that have a bitter taste the teatox tea is smooth and enjoyable. I find it also gives a wonderful appetite control during the day. I suggest for others to give it a try, you will not be disappointed. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  25. Product Review Review by techie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Awesome product - haven't changed my diet AND haven't had time to workout but I can feel the energy rush when I have these and I've lost some inches as I now fit into a size 8!!!! Nice :-D (Posted on 28/06/2010)


Items 1 to 25 of 1548 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62