You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1571 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. I was skeptical about this but I'm convinced...I've worn it several times and it makes me feel slimmer. I'm not overweight, but the firmness of this apparel item gives me an extra sense of confidence about my waistline. Review by Tom
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I was skeptical about this but I'm convinced...I've worn it several times and it makes me feel slimmer. I'm not overweight, but the firmness of this apparel item gives me an extra sense of confidence about my waistline. (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  2. Product Review Review by Mrs Maunder
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    seemed to help shift those last few stubborn pounds off.
    i already lost 2 stones on your slimbomb over 10 weeks. tried thermatrim instead and its shifted the last bit of weight. yipeeeeseemed to help shift those last few stubborn pounds off._x000D_ (Posted on 06/12/2005)


  3. Product Review Review by Sabrina
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered my slim bombs on friday got them on saturday morning- very pleased with fast delivery. I have been taking them for 3 days now and already lost 2lbs. I have bright yellow pee!! Hope this is a good sign?? (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  4. Product Review Review by Gerri
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking slim bomb today hoping to get rid of the weight I gained during pregnancy. Don't feel any major changes yet and still have a good appetite! Will continue tomorrow and will review again next week on any progress. (Posted on 02/09/2006)


  5. Product Review Review by Brandon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hey, Bought The Slim Bombs And My 3rd Day Now, Just Wondered, Do I Have To Have Them With/Before/After I Eat? Or Indifferant? Lost 2lbs But Also Been Working Hard At The Gym! (Posted on 03/09/2007)


  6. Comfort Extreme Review by Nadine
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Wow these Spanx Higher Power Shorts give extreme shape when worn. I was shocked at the transformation of my mid section when wearing the Spanx. Took me down one size just by wearing these. Love this design. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  7. Love it Review by Shelly Balligeron
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this cellulite mousse. It really works. Only complaint would be they should sell it in two or three packs. I tend to use mine faithfully everyday. Results are staggering! (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  8. Product Review Review by Elsie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started them last week. Lost four pounds in the first week and have already lost another couple this week. I need to lose three stone before the end of the year, so I hope it continues! (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  9. I have tried a couple other brands of similar products; however this is the best for taste and texture. I have even purchased a second lot, recommended it to a friend who is now using this product. By the way lost 9lbs in a month. Review by Sarah
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have tried a couple other brands of similar products; however this is the best for taste and texture. I have even purchased a second lot, recommended it to a friend who is now using this product.
    By the way lost 9lbs in a month. (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  10. my review Review by Karen J
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Delivery was on time.I measured a 35in in my waist and I got a Large (36in ). First time I put it on I needed two people to help me. It definitely sucks everything in as expected. I couldn't really sit down in it the first 3 days (May have been these big old hips!) but after a week it's become a lot more comfortable. I exercise daily so hopefully I will see results within the next month or two. My only downside is the extra back fat in my bra area still bulges out of it. I think I'm going to order the vest for everyday wear and use this one when I work out. (Posted on 11/03/2016)


  11. Product Review Review by Teresa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Lost 3Ibs in first few days, weighed myself today and have put on 1Ib. But will keep going cos I have faith in this product!!! Have lost 1 inch off the waist but nothing off the hips yet. Will check back after a week or so. (Posted on 12/09/2006)


  12. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    very good product - everyone has noticed my new boobs! all my friends want them now - will you do me a discount on 24 bottles please??? (Posted on 22/07/2005)


  13. Product Review Review by Daisy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    For the price of this you can't really complain!! I decided to use it because one of my friends was explaining to me why the body actually stores water when you arent drinking enough of it and Im quite bloated at the moment so I thought it couldnt harm to try and it does actually make you lose a few pounds! Amazing! (Posted on 12/08/2011)


  14. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took its time to get to me but must have been down to postage lost neerly a stone in 3 weeks best things made (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  15. Spanx Tight-End Tights High-Waisted Review by Rainy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Super Ware . The trousers fit beautifully . Everything in the green . I can only recommend to anyone. (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by D
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Tried it today with some lemon in it, very nice!! lets see if it works, will update in some days again ;) (Posted on 02/06/2010)


  17. Product Review Review by Kay
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just started taking the pills 4 days ago, not really sure if i have lost much weight yet, but still early days, i will keep taking them and keep you updated......Also my pee is bright yellow! (Posted on 01/05/2007)


  18. Wanted a "boot camp body" Review by Marian Ghouse
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought this to achieve a "boot camp body" without having to do much work.. The patches are really easy to use and the tea actually tastes very pleasant. I lost 8lb after one months use. Would definitely recommend. (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  19. Product Review Review by Nicola
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Have just bought my pills today and I cant wait for them to turn up! Reviews have sounded good so far and I am determine to lose about 1 an half stone by summer time! I will keep everyone posted though!! (Posted on 11/05/2007)


  20. Product Review Review by mojo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow, ordered on sun 21st june at 10pm, received early tues 23rd, thats fast. 6 days later over the moon lost 5lbs already. long may it continue. (Posted on 01/07/2009)


  21. Product Review Review by Linh Pham
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    first time (Posted on 10/03/2009)


  22. Product Review Review by SARAHHHH
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Very pleased with the service, love the patches and would recommend to friends. (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  23. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Started taking slim bomb last saturday, lost 5lb by Thursday. Currently on two day break as recommended then back to it tomorrow... Wedding fast approaching, hope they continue to work!!! Bright yellow urine a bit strange but drinking a lot more water than would normally, this has got to be a plus... Will keep you updated of process. xx (Posted on 09/09/2007)


  24. great pack for toning up before holiday! Review by fran
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    great pack for toning up before holiday! (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  25. Really good product used on a daily basis, although I would recommend that this product have three fasteners instead of two. Great Customer Service. Review by Dave
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Really good product used on a daily basis, although I would recommend that this product have three fasteners instead of two. Great Customer Service. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1571 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63