You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I'm a size 10-12 and this smoothed out my lumps and bumps perfectly. I love that I was able to wear my own bra with this aswell, very comfortable. 10/10. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  2. Excellent Review by Patrick King
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Read the instructions...there is actually 4 different ways to follow the plan. I have seen my stomach getting slimmer for sure. Excited to see what my future results will be. Just ordered a master cleanse for my wife as well so we can get healthy together. She is very excited to get started.
    Slimming Solutions was referred to us by a professor at the university that is using the products herself. Wonderful products. Thank you (Posted on 30/01/2016)


  3. I got the trainer to wear while working out for posture and it really works. I'm super happy :) Review by Bella
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I got the trainer to wear while working out for posture and it really works. I'm super happy :) (Posted on 20/04/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by Natelege
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i have lost 10 lbs on one packet of slim bomb and am very very impressed, been trying to shift my post baby weight with great difficulty before slim bomb became my best friend, going to order another pack until i get back to my pre pregnancy weight ;-) (Posted on 21/03/2007)


  5. simply amazing! love the taste of the shake and tea. Lost 6lbs in the first week! soooooo happy Review by jess
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    simply amazing! love the taste of the shake and tea. Lost 6lbs in the first week! soooooo happy (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  6. I'm already a slim girl but I love to wear this daily just to smooth me out. I've got the thong too. Review by Chelsea
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I'm already a slim girl but I love to wear this daily just to smooth me out. I've got the thong too. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by Hamz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Omg!! This really works!! I have lost about 5lbs and been using it for 2 weeks now and people are noticing saying Ive lost weight!! very pleased will be ordering again :D (Posted on 04/02/2014)


  8. love it!!!!!!!!!!!! Review by sharon
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    lost 4lbs in my first week!!!! sooooooooo happy!!!!!!!!!! Will keep you posted on the rest of my weight loss. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  9. diet shakes Review by Carol From Erie
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using the meal replacement shakes for over 2 months now. It really gives me the recovery I need after workouts and appetite suppressant for the whole day. Mixes very well in a shaker bottle. Great for my low calorie diet.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  10. slimming boom Review by Danielle
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    This product is amazing at the start I didn't believe it would work but it really has in a seven day period I would lose 3lb from I started the product on Monday- Thursday I have loses 5lb I cant believe it I have told friends and family there will b placing there orders lol (Posted on 15/05/2015)


  11. Product Review Review by Mrs M Dickenson
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Myself and a friend have shared a 12 week course and have both lost 3lbs this week. we have both found it really easy as you dont have to diet - just drink lots of water - which is easy as they make you thirsty these patches! (Posted on 19/06/2005)


  12. Product Review Review by Carlie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivery was good. Used for two weeks. Noticed some changes in my diet habits such as not binge eating as much unfortunately, I have not lost any weight yet. Am going to try it along side the Hoodia product and see if this helps because I am about 2 stone overweight. (Posted on 23/12/2010)


  13. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been on a calorie controlled diet and drunk lots of water. Make sure you take the pills at the recommended times as when I took them later I felt really hungry and couldn't get to sleep! _x000D_
    I will check back again to let you know how I am doing xI have been taking Slim Bomb along with the weight loss 24 hour patches for a week, I have weighed myself this morning and have lost 8lb! (Posted on 30/07/2010)


  14. Product Review Review by lou
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi everyone. Ordered these tablets on thursday recieved then on sat. Fast delivery. Going to start them today. Fingers crossed. Will let you know how I get on:) (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  15. Product Review Review by L
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivered within 24 hours. Patch stayed on even over night. Woke the next day 4lbs lighter! Curved my constant hunger so only ate my 3 sensible meals (Posted on 02/11/2013)


  16. Product Review Review by sandra Cartwright
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have been drinking this tea for 7 weeks, combining it with healthy eating and exercise, love the taste, skin looks great, loads of energy and have lost 1 stone and 4lbs. I am going to keep drinkking it to maintain my weight, but have cut down to 3 cups a day. (Posted on 24/07/2008)


  17. Product Review Review by MandBabes_
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Well, I've lost 3 dress sizes. It has taken me 6 months but I'm not even bothered. I'm a 10 from a 16. I can go into any shop and all the clothes fit me. That's motivation to keep the weight off, which I know will be harder than losing it. You just take these Slim Bombs in the morning then in the afternoon. DON'T forget to take them or you'll be hungry. I am reducing my dose slowly, down to 1 capsule a day now then I will do them every other day. They're natural and even my doctor said they are 'good stuff' lol. (Posted on 12/04/2011)


  18. Product Review Review by leanne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have only used this product for 2days but already feel a difference!i am not as hungry so therefore eating small portions and have lost 2lbs already!i also seem to be sleeping better and feel great all round!i am eating healthily and exercising also. I will post again in a weeks time but so far so good!! (Posted on 12/03/2012)


  19. Product Review Review by JToy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Slim Bombs are great. Second bottle ordered. 15lbs lost so far. Another 13lbs to go. Wish me luck! (Posted on 02/11/2010)


  20. Product Review Review by anon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Course going great, lost 8lbs already and feeling fab! (Posted on 04/05/2011)


  21. the best Review by karen farmer
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    best raspberry ketone on the market. wouldn't buy from anywhere else. (Posted on 04/12/2014)


  22. Product Review Review by Allie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I am taking this in conjuction with slim bomb havent weighted myself or measured myself was waiting until the end of the bottle to see the difference in the 7 week course in the bottle and the 2 packs of patches i have, i have notice a reduce in wanting food and not craved and chocolate or crisps (Posted on 12/02/2009)


  23. diet shakes Review by James Kenney
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I use this in my morning smoothie each day. There is no after taste and it mixes well. Blends smooth even in a shaker bottle. Taste great! Will buy more.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Joanne - via email
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi Kerry
    I got on well with the product and it definitely helped suppress my appetite. I have stopped taking them recently thought because I am hoping to get pregnant so thought it best to stop taking them._x000D_
    If I need help to loose the baby weight in the future I will use them or something similar_x000D_
    (Posted on 08/09/2011)


  25. Fast Purchase Online Review by Phillip K.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I love this tea, especially in the summer over ice. So awesome to be able to order so easily online on the Slimming Solutions website. (Posted on 13/10/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1591 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64