You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1619 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by shel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Excellent service and love the spanx - fantastic for pregnancy with great support.
    (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  2. Product Review Review by Tanya
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Arrived really quickly , started taking these yesterday, did feel in a much better motivated mood (not sure if thats physcological though) No illuminoius wee, drinking lots more water than i did before hand. Hoping to lose a few stone, so really want these to work, had no snacks yesterday at all as just didnt feel hungry. Ill update about weight loss in a few weeks (Posted on 25/11/2008)


  3. Excellent Product Review by Beth Caines
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Working very well. Love how the slim bob product curbs my hunger all day long. This is a must try. (Posted on 29/09/2015)


  4. Best Purchase Review by Sarah Lawlor
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I should have ordered one of these months ago. It does not bunch up like more corsets. Seeing great results in my shape being transformed. (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by Sarah
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi, I lost 10 pounds in a week and a half. This stuff is great but it takes alot of will power. (Posted on 13/04/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by Janey Janey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Will recommend to my friends. dropped 2 dress sizes. (Posted on 25/02/2005)


  7. Win Win for these fat burners Review by This Chick is Getting Slim
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Now on my second month of taking these and the weight is falling away. People are now starting to notice that I'm losing weight. I've got more energy to exercise and my appetite is less than it was. Thank you (Posted on 25/06/2015)


  8. Product Review Review by Nikkie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Looking foward to trying this tea! Hope it works for me like it has done so many of you out there!! (Posted on 02/04/2008)


  9. Top marks Review by Joey
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great product. Great price. Great taste. (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  10. Product Review Review by lyn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    arrived very quickly - looking forward to trying. (Posted on 02/10/2006)


  11. Definitely the best tasting shake I've tried but unfortunately doesn't stop the craving for food. So that's the reason I gave it four marks. Top marks for the company, who delivered it very quickly Review by Jen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Definitely the best tasting shake I've tried but unfortunately doesn't stop the craving for food. So that's the reason I gave it four marks. Top marks for the company, who delivered it very quickly (Posted on 05/05/2016)


  12. Took 6 months but so worth it Review by Carla NS
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Bought the 6 month supply and initially found it difficult to get into the routine of remembering to take them. Noticed nothing in the first month and then, gradually over the next few weeks my breasts became tender and slowly larger. (I massaged daily with bio oil too as I didn't want stretch marks). By the end of August I have increased from a tiny A cup to a really full B cup and I am ecstatic. (Posted on 07/09/2015)


  13. Product Review Review by laura
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    have just purchased this product....am a bit suspicious about it at first...been taking it for 3 days and can say feels less hungry and a bit better in myself...will keep you all updated after 1 week is up to tell my results. (Posted on 13/08/2012)


  14. Wow! Review by Helen
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Wow this really works! I purchased the blue one (so I could be like Kim) and I feel amazing! (Posted on 15/06/2015)


  15. Amazing Review by Ashley
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    At first glance I thought there is no way this small little thing was going to fit, but it did and like a charm. After the first few washes the material really softens up and it makes it even more of a pleasure to wear. (Posted on 18/03/2016)


  16. slim bomb for men Review by Duncan Young
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Works well subsides my hunger. You must be eating a sensible diet and doing some exercise to see incredible results. Totally worth it.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  17. Yes! Review by pink lady
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I am now down to a Small and I started at Large roughly 3 months ago. I love this thing!!! Highly recommended! (Posted on 10/03/2016)


  18. Product Review Review by verity
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    day 3 on slim bomb and i think i may have lost weight even though i havent weighed myself as will do that after a week, i was 11st exactly on day 1. no side effects seen as of yet but weeing lots due to drinking the recommended amount of water. report back on thursday. (Posted on 28/10/2009)


  19. Product Review Review by Rachael
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been taking these since Sunday and lost 4lbs already, no illuminius pee though, hopefully weight will just keep rolling off. (Posted on 23/06/2008)


  20. Product Review Review by BigDan
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Its true - the results are extreme. Dont know if its me but i could feel the difference the following morning! (Posted on 04/02/2005)


  21. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    took its time to get to me but must have been down to postage lost neerly a stone in 3 weeks best things made (Posted on 10/03/2008)


  22. Awesome Review by Monty Lawer
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    A blessing disguised as a tea. Perfect. Calmed my stomach gas and bloatinglike a charm. No crazy side effects like other slimming teas. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by Amanda
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi. Ordered and received the Slim Bomb tablets within four days and I live overseas!! Really great service!
    Have been taking for two days now - feeling fine and less hungry and enjoying my food more!
    I am also exercising, so fingers crossed that I get results.... any more rviews out there? (Posted on 26/04/2007)


  24. Great vest. Slims one down a couple of sizes by holding everything in. Fiddly to get on and off, but once you know how, its easy. Review by MARK O
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Great vest. Slims one down a couple of sizes by holding everything in. Fiddly to get on and off, but once you know how, its easy. (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  25. I bought this to go under a special occasion dress to smooth things out. It does just that . It is comfortable and the split gusset will make it an easy wear. Review by Rachy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I bought this to go under a special occasion dress to smooth things out. It does just that . It is comfortable and the split gusset will make it an easy wear. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


Items 1 to 25 of 1619 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65