You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by Lucy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I'm a size 10-12 and this smoothed out my lumps and bumps perfectly. I love that I was able to wear my own bra with this aswell, very comfortable. 10/10. (Posted on 07/06/2012)


  2. Impressive Review by Jessica Chara
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Most certainly impressive in all aspects. Slimming Solutions has this at a reasonable price. Very comfortable waist trainer. I look forward to great results and being able to move down to the next hook! (Posted on 16/03/2016)


  3. Great product Review by Tasha
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is great stuff. A pain to put on as another reviewer has already mentioned before, but does the job of flattening the tummy well. Thinking of getting another one. (Posted on 12/07/2016)


  4. i've used Glucamannan before, but from other companies and much more expensive. This one is a great value and it is really effective in making me feel full( unlike other brands I tried ) Review by Kat
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    i've used Glucamannan before, but from other companies and much more expensive. This one is a great value and it is really effective in making me feel full( unlike other brands I tried ) (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by Nathalie_
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Impressed. Best inch loss wrap I have used. (Posted on 13/02/2012)


  6. Curbs Appetite Review by Julie Dier
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Wulong tea really curbs my appetite. I drink two cups a day one in the morning and one at night to get me through the day. Very happy with this purchase. (Posted on 02/02/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by Jessie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I go to the gym 3 times a week and eat quite healthily and have had no weight loss from these tablets
    not happy :( on second week now of taken the slimbomb and have had no weight loss as hoped (Posted on 21/06/2011)


  8. Wedding day saviour! Review by Mrs Ana Paula
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Hi, as per my email, here is my review/thank you!
    Thank you slimming solutions! I left my weight loss til the last minute before my wedding and when i couldn't fit into my dress, your customer service recommened the wrap to help me out of my situation.
    Next day delivery, 2 wraps later and my dress fit perfectly on my waist and my arms. Thank you so much. (Posted on 22/02/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Sara
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ive just started taking them, they have already made me feel less hungry. I have lost 9lb with the normal exercise, hopefully these will help even more. Keep you posted!! (Posted on 30/01/2008)


  10. Delivery was quick tea taste nice but not sure yet if it will help me lose weight however it certainly is a colon cleanse Review by Linda
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Delivery was quick tea taste nice but not sure yet if it will help me lose weight however it certainly is a colon cleanse (Posted on 21/12/2016)


  11. Like it Review by Holly Lantrelle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My first impression after opening the box and smelling the Feiyan Tea was that i was really going to like it. Will let others know how well this works and how great it tastes. (Posted on 19/03/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by Dave n Sandra at home
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    fast delivery, professional staff on the phones and I like your live chat featuer - helped me choose from your massive product range. Anyway, I recommend Thermatrim Plus - this is our 2nd course and we've both lost weight and feel much better about ourselves. Thanks for the free samples as well. (Posted on 18/05/2011)


  13. Pleasant Aroma Review by Monica Belle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The oolong tea has a very pleasant aroma. I went with the 6 box deal and I am now down to only two boxes left. Great results so far. Very easy taking 3 cups a day and after meals. I am in the USA and my order was received in only 9 days. The website was easy to order from. I was able to use my paypal for payment. (Posted on 02/10/2015)


  14. Fast Delivery Review by Isobel
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very fast delivery on these weight loss patches. Placed my order and they were here in a few days. Easy to apply and stay on even in the heat while outside. Excellent quality and results. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  15. Product Review Review by nicky
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    hi everyone, i have been using slim bomb now for about 4/5 weeks at first i felt no different and did not loose any weight, but then i wasnt drinking alot of water. for the last 2 weeks i have made sure i drank lots and lots of water and i tell you it really helps! _x000D_
    I have lost about 6lbs in the last 10 days and i feel great! DRINK THE WATER IT REALLY MAKES A DIFFERENCE! (Posted on 13/07/2007)


  16. gr8 with exercise Review by naj
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    works great with exercise (Posted on 22/01/2015)


  17. amazing product, worked well for me Review by Emma_T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Really pleased with my results. Helps control my appetite and I also have lots of energy. Great product over all.
    Fast delivery too,came next day without paying for next day. (Posted on 03/10/2016)


  18. fantastic Review by Debs
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These corsets are fantastic, they give your body a fantastic shape and enhance your posture, enhancing your curves; especially your puppies which get a great extra boost. I love the way they feel, a wonderful tight overall embrace. (Posted on 27/10/2015)


  19. Fantastic piece of underwear!! Review by Lucia T
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    What can I say.....probably the best under garment I have purchased - it did everything it was meant to do. It smoothed out lumps and bumps, made me feel confident with the outfit I was wearing for a wedding plus due to the length it also ticked the box as a slip . I'm 5'7 and it was just above my knees. It did not move when I walked as I had heard that some undergarments ride up - this definitely didn't do that. Bit of a challenge to put on (but not impossible). Would not hesitate to purchase this again in another colour as simply brilliant. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  20. Product Review Review by Craig
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought these last week and arrived speedily. Started using on the 15/05/2012. I am 6ft 3inches and weighed 19st 13lbs. Was meant to wait a week before weighing again but did it today (19/05/2012) I now weigh... 19st 3lbs. I've lost 10lbs in 4 days! SlimBomb gives you energy and does somehow suppress hunger. Now I only eat when I'm hungry and if I want a snack I eat only fruit. Also i have only exercised once in the 4 days using the Free Diet Guide from Slimming Solutions and that was only for 15mins. I'm going to make a Photo Diary of my progress and if all goes well I will attempt to post it somewhere(?) Best thing to do is give this a go! P.S I also use the free Diet Patches that i received with my order, but i think those are just placebos to be honest. (Posted on 19/05/2012)


  21. Product Review Review by shel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Excellent service and love the spanx - fantastic for pregnancy with great support.
    (Posted on 05/07/2012)


  22. Product Review Review by James Pinch
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Bought these as a friend rec. them. Took a little while to work but Im really happy so far. Im 47 years old and have been overweight most of my life. Happy I can see my feet again!! Im using these capsules with your Fat Blockers as I do enjoy my fatty foods and they are working for me (Posted on 02/02/2005)


  23. comfortable Review by lauren
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    comfortable (Posted on 24/03/2017)


  24. excellent Review by Krista Pollen
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This slimming corset does the job it is described to do. I have been using it everyday for one month usually between 5-8 hours a day. Good quality hooks that are securely in place. (Posted on 17/03/2016)


  25. Love it Review by Shojida uddin
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have been using slim bomb every time I put a bit on
    Very good results very fas
    Excellent (Posted on 13/07/2017)


Items 1 to 25 of 1617 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65