You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Satisified Review by Lisa Dekeyser
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Completely satisfied with the Fast Diet. Curbs my hunger every day when taking. 5 star product. (Posted on 10/12/2015)


  2. Much tighter and harder to get on than I was expecting. (As in, it is a fight. My kids found it hilarious to watch!) But once it's on, it feels great and really does all it says it will. Only qualm is the price... I'd get more if it wasn't so expensive Review by Pete
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Much tighter and harder to get on than I was expecting. (As in, it is a fight. My kids found it hilarious to watch!)
    But once it's on, it feels great and really does all it says it will. Only qualm is the price... I'd get more if it wasn't so expensive (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  3. Win Win for these fat burners Review by This Chick is Getting Slim
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Now on my second month of taking these and the weight is falling away. People are now starting to notice that I'm losing weight. I've got more energy to exercise and my appetite is less than it was. Thank you (Posted on 25/06/2015)


  4. Heaven Review by Gail Randle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The tea tastes great, steep well for best flavour. I have been using for 3 weeks now and this has taken away my bloating which has given me so much relief. Thanks (Posted on 15/03/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by michelle
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking slim bomb for ten days to try and loose some weight for my wedding at the end of the year. I have lost 5 pounds so far, will keep you updated with my fab weight lost (Posted on 28/06/2009)


  6. Quality product. Long lasting. Review by matt
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Quality product. Long lasting. (Posted on 19/04/2016)


  7. Product Review Review by katy
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    just excellent!! lost 10lbs in 5 days! (Posted on 25/03/2008)


  8. Excellent Price Review by Jose C
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    120 tea bags for this price is unbelievable, especially when they are healthy teas. The Feiyan tea has no caffeine, the Oolong tea helps you lose weight and the Pu-erh tea increases metabolism. Excellent combo pack here. (Posted on 12/10/2015)


  9. Product Review Review by J K W - Hammersmith
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Been dieting and exercising for 1 month and taking Slim Bomb for the month also. I have dropped 18lbs and am really happy with myself. My shape has totally transformed and I have rid myself of all my bad eating habits. These herbal slimming pills really help you eat less. Great customer care too. (Posted on 15/02/2012)


  10. Product Review Review by Hamz
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Omg!! This really works!! I have lost about 5lbs and been using it for 2 weeks now and people are noticing saying Ive lost weight!! very pleased will be ordering again :D (Posted on 04/02/2014)


  11. Detoxify Your Body Naturally Review by Leslie Tanga
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very easy on your system. Lost 22 lbs over 3 months already. Recommend to anyone that is looking to lose weight and stay healthy. (Posted on 22/10/2015)


  12. Product Review Review by Jo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    been using for less than a week and already 3lb lighter - I hope it carries on as I have another 4 stone to go A+A+A+A+A+ (Posted on 10/07/2010)


  13. Life Changing Review by Melanie Adams
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Slim Bomb supplement has been life changing for myself and my husband. We both were in a drastic situation where we needed to change our weight. Fortunately, we found our way to the Slimming Solutions website from the referral of a friend. Since being on the weight loss supplement we have lost a combined 42lbs. We are very thankful to this product. (Posted on 23/01/2016)


  14. Product Review Review by lynsey
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have lost 4 and half pounds in one week. excllent. no pains and not feeling hungry... def going to keep on going.... (Posted on 28/07/2009)


  15. slim bomb Review by Beverly
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Am amazing product. It gave me increased energy and helped to cut my appetite and cravings. My body has defiantely become more lean since sticking to the Slim Bomb product.* (Posted on 16/11/2015)


  16. Many Uses Review by Beth Burgess
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Believe it or not I purchased this for medical reasons. I have a problem with my sciatic nerve and the corset seems to keep it less irritated. By the end of the day I still feel great which is not the case when I do not wear it. (Posted on 01/12/2015)


  17. Product Review Review by beth
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    iv been doing this diet for 4 days now and lost 6 pounds although i did drink alot yesterday (vodka) so that didnt help but i havent eat anything! iv already done this diet before and the first time i only did it for a week but lost 9 pounds and put most back but im gonna stick to it this time even though i feel really dizzy already but that ccould just be a hang over lol! (Posted on 08/07/2007)


  18. Product Review Review by Dave - London
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I tried this for 14 days last year. I felt totally clear headed and lost 19lbs in 14 days (putting back 5lbs when I started eating again)_x000D_
    Friends have also tried it, with similar results.

    (Posted on 10/10/2006)


  19. Pure Energy Review by Karen D.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Am amazing weight loss product. Slim Bomb increased my energy and helped suppress my appetite. The product is easy to take and leave no bad feeling on an empty stomach. With a regular exercise and diet, you will see results. Can see the fat turning to muscle. Love it! (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by JAYNE
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    The pills came in super fast time so i hope the weight will drop off just as quick!!! Have to say..that i have been taking the slim bombs for 2 days and my appetite has really subsided...........i will weigh yself in a week and let you all no what loss of i have had x (Posted on 23/09/2007)


  21. Life Changing Review by Ted Baker
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The detox tablet has been life changing for me. In the beginning I was able to read tons of positive reviews on this product. Drinking tons of water really helps the product to work better. When you do a cleanse its important to keep up with your water intake. You will be amazed at your results. (Posted on 21/01/2016)


  22. Afterbirth bump!!!!! Review by Shaz
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Iv just had baby no2... a week ago...really wanted something good n effective.. must say reviews pushed me to buy this n when today it did arrive and i put it on... wow!!!!! Amazingly gives u shape straight away... as for long term results will be updating in few weeks but all positive at min. (Posted on 14/07/2016)


  23. Product Review Review by Amanda Conlon
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I have been taking Slim Bomb for 9 days with the slimming patches and have lost an incredible 15lbs.I do the wii fit every day for 30 mins too. I recomend these to anybody who really wants to lose weight fast, i have another 6 stone to go but will keep you all updated of my progress. (Posted on 14/01/2011)


  24. Try it Review by Dena Williams
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Hard not to rate a 5 stars when I am only nearing the end of my first bottle and an already see results. Recommend for sure. (Posted on 22/03/2016)


  25. Product Review Review by jessica
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    recieved my pills today fast delievery started them this morning and so far not feeling hungry normally by now i would have has a couple of snacks... lets hope this lasts... will check in after a week to let ya know my progress... (Posted on 17/06/2010)


Items 1 to 25 of 1565 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63