You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1606 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Smells Wonderful! Review by Julia Ward
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very easy to prepare and comes in a box so easy shipping and fast. Slimming Solutions was recommended to me by a friend who use many of their products also with great results. It really gives you a good detox. Everyone should try this teatox tea. (Posted on 13/10/2015)


  2. Working for me! Review by Lucy
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very, very happy with my results so far. I have so much energy! Not really bothered about the 5lb weight loss as I am happy with my size - I am doing this for the health benefits and I can certainly see them. Delivery was next day. (Posted on 02/07/2015)


  3. Product Review Review by Lisa
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    5 stars for delivery. Only recieved these today starting tommorrow! Hoping these work last resort!!!! (Posted on 09/02/2012)


  4. Magic Review by Andrea Bernard
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Seriously, this much value for such a low price? Best part is that the Slim Bomb works like magic. Tried so many weight loss gimmicks over the years but only seeing results from this diet pill. Looking forward to trying my free detox that came along with my order. (Posted on 19/01/2016)


  5. Product Review Review by Kelly
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    super fast delivery. only been using them a week but definately dont feel hungry and i have loads of energy. my clothes are looser and i feel great. will weigh myself today and let you all know... (Posted on 10/09/2007)


  6. Product Review Review by Kim V
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just to reassure everyone - I too have spoken with customer services about my dark yellow urine- and they confirmed that its just FAT CELLS flushing out of my system.
    Thought i would let everyone know. PS- doing really well, 4lbs off in first 4 days.Just to reassure everyone - I too have spoken with customer services about my dark yellow urine- and they confirmed that its just FAT CELLS flushing out of my system.
    (Posted on 03/04/2007)


  7. Product Review Review by Natalie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    19lbs off in 14 days. Awesome. (Posted on 20/06/2011)


  8. I look forward to the end of the work out as it's so tasty. This instanlty picks you up after a hard workout and muscle recovery time is reduced when taken this after every workout and/or before bed. Great quality. Review by sean
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I look forward to the end of the work out as it's so tasty. This instanlty picks you up after a hard workout and muscle recovery time is reduced when taken this after every workout and/or before bed. Great quality. (Posted on 27/01/2017)


  9. Product Review Review by gavinL
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    this product arrived the next day and have been using for 14 days have lost 5lb very impressed, thanks for free diet also (Posted on 27/02/2010)


  10. Excellent price point Review by Nancy Hughes
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is my first time using this type of weight loss product. It was very simple to use. The patch did not leave a residue when removed which was nice. The price is on point for the results you will see. Down 28lbs in 1 month alongside a healthy diet. My goal is 1 more stone off, then keeping it off! (Posted on 30/11/2015)


  11. Fast Delivery Review by Isobel
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Very fast delivery on these weight loss patches. Placed my order and they were here in a few days. Easy to apply and stay on even in the heat while outside. Excellent quality and results. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  12. Product Review Review by Gem
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    In the first week i lost 1'5lbs, but i'm still munching away. i'm hoping to loose more weight. Will up date in a couple of week. (Posted on 29/08/2006)


  13. Confidence Boost! Review by Lauren W
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    i was a little apprehensive about purhcasing one of these, wondering if they would actually work. I just wanted something to pull in all the parts of me that stuck out when wearing tight clothes and dresses, whilst i was in the process of losing weight. This product didnt let me down whatsoever and its completly worth the price. Pulls me in where i need it to, flatters my figure into a curvy hour glass and i can wear dresses that i wouldnt normally choose and feel confident! It feels great when you wear it, not uncomfortable and i can wear it for long durations of time. Great product worth every penny wish i would have got one sooner!! (Posted on 05/03/2015)


  14. Super Price Review by Glenda Ridges
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Love it. Super price and quality. (Posted on 03/12/2015)


  15. Product Review Review by Stuart Lennox
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi there being using slim bomb weight loss pills for one week now and lost 4 pound it really does work, using these pills makes you pee and poo alot but see if it helps loses weight i dont mind. i have not been to gym in last week and still lost 4pound really impressed. i ordered 2 tubs of 160 and 2 packs of patches really happy with outcome just need to keep it up. always makes you dead thirsty and i have been finding i can drink 2l of water now where before i couldnt and food portions you get used to small portions i will keep you updated (Posted on 02/02/2011)


  16. Product Review Review by H H
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Please could you offer me some advice I have been using your slim bomb tablets for a while now and have lost 4 stone in total I am on my last 2 stone and seem to have hit a bit of a wall is there any advice you could give me in regards a different product I should try to boost me on again (Posted on 15/05/2007)


  17. Product Review Review by Carolyn
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Delivered very quickly, started taking tablets Saturday, bright green wee within hours, apetite definately supressed. Will keep you posted on how much weight is lost! if any ? (Posted on 25/04/2007)


  18. Share the Wealth Review by Nikki Dubris
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After a few co-workers had been using the tea for a few months. I decided it was time for me after I could clearly see their results. What a fantastic way to share health with others I have been telling friends and family about the teatox tea as it has worked wonders for me. My energy levels have increased dramatically. WooHoo! (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  19. They Work Review by Joyce S
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I purchased these as I was more curious to see if something like this could actually work. I realized that in fact they do. I was astonished by the results. Let all my friends know about them and they are so happy. Great price point. Will be a big seller for this company. (Posted on 16/10/2015)


  20. Product Review Review by liza
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    i just bought this product today hoping to lose a bout a stone, have read all reviews n found that i bought a pack lol, cnt wait to see results whoop whoop (Posted on 28/06/2007)


  21. Post pregnancy inch loss Review by Tanya. C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have used the wraps after both of my pregnancies now. The results are instant and astonishing. The wraps are easy to use and are not messy at all like other wraps on the market. Slimming Solutions has really developed a revolutionary product with their Boot Camp Body Wraps. Must have for all women looking to trim a few pounds after birth. (Posted on 04/10/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by ch
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    GREAT!!!! These things really work (Posted on 12/02/2007)


  23. Great Stuff! Review by Heidi Wendell
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This is a delicious tea to have any time of the day. It helps me to relax during the evening after work. I have tried other brands but this brand of oolong tea tastes the best to me. (Posted on 21/10/2015)


  24. Product Review Review by Maja
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    good product (Posted on 17/08/2009)


  25. Nice Results Review by Jackie Belmont
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Beautiful results after 4 weeks of consistent use of the waist training corset. You must take care of it, do not leave it laying around to get stepped on. Overall this is a A+ product from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


Items 1 to 25 of 1606 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65