You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Items 1 to 25 of 1602 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65
  1. Product Review Review by Tia
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I purchased these a ouple of months ago and have not been that consistent in using them, but Idid find that they helped weight loss. I didnt feel bloated either. (Posted on 23/10/2006)


  2. Excellent Alternative Review by Bill Langielle
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    SlimBomb is a great alternative to other harsh detoxes. Gentle on your system. Will use for many years to come. (Posted on 11/12/2015)


  3. Whole New Level Review by Meagan
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    These take pregnancy to a whole new level. The support is unbelievable and the Spanx take so much pressure off my back. These are wonderful. (Posted on 15/07/2016)


  4. Product Review Review by kimbo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Just received the product today. Very fast delivery. Very pleased thank you. Took as directed, maybe just being paranoid but felt a little iffy in the stomach area. Nothing major at all. Just felt sightly funy but this soon passed. Will review again in a few weeks. Good luck everyone (Posted on 22/01/2006)


  5. This shirt is absolutely amazing.. Review by Steven
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This shirt is absolutely amazing ...only downside is you need to learn the way how you put it on, it takes some practice and since i belong to XL category this shirt is little bit longer then i would expect but certainly worth the money (Posted on 13/07/2016)


  6. This jacket is everything the description said it would be. It is very high quality and figure flattering. The price is a little steep, but you get what you pay for and this is worth the price. I would buy it again. Review by Debs
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    This jacket is everything the description said it would be. It is very high quality and figure flattering. The price is a little steep, but you get what you pay for and this is worth the price. I would buy it again. (Posted on 20/07/2016)


  7. It really works!! Review by Virginia
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    It really works. You will not be disappointed. Bought for my mom, who has a bit of a belly problem, and she's really happy, did wonders for her self esteem, she now feels prettier, much more elegant and lihes to look at herself in the mirror. (Posted on 06/07/2016)


  8. Perfect fit, lightweight and comfortable. Review by Ms G
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Perfect fit, lightweight and comfortable. (Posted on 22/04/2016)


  9. Product Review Review by Impressed Customer
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Wow! A friend told me about these and im glad she did. The increased energy is the best thing about these pills - and of course the weight loss - i am 10lbs lighter in just over 2 weeks. (Posted on 21/06/2006)


  10. Product Review Review by natasha
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    7 days today on the Slim Bomb and patch, i have lost 2lb but feel very good in myself. i eat less, and have energy. hoping to loose a lot more in the next 7 days (Posted on 12/05/2012)


  11. Product Review Review by Secret!
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    WOW! Have been taking these little blue pills for a week now and have lost 4.5lbs! Can't believe it. Hope to lose another 10lbs by Feb 11th. Good luck everyone! (Posted on 17/01/2011)


  12. Product Review Review by Natalie, VERY Happy lady
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Ordered it Wednesday and it arrived Thursday morning so I started it straight away. Weighed Friday night, HALF A STONE DOWN! Cannot believe it, my cheeks hurt from smiling :-D Going to continue on it until next Thursday. (Posted on 14/01/2012)


  13. Slimming Solutions Helped to Achieve my Goal Review by Bert Hopkins
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    I have lost a considerable amount of weight with the Fat Burner for men. So much so that my friends are asking me if I have had some sort of weight loss surgery. I just laugh and toss them the bottle. What a great experience! (Posted on 05/12/2015)


  14. Five Star Review Review by Mel C.
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    The Thermatrim works very well. It keeps my hunger under control. I never believed in weight loss pills until I tried this Slimming Solutions product. If you are still debating on buying this I encourage you to give it a try, you will not be disappointed. (Posted on 09/10/2015)


  15. Speeds Metabolism Review by Cliff Servo
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    After years of a slowing metabolism the Slimming Solutions ThermoBurn increased my metabolism and sent it in the opposite direction. Very easy to digest. Its really effective and I am losing weight at around 3lbs every week. (Posted on 07/12/2015)


  16. Product Review Review by Natalie
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    19lbs off in 14 days. Awesome. (Posted on 20/06/2011)


  17. Perfect Review by Maria
    Effectiveness
    Delivery
    Value

    Perfect! I recommended to my friends and they bought one too. I can use it in the gym whilst working out. Its fabulous. (Posted on 20/02/2015)


  18. Great product Review by Steph
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    My expectations were more than fulfilled (Posted on 14/10/2015)


  19. Product Review Review by Anne
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Got surprise of how fast feel not craving, I mean I crave a lot before, and and already start to lose weight. Is better not to take with empty stomach. But I'm Loving it, willing to buy more. (Posted on 10/07/2013)


  20. love these products Review by mel
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    love these products. my two favourites that you sell. super fast delivery too (Posted on 05/12/2014)


  21. High Quality Review by Molly Tanger
    Effectiveness
    Value
    Delivery

    Exceptional boningin this corset., unlike many other you can buy online. Love this so much. Overall high quality and I would recommend to others as well. You will like the service from Slimming Solutions. (Posted on 14/12/2015)


  22. Product Review Review by P.A. in Leicester
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I opted for the ten-day plan. I felt a bit light-headed on day two and had a slight headache. No one could have prepared for my findings when I got on the scale the morning of day two. I had lost 5 lbs.! By day four I was feeling on top of the world. By day 10 I had lost 1 stone. I have lived through Christmas and the New Year and not gained an ounce back (Posted on 07/01/2008)


  23. Product Review Review by Mo
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Hi everyone :) Recieved my SlimBomb Pills this morning and looking forward to starting them tomorrow! I will check back in with results in my first week next Thursday :) (Posted on 10/12/2006)


  24. Product Review Review by Chloe
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    Love this! Put it on in the morning and forget about it all day until i come to shower at night! cant believe how something so simple can reduce my appetite! well worth buying! (Posted on 23/08/2011)


  25. Product Review Review by nadine - London
    Value
    Effectiveness
    Delivery

    I tried this product in early Jan 07 and was impressed I lost 10lb in 5 days.. The drink tasted nice especially hot and i didnt feel that hungry i think its mind over matter. the only downside was that u had to have enough mixture fo the day if u werent at home or work.. Its worth a try what have you got to lose - WEIGHT!! (Posted on 22/01/2007)


Items 1 to 25 of 1602 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65